My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Anil A. Business travelers India, December 27, 2012
Small but a wonderful & warm hotel Nice & friendly

Good clean rooms & warm people
8.3
The hotel was small & did not look good when i checked in but to my surprise i found people to be really understanding the meaning of hospitality When in room was very happy to see pleasant & clean room All over i give 90% to this Hotel
Chun T. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Awesome service

The tidiness, room upgrade and front desk service was very outstanding
9.3
I would stay again as it was prime location and the price was good on a Christmas day
Tanapol K. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Beauty hotel - Resonable price - Good service

Location - Clean - Services - Room Furnish - Modern Decor
9.3
This hotel is very resonable price - Good in services - Nice decoration (especially In-Room Furnish) - Clean - So chick and Hip - Very Good in Location - Lots of shop around hotel - Easy to find out- Everything seems to be perfect compared to the Price. I will go to this Hotel again and agian.
Bundharik S. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Very Nice Hotel with cute decoration for the room

Good Location, Good Room
5
Very Nice Hotel with cute decoration for the room. Small but very luxury in good location for stay to Shopping, Eating. You will in love with the Hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good room with good Breakfast above standard hotel in Hong Kong.
Hauw H. Couples Macau, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The decors of the room, the fine dining restaurant
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel for several times over the years. The decors and the style of a nice boutique hotel always attracted me. This hotel has both. One thing to noted is the bed is super soft And small so for those who are into sleeping on hard beds like me this may not be the hotel for u. I only sleep for a few hours so after justifying my sleeping hours or the convenience of the location n the style, I still go back to the hotel
Bau P. Couples China, December 24, 2012
five star hotel

grand
10
I stayed in this hotel for one nite. I do like this hotel because the decoration is very nice. The food is very delicious. The service is very good.
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2012
Nice design, nicely decorated, in the heart of TST

Excellent location
9.3
The hotel is right at the heart of TST, it was very convenient to go the nearby shopping malls or restaurants. Although the room is not as big as I would have expected, but it provides a cozy environment to stay. The service is also great and responsive. I would defintely go back to this hotel as the design and the decoration is very unique.
Shopping Tip: The One shopping mall
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
8
the design of the hotel is good.Close to shopping area.
Soo G. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

design, location
9.7
I love the unique design and the location of the hotel is really good for the travelwe in HK.
James T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Cool design in a very good location

Cool design, very good location and helpful staff
7.3
I stayed there with my wife and 2 kids. The interior design of this hotel is very cool and we were impressed by the patient staff's level of service. You have everything from good food to great shopping in the surrounding area which is typical of Hong Kong hotels. Did I say the ID was cool? Yes I did but I must repeat it one more time to be sure. Very fast internet which is an added bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04