Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3867)
Sort by:
Hui H. Couples Taiwan, June 15, 2013
The Luxe Manor

Good
10
Good
Anna C. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Great! Easy, comfortable and relaxing after a hard

Comfort, location and service
9.7
Gerald Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Unique boutique!

1) Great location! 2) Excellent breakfast buffet! 3) Whimsical decor!
9.3
We enjoyed a pleasant stay at the Luxe Manor. The location is fantastic and we loved the breakfast buffet selections! The room was clean and comfortable (albeit tiny), and the whimsical decor gives a "happy" vibe. The front desk staff was not fluent in English but did their best to communicate with us, always polite and helpful.
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Always wonderful from Lux!

soft bed, closed by shopping, and buffet breakfast
9.7
Howard R. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Great stay and the staff were very attentive

The room had excellent facilities and bed was very confortable; central to all shopping and transport; great staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay and when we next visit Hong Kong we intend to book for the The Luxe Manor
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, June 14, 2013
Back to this hotel second time already

Nice design, romantic settings, prime location
8
This is already my second time coming back to this hotel, definitely enjoyed my stay both times. The hotel is very close to the pubs/bars, not to mention that all the brand name stores are close by the hotel, there are also many very good restaurants in TST area. The hotel room is tastefully decorated and have a touch of romance, however the room size is decent size in Hong Kong.
Stephen T. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
awsome funky friendly

food drinks style
10
The coolest hotel i have stayed in! friendly helpfull staff. central location, amazing resterant in house "FINDS". This was out first stop on our honeymoon and the staff and hotel set the bar high for the rest of our trip.
Kristin S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Boutique, clean and comfortable

Location, design, cleanliness
8
Fung T. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Very small room and bed

Good Location in the city centre
6.7
Syarifah N. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Nice hotel and strategically located

Design, location and price
8.7
Luxe Manor was awesome. Enjoyed my stay very much. Walking distance to shopping area, good restaurants and public transport. The price is comparable to other 5 star hotel. The only downside was we got our room late even though the check in time was 3pm. The hotel staff wasn't really attentive at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08