or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3385 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3385)
Sort by:
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2013
nice hotel

location, close to everywhere i needed to go
9.7
staff was very good.rooms and hotel were very nice
Shopping Tip: many shops near here with mira plaza very close
Bernard L. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Small boutique hotel in a great location

Location, location, location!
9.3
fantastic location. within walking distance, there are numerous shopping malls. just behind the hotel, there is a street of resturants and drinking holes. definitely in the heart of tst. the room is small, but well-equipped. i have been staying in this hotel for the past 2 to 3 years, and i keep coming back.
Come-Sham N. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2013
Great location and lovely designed room

Good size and great location
7.7
very comfortable room with very comfortable beds. love the bathroom and is a quiet hotel in a convenient location.
Sheraz M. Couples South Africa, January 8, 2013
lovely hotel good value for money

good location
9.7
Great hotel good value for money.very good breakfast
Kwan H. Business travelers South Korea, January 8, 2013
I think it is good for couple,

fast check in/out,
7.7
the room was clean, and big. and near subway station
Foong L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Unique Boutique Hotel at Tsim Sha Tsui

Strategic location, Unique Design Hotel Rooms, Friendly Hotel Staffs
7.7
this is my first time staying at this hotel. i used to choose hotel located at tsim sha tsui as it is very convenient for shopping. but this is my first time staying at the luxe manor. though is a located a little far from the mtr train station, but i like the hotel rooms. the hotel room is very clean, spacious and comfortable. besides that, i like the western breakfast at the hotel too. healthy and not too oily. overall, i have a great time staying at the hotel. i will definitely come back again.
Garry H. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Great Boutique Hotel

Efficient and friendly staff and very comfortable room
9.7
A last minute on line booking completed while in macau. Booked in late but handled very efficiently by the front desk staff. Our room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfast exceptional. Check out was 12 and I was flying to sydney that night and the hotel held my bags for me while I did some last minute shopping. All handled with a minimum of fuss. Would definitely stay here again when I am in HK
Shopping Tip: Granville Road is a must
Melody S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2013
lovely hotel. very unique designs

Food and service is great
7
hotel stuff is very helpful though some has diffiuclty with the english language. room was clean and the food is great.
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
An Impressive Hotel

lovely decor, friendly service, convenient location, helpful staff
9.3
It's easy to find the hotel as it is not far away from the MTR station, just about a 5-minute walk. However, it's a bit difficult for me to spot the main entrance. When entering the hotel, I could smell a sweet odour lingering around. How relaxing! And the staff was helpful and friendly and the room was real lovely. A great choice if you are looking for a relaxing and comfortable hotel to stay!
Rey A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Award-winning Small Luxury Hotel

ambience/decor, food, location
9.3
right at the heart of fashionable and happening tsim sha tsui, this bold but romantic boutique hotel is the perfect base to explore hong kong's shopping, food, club, and culture scene. everything great is within walking distance, and if you want to central hong kong and lan kwai fong, the mtr station is just a short block away, too. it is lovely hotel, with some of the territory's renowned restaurants!
Hotel Feature Tip: the easiest, fastest, cheapest way to get there from the hotel is via the hong kong airport express. get off at the kowloon station, hop on the k4 bus which will take you right at the doorstep of the luxe manor for free!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07