My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
beautiful hotel

decoration
9.7
beautiful decoration hotel, tiny but lovely. location is very good; restaurant, bar, shopping mall, supermarket just near by. though in the heart of the city and next behind the bar but still very quiet. but if there are choices fo pillows , that will be 100% good.
Kongkiat P. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2013
Great Location Great Room but Small

Nice decorate in Vintage style
8
Everything seems perfect for me nice location nearby shopping area also club zone behind hotel
Ivor L. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Convenient location
9
Situated convenient to train station and eateries. Also closed to park.
Penpun K. Groups Thailand, January 17, 2013
" Lovely hotel and service with a smile "

Nice decorate, clean, great staff and great location
8.7
my nephew list his wallet on the plane and they help us contact the airline and found it and also arrange for us to pick up at the counter on the day of our departure for our convenience. i'm so impressed. excellent service, clean room, great breakfast and great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to travel buy train, is very convenient , fast and cheap.
Eichi F. Solo travelers Japan, January 17, 2013
プロモーションで格安に予約させていただいたにも関わらず、快適なお部屋にアサインしていただきました。

スタッフの対応,部屋の清潔さ快適さデザイン、空港アクセス
9.3
直前のプロモーションで安価で予約させていただいきましたが、素敵なお部屋をご用意していただき、非常に快適に過ごさせていただきました。 私事ですが、、宿泊前日にパスポートを紛失で帰国できなくなり、急遽の予約,宿泊となったので、素敵なお部屋をご準備していただき、なんとなくホッとして過ごせてよかったです。 また利用させていただきたいホテル様です。
Martin S. Business travelers Germany, January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel, extraordinary design

Very central located
9
The Hotel is located in the Heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. All shopping locations can be reached in walking distance. The Style of the hotel is very nice, Staff is very friendly and i has a familiar athmosphere.
Huey C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel and good service

Nice location
8
Just few minutes distance to mtr. The hotel staff very friendly and good service.
Davy M. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, friendly staffs, great room with ammenities
9.3
we really enjoyed staying at luxe manor, a chic boutique hotel with a great location. the staff at the check in counter was very friendly and thoughtful. i reserved a non-refundable room for my cousin who changed his date of travel. when i told the front desk staff about the situation, although my cousin was not eligible to have refund on the room, but he was given a room upgrade. we were given complete information about the places / restaurants that we needed to go (by mtr / taxi). the overall service was excellent. would love to go back there when we go to hong kong.
Davy M. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
lovely hotel, service with a smile

very good and chic boutique hotel with great location
9.7
Front desk staffs were very friendly and professional. They gave us all the information that we needed during our stay. We got an upgrade of the rooms and the check out procedure was fast. The hotel is very near to MTR (Tsim Tsa Tsui station) and nice restaurants. Harbour City is just a walking distance away. Would definitely stay there the next time we go back to Hong Kong.
Paulina J. Couples Colombia, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel, great breakfast

Breakfast is really good, bed is really good, rooms are not so small for Hong Kong standards, I liked the decoration.
9
Everything was great, the staff was very nice and helpful. My only comment will be to have smaller pillows, it's almost impossible to sleep on such big pillows. I will come back for sure!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast at the hotel is great!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08