or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3666 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3666)
Sort by:
Aseem M. Business travelers India, March 17, 2013
Nice Boutique Luxury Hotel

Location, Staff and Beds
6.3
The Hotel is in the center of the Kowloon Side shopping District "Tsim Sha Tsui" and hardly 100-200mtrs from Nathan Road. It is a paradise for shoppers. The hotel is pretty small for being a 5 star hotel. The Superior Room, i stayed in was even smaller. May be this is with all Hotel rooms with in Hongkong, but the room was pretty small as per any 5 star standard. Otherwise the Location, Staff, Bar/Lounge, Restaurant, Bed...everything was great.
Minh L. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2013
In the heart of the city

the location is unquestionable convenient to access the local markets and restaurants.
7
Li P. Couples Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
Really a nice place to live in

stylish design, comfortable room, adequate room facilities
9.7
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2013
very very very clean hotel

very nice hotel
7.7
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
Value for money hotel but definitely not 5 stars!

1. Good size room, especially for a country like hkg where the hotel rooms are normally quite small. 2. Good location. 3. I was offered a double upgrade
5
Laurence W. Groups Australia, March 12, 2013
Short stay based at Hotel to sightsee.

good location, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
6.7
Satisfactory, but the room and the bathroom were both cramped. There was only 1 chair for 2 people which meant that dining in the room was not an option. We would not stay in the same sort of room again.
Kin C. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
Nice boutique hotel in town center

Nice decoration, tasty breakfast, in town center
9
Shane O. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Cosy and central

Location, shopping, food
7.3
The stay was comfortable and enjoyable. For the money, the room size was really inferior compared to other hotels I stayed it in HK before. This fact should be known as it's not comparable in that sense. The room was small and space was wasted on a mock fireplace, there was no view in the room we stayed in. The room was always clean and the staff were attentive. We had an issue with a taxi driver stealing property during our departure. This was a costly and stressful inconvenience and may have been avoided if the staff attended more carefully to our luggage during checkout. The staff were extremely helpful in tracking the offending taxi driver who later panicked after realizing he was identified on CCTV and returned the property to a random police station. Unfortunately it caused major issues in having the property sent back to Australia, corresponding with the authorities and our airline company. There was also costs attached and even tax to get the item back into Aus. We didn't have time to lodge a full police report due to the immediate departure. These things do happen sometimes, but as I said it should have been avoidable. The only reason I wouldn't stay again is the small room size and better value for money options out there.
Jacelyn I. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2013
Great location but small room

It's near restaurants and shopping area. A 5-minute walk to tsim tsa tsui mtr station, stores are open til midnight, clean room, great shower and yummy breakfast
9.3
The room is quite small for a family especially with a toddler who always wants to roam around. The lobby is small but has a nice design, hotel is a bit aged though i understood they are rehabilitating their elevators. Breakfast is good, the bed and pillows are very comfortable which is important during our stay. The bath area is small but shower is great.
Sui C. Couples Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Jewel of a hotel in a great location

Amazing breakfast. What a surprise!
6
Hotel was clean and new. Cute eclectic design. Convenient location. Amazing breakfast!!! Fantastic, especially for its price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04