or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Huey C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel and good service

Nice location
8
Just few minutes distance to mtr. The hotel staff very friendly and good service.
Davy M. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location, friendly staffs, great room with ammenities
9.3
we really enjoyed staying at luxe manor, a chic boutique hotel with a great location. the staff at the check in counter was very friendly and thoughtful. i reserved a non-refundable room for my cousin who changed his date of travel. when i told the front desk staff about the situation, although my cousin was not eligible to have refund on the room, but he was given a room upgrade. we were given complete information about the places / restaurants that we needed to go (by mtr / taxi). the overall service was excellent. would love to go back there when we go to hong kong.
Davy M. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2013
lovely hotel, service with a smile

very good and chic boutique hotel with great location
9.7
Front desk staffs were very friendly and professional. They gave us all the information that we needed during our stay. We got an upgrade of the rooms and the check out procedure was fast. The hotel is very near to MTR (Tsim Tsa Tsui station) and nice restaurants. Harbour City is just a walking distance away. Would definitely stay there the next time we go back to Hong Kong.
Paulina J. Couples Colombia, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel, great breakfast

Breakfast is really good, bed is really good, rooms are not so small for Hong Kong standards, I liked the decoration.
9
Everything was great, the staff was very nice and helpful. My only comment will be to have smaller pillows, it's almost impossible to sleep on such big pillows. I will come back for sure!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast at the hotel is great!!
Chakachai C. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2013
Good beautiful Hotel, Mom dad love it

Good beautiful Hotel, Mom dad love it, Good food
8.7
Good beautiful Hotel, Mom dad love it, Good food. A lot of thing to eat. Good location, a little pricy
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
good location

good location
8.3
i heard the name of luxe manor from tvb - coming for the nice designs. however, it didnt meet my expectation. but its still good. nice staffs. good location but small room.
Restaurant Tip: there are lots of restaurant nearby, you can have lots of choice for your lunch and dinner.
Edward L. Groups Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location

Convenient
9.7
Stayed there for a night, although the room is a bit small but it's very clean and the staffs are very friendly. The location of this hotel is so convenient, only minutes walk to subway station and so many shops and shopping malls close by. Will stay at this hotel again when I visit Hong Kong next time. I highly recommend this hotel to business travellers or just a few days break in Hong Kong.
Sio W. Business travelers Macau, January 10, 2013
Good location and clean

reasonable price, good location, clean, quiet,
8
it's east to reach the hotel by MTR, quit the exit and walk for 6 mins only. the lobby is noy big but quite modern and quiet, good for the travellers who doesn't like crowded environment. The room is clean and big(compare with the other hotel rooms in Hong Kong, it's big). Breakfast is included but choice is limited.
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2013
nice hotel

location, close to everywhere i needed to go
9.7
staff was very good.rooms and hotel were very nice
Shopping Tip: many shops near here with mira plaza very close
Bernard L. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Small boutique hotel in a great location

Location, location, location!
9.3
fantastic location. within walking distance, there are numerous shopping malls. just behind the hotel, there is a street of resturants and drinking holes. definitely in the heart of tst. the room is small, but well-equipped. i have been staying in this hotel for the past 2 to 3 years, and i keep coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05