or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3368 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3368)
Sort by:
Abhishek B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel....with attention to detail.

right in the city..Boutique hotel with great staff
9.3
Homestay feeling with 5 star service. All facilities available are of upmost quality and service is excellent to complement it.
Shopping Tip: Great location for girls shopping...cheap cosmetics
King L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2013
The room is comparatively small

Convenient location, great breakfast
6.3
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Fabulous hotel

Service, accommodations, location
10
We had stayed at The Luxe Manor one other time and really liked it. We were not disappointed as the hotel was once again wonderful. We arrived early and asked for early check-in, to which the receptionist replied "Of course if we have a room ready. If not we will keep your luggage for you until a room is ready." However, they had no record of our booking. She asked us to show her the voucher, which I had on my iPad. We forwarded the email to her. All this time she was working to create our booking in a completely professional manner. Once that was finished, we received our room keys. Breakfast is quite impressive with selections representing a variety of cuisines. I needed to make some photocopies before I left and someone met me in the business center without delay.
Travel tip: The hotel is located just a short walk from the MTR and the exclusive shops on Nathan Rd.
Carlos C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Expected More

- great location in the heart of Kowloon, 4 blocks from the metro station and 2 blocks from the airport bus stop. - comfortable beds with clean, new linens and 4 high quality pillows - decent Internet connection - huge breakfast spread with let's of options (same options every day, if you get there early the food is a bit stale from sitting out for a while) - the lobby smelled amazing - warming pads were provided to us for the new year celebration - everyone is very nice, not to be confused with effective - the soap, shampoo, conditioner was nice
4.3
- Despite ordering the "superior" room, we were given the smallest room on the floor with a double bed, difficult for two adults who aren't used to sleeping in such confined spaces. - our view was a dilapidated building about 1.5 meters away, it literally looked like it was falling apart and there was always a woman doing dishes in the window right across from us. - every night we would near music playing somewhere outside, it would die down between 11-12, but if you wanted to sleep earlier it was nearly impossible. - the room decor was hideous, it seemed that whatever furniture was left over from decorating the other rooms was placed in here. Shabby-chic, country modern and 70's retro all thrown together, it was not good. To top it all off, our night lamps were two dogs that looked like they had seen things that could not be unseen. - the bathroom left much to be desired. The sink mirror was only lit by one lamp on the side with a very low bulb, all the rest of the light came from behind your head. The shower had only a curtain that would stick to you as you showered, making the experience very uncomfortable. The two shower heads had poor water pressure and the hand held one had the spray going in all different directions. - despite it being 10 degrees outside, the maid continued to put the A/C on at 20, she changed it all 5 days we were there, so that are room would be cold when we returned. I'd switch it to heat but it'd take a while to warm the room, making it very unpleasant for us since we were already cold from outside. - While staying there, part of the electricity went out in our room (tv, phone and one wall of electric circuits) around midnight. We informed the staff and were told to talk to the desk tomorrow morning. The next morning, we informed the desk of our electrical problems and were told someone would look into them that day. When we returned in the evening, 13 hours later, nothing had been done and we had the same problems.
Hotel Feature Tip: Look for another hotel
Raquel B. Couples January 2, 2013
expect the unexpected

breakfast spread is quite good and the staff excellent!
9.7
From the lobby to the room, the unexpected, is a pleasant surprise! The visual experience puts a smile on your face! Its surreal!
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2012
qurky and stylish hotel in an excellent location

excellent location and stylish retreat
7.3
had a very comfortable stay which i enjoyed most the excellent location. after a great shopping experience i can always return to the hotel to rest and drop my shopping bags.the ambience of the hotel is comforting and relaxing for me to recover for more activities later in the day to enjoy. its kind of far from the maddening crowd in the hotel environment and later out on the streets i will enjoy the hustle and bustle of hongkong tsim sha tsui.definitely i will be back in luxe manor again.
Giora F. Groups Israel, December 30, 2012
Good Location, Great breakfast!

Location, Breakfast, Quiet, Friendly stuff.
8.7
The room was not big but also not too small. There was some problem with the air conditioner being noisy, but it was taken care of. The beds are very comfortable! The hotel is on a large road but not a main one and close to 2 MTR stations. The concierge was helpful and there were maps of the city and brochures about organised day-trips.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Museum of the History of Hong-Kong is 5 min. away and definitely worth visiting !
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, December 29, 2012
Lovely and Stylish Hotel with Great Location

Good location and good service
9
The hotel is situated at Tsim Sha Tsui which is just a few minustes walk to the shopping centers. The staff are helpful and the hotel's enviroment is very good. The decorations are very stylish. I would recommend this hotel to my friends who would like to have a nice stay while would love to shop in Hong Kong.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent service & great location

The atmosphere, deco, location, breakfast, speed upon check in & check out, and the friendly staff
9.7
the check in was handled speedily especially i arrived at about 10pm. the location is strategic for both business and leisure. the convenience shops like wellcome and 7&11 are all nearby. the design & deco of the hotel is pleasant and make you feel comfortable, except for the aroma when first walking in the hotel was a bit too strong, anyway, this is personal opinion. inside the room, it is spacious as i was upgraded into premier room. everything is perfect, the lighting, the bed, the toilet, etc. only the tv remote controller is unique that i have to find the right button to press it off. breakfast provided by f.i.n.d.s is superb due to variety of choices and the environment. perhaps only the lighting inside is a bit too dark, especially when you are trying to read the newspaper while enjoying your meal. overall, it is one of the best small luxury hotels in hong kong and i strongly recommend others to try this hotel; and certainly i will stay there again for my next visits.
Shopping Tip: Wellcome nearby has variety of cheap groceries for those who stay in this hotel.
Kirathi U. Families with older children Thailand, December 28, 2012
good location

location
6.7
it's located in a shopping area and near MTR. However, I request non-smoking room but once check-in the room was full of smoking smell.
Shopping Tip: try walking around the hotel, there is a lof of things to explore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07