or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3432)
Sort by:
Ngai U. Couples Macau, February 10, 2013
Worst hotel in Hong Kong!!! Stay away!!!
2
I had stayed in over 30 hotels in Hong Kong, and this is definitely the worst one I ever experienced. Staff at the front desk and conceirge and room service were all very rude, and unable to communicate in English. The room and the toilet had a terrible smell. I called and got a reply "that's the way it is" and hang up. I won't stay here again even if its free. Avoid this place at all cost!
Andreia N. Couples Portugal, February 10, 2013
Lovely and original hotel really well located

Location
8
We were quite impressed with the hotel it was a good value for money considering the hotel rates in Hong Kong and their location. Although the Hotel is located in city center it is quiet at night and we could get a good night sleep. The staff is friendly and very professional, the rooms are clean, the shower was great and the food wasn't bad either. I would definitely repeat my stay in this hotel.
Bradwin C. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2013
Great location! Nice clean rooms!

Great location with nice clean rooms
9.3
The hotel is really nice with a great location. The rooms are new and clean but a bit small.
Charles G. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Excellent service and a great location

The room, Breakfast
9.3
Excellent service and a great locationit was value for money as it was very clean and the rooms were spacious , Also major shopping district is just walking distance
Restaurant Tip: One of the best hotel breakfast in hong kong
Tak Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 8, 2013
Unique hotel in Hong Kong

Stylish decoration
9.3
Wanna try this hotel for so long...... glad that it didn't disappoint me at all. Apprecated for the free upgrade!
Li Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Great location and good service

Good location and convenient for shopping and sightseeing
7
This is my second time staying with the hotel. I chose it because it is conveniently located and the staff speaks good English. The room and toilet are clean but small. Amenities are top up everyday. House keeping was prompt and friendly. Breakfsast spread is sufficient but could have been better in terms of choices. I will stay there again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Huichun Y. Business travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2013
good location

hotel is pretty. food is nice. good location
7.3
Hera B. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
The Luxe is living up to its name and MORE

Location, Cleanliness, excellent selection and service at the in-house restaurant
10
My colleagues stayed here and only wish they had stayed for much longer while they were in HK. The room rate was worth it and the staff were attentive and proactively showed guests the different rooms available before checking-in...excellent and effective measure to upsell!
Weixin L. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2013
Great Location but small room

Nice designer hotel and very good location
10
feel comfortable, very nice breakfast, will come back in future . Also very lovely design, but the room feel like a little bit small. Overview this hotel make me feel comfortable.
Shopping Tip: nice to shop around
Adam C. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
unique hotel with friendly staff

comfortable homely feel
9
had a wonderful time at the luxe manor the staff were excellent and the hotel had such a unique style and very comfortable feel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08