or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3432)
Sort by:
Gary L. Couples Canada, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel in very touristy area

More shopping nearby than anyone could ever want
8
This is a nice little hotel with helpful and professional staff. The location is good for numerous shopping and eating options. Can also easily walk to waterfront promenade which is very pleasant on a sunny day. My only criticisms are room size and price. I booked a premium room and once inside there was bare,y enough room to turn around and with luggage and all seemed very carped for two.would be acceptable for one person. So upgraded to a deluxe room at not inconsiderable additional charge and it was fine. Realizing that hotel rooms in HK tend to be on he small side I thought the premium room, although nicely decorated, was too small for the price. The deluxe room was an exact replica except bigger. The front desk and restaurant staff were all very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good breakfast buffet in hotel
Sitthiporn N. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2013
Good Hotel but small room

Good location
8.7
spend 2 nights here. the room quite good but small and bed is quite small even for one person. requested for the non-smoking floor but still have a little bit scent of smoke. the location quite close to bar at knutford street.
Ricky K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Great location

Location
8.7
Checking in was smooth. Location is really a plus as it's walking distance to almost everywhere you can think of in the TST area. It's near the MTR station as well so easy to hop onto the train and you're over to Hong Kong island within minutes. Rooms are quirky and reasonably spacious for a hotel in Hong Kong! I'd definitely consider staying in future.
Anna M. Couples Russia, January 22, 2013
A pleasant small hotel

A good location and nice design
8.7
We stopped in the hotel just for 1 night. We applied for an early check-in as our plane landed at 9a.m., but the room wasn't ready so we had to wait until 12, which is rather hard after a ten hour flight. However the hotel has a very interesting design, the room wasn't spacious but there was everything we needed for a short stay. The only thing that bothered me is that the walls are so thin that I could here every sound in the hall. The hotel is well located so you can reach almost all the attractions at Kowloon by 5-15 min walk.
Mee Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
Trendy hotel

Convenient and nice jazz bar
8.3
In the heart of the city with convenient transport. Nice trendy settings with good performance on Friday and Saturday.
Justin D. Couples Canada, January 20, 2013
Excellent service and a great location

Incredible staff
9.3
I could go on about the clean, well-appointed rooms ... or the central location and proximity to food/shopping/transit .. but it was the prompt, attentive service that caught our attention. From the moment we booked, we were in direct communication with the hotel. They assisted us in getting transport to and from, booking tours, and even helped us with a VERY early check-in (6 am). We can't wait to stay here again, and have already spread the word to all of our friends/family/colleagues.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
beautiful hotel

decoration
9.7
beautiful decoration hotel, tiny but lovely. location is very good; restaurant, bar, shopping mall, supermarket just near by. though in the heart of the city and next behind the bar but still very quiet. but if there are choices fo pillows , that will be 100% good.
Kongkiat P. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2013
Great Location Great Room but Small

Nice decorate in Vintage style
8
Everything seems perfect for me nice location nearby shopping area also club zone behind hotel
Ivor L. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Convenient location
9
Situated convenient to train station and eateries. Also closed to park.
Penpun K. Groups Thailand, January 17, 2013
" Lovely hotel and service with a smile "

Nice decorate, clean, great staff and great location
8.7
my nephew list his wallet on the plane and they help us contact the airline and found it and also arrange for us to pick up at the counter on the day of our departure for our convenience. i'm so impressed. excellent service, clean room, great breakfast and great location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to travel buy train, is very convenient , fast and cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02