My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3342)
Sort by:
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Lovely and Stylish Hotel with Great Location

Good location and good service
9
The hotel is situated at Tsim Sha Tsui which is just a few minustes walk to the shopping centers. The staff are helpful and the hotel's enviroment is very good. The decorations are very stylish. I would recommend this hotel to my friends who would like to have a nice stay while would love to shop in Hong Kong.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent service & great location

The atmosphere, deco, location, breakfast, speed upon check in & check out, and the friendly staff
9.7
the check in was handled speedily especially i arrived at about 10pm. the location is strategic for both business and leisure. the convenience shops like wellcome and 7&11 are all nearby. the design & deco of the hotel is pleasant and make you feel comfortable, except for the aroma when first walking in the hotel was a bit too strong, anyway, this is personal opinion. inside the room, it is spacious as i was upgraded into premier room. everything is perfect, the lighting, the bed, the toilet, etc. only the tv remote controller is unique that i have to find the right button to press it off. breakfast provided by f.i.n.d.s is superb due to variety of choices and the environment. perhaps only the lighting inside is a bit too dark, especially when you are trying to read the newspaper while enjoying your meal. overall, it is one of the best small luxury hotels in hong kong and i strongly recommend others to try this hotel; and certainly i will stay there again for my next visits.
Shopping Tip: Wellcome nearby has variety of cheap groceries for those who stay in this hotel.
Kirathi U. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2012
good location

location
6.7
it's located in a shopping area and near MTR. However, I request non-smoking room but once check-in the room was full of smoking smell.
Shopping Tip: try walking around the hotel, there is a lof of things to explore
Peradach P. Groups Thailand, December 28, 2012
Impressive as Always

Great Services, Great Room & Rate, Great Location
9.3
This was a re-visit to The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong. All staff were the same exceptionally helpful. A deluxe room with Touch benefit provided so much flexibility and convenience throughout the stay. Strongly recommend The Luxe Manor, should you wish to experience a comfort, (reasonably) luxurious with affordable rate at the heart of Nathan Road
Judy L. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Definately worth staying

surprisingly on the large size of room with comfortable bed, large bathroom with complete toiletries, LCD with great channels and the greatest is its location full of shopping and good food.
9
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Convenient and clean

The hotel is in the shopping malls and the room is clean and design is great !!
8
Anne K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Great location but terrible service + smelly room

Location
4
I arrived at the hotel early and was to me there would be no rooms available till the afternoon which I found hard to believe as it was Xmas day but i was given the option to upgrade and pay more which i refused. Sat in the small lobby for 30 minutes whilst trying to decide what to do and a room miraculously became available. Room smelt bad when I got in and bathroom looked dirty but I wasn't able to change rooms. Wouldn't stay at this place ever again.
Suen H. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Nicely decorated hotel

Elaborate decorations and accessible location
10
Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. Location of the hotel is very accessible to the TST MTR Station and is within range and a wide variety of food joints and chill out places and shopping malls. It is also located near the TST ferry terminal if you are planning a trip to and from Macau.
Anil A. Business travelers India, December 27, 2012
Small but a wonderful & warm hotel Nice & friendly

Good clean rooms & warm people
8.3
The hotel was small & did not look good when i checked in but to my surprise i found people to be really understanding the meaning of hospitality When in room was very happy to see pleasant & clean room All over i give 90% to this Hotel
Chun T. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Awesome service

The tidiness, room upgrade and front desk service was very outstanding
9.3
I would stay again as it was prime location and the price was good on a Christmas day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06