or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3441 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3441)
Sort by:
Fong K. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
nice

Good service, good location, clean
7.7
Hyuck J. Couples South Korea, February 17, 2013
Great Location with warm services

center of tsim sha tsui
9.3
this hotel is located in the center of tsim sha tsui. you can be easily linked to the traveler's spot via various types of transportation. good place for couple.
Nightlife Tip: There's a very nice massage shop called 'Buzz' on Knutsford Terrace right behind the hotel. Hotel gives you 10% discount coupon if you ask them.
Cheung C. Groups Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
good bridal shower venue

nice design, big room
8.3
The bridemaids and I had a nice and funful bridal shower here.
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
centrally located boutique hotel

location and facility
8.7
this hotel is located in tsim tsa tsui kimberly road, quite convenient locations, with shops close by as well as subway within 10min walking distance. we were here for 2 days, was slightly annoyed by the front desk when check in, said that they are fully booked out with rooms, so they have to put us in a suite for the 1st night and then normal room the 2nd. the suite was magnificent, but i would have rather have the same room for 2 night to save the nuisance of having to check out and then check in again on the 2nd day. other than this, there really isn't much to complain about. staff were very efficient in their work, and attentive as well.the room too was great! design was very unique and very impressive. i think we have decided this is where we will be staying from now onwards for our trip to hk in the future.
Sy C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Disappointing hotel over hype awards

Deco
5.7
Room amenities not reload sufficiently first day no shaver package found in the room. Services rendered at the breakfast area was very poor n down right rude eg clearing of plates was done in haste and loud" clattering of plates n utensils so forth
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Beautiful & Unique Hotel in great location

Location, Design, and Service
8.7
This hotel is located in Tsim Tsa Tsui Kimberly Road, quite convenient locations, with shops close by as well as Subway within 10min walking distance. We were here for 2 days, was slightly annoyed by the front desk when check in, said that they are fully booked out with rooms, so they have to put us in a suite for the 1st night and then normal room the 2nd. The suite was magnificent, but i would have rather have the same room for 2 night to save the nuisance of having to check out and then check in again on the 2nd day. Other than this, there really isn't much to complain about. Staff were very efficient in their work, and attentive as well.The room too was great! design was very unique and very impressive. I think we have decided this is where we will be staying from now onwards for our trip to HK in the future.
Leong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Truly provided excellent services, Thanks!

Services provided by all the Staff
9
This hotel has maintained its excellent services, since our last stay in 2012. They served one of the best breakfast that we had enjoyed so far in our holidays. All the staff were generally well-trained & we were very satisfied with our stay there. Location of hotel is very convenient for foreigners like us, as food, shopping & transport were within minutes away.
Ma W. Couples Macau, February 12, 2013
the luxe manor

酒店ok, pretty design
6.7
-walk long time 20 min with my big bag from the mtr station. -breadfast time too many people. -food very good. -staff very nice.
Restaurant Tip: dont take the breadfast after 8.30a.m. was too many people and china visitor . very noise and .....
Ming J. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location,wonderful staff,european style room

Location.3min walk to MTR station,shopping n food available right frm doorstep
10
V.convenient hotel with lots of options for shopping n food within a few mins walk. Rooms r comfortable. V.helpful staff in giving us information abt where to go. They speak good English as well.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
always lovely

Location
5.7
we have enjoyed our stay at the lux as always. there are many stores and restauarnts within walking distance. the only thing we did not enjoy with the pricy rate during the chinese new year..and the over crowed breakfast
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurant just behine the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02