or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Good

Very Good,Good Service & Clean
8
Very good hotel with good location,Friendly staff.
Quan P. Groups United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Great location, clean, free use of smartphone!

Location great and the handy smartphone was amaze, and the staff really helpful.
8
Was offered a free upgrade from the lovely receptionist, but the room was exactly the same as the standard room with the 'double' bed being only 140cm in width, not ideal for a couple.Really easy to get to from the airport, and the location was great.
Christine C. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2014
Refreshing transit stop in HK

The use of free handyphone, very attentive staff, location
9
Our short transit stop in HK was made more enjoyable by our stay at the Luxe Manor. i specially enjoyed the free handyphone they provided for our use. There were other little details like the ultra-fast check-out, and the very attentive staff & concierge which is a welcome surprise from the usual indifferent HK!
Io K. Solo travelers Portugal, May 6, 2014
Great service Awesome hotel

Location, service, environment
7
There was an little incident when I lived in this hotel, but their employee have reacted real fast and polite to provide me the best living experience, will definitely live there again.
Yvonne C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
clean and nice

very strategic location
6
Varisa R. Business travelers Thailand, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel with good breakfast

Good location, great breat breakfast and stylish room
9
I really like the location of this hotel, the staffs're nice and the breakfast is impressive. I'll definitely go back to stay there again if I go to HK.
Adrian F. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
A very ordinary experience.

Good locality. Excellent food choices around. Interesting hotel interior.
6.7
Given the excellent reviews, the stay was a slightly disappointing one as we had to shift room 3 times as we were given smoking rooms despite requesting for non smoking rooms.
Yang T. Couples Taiwan, May 1, 2014
nice decorated lovely hotel with great restaurant

interior decoration, nice restaurant, convenient location
9.3
Regina B. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
fantastic stay!

good service,cool design.of rooms and hotel, good location
10
We love it! Staff were very attentive and surprised us with handwritten messages and sweet desserts almost every night. Love the decoration of the hotel and room. Indeed a luxury hotel feel. We are very pleased with the smart phone provided by the hotel and will definitely be back again! Thanks for everything! From Room 405.
Ivan F. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
It was good but not great

Location, friendly staff, clenliness
7.3
The hotel was nice and clean however we found the room décor a little dated. The in-room GPS came in handy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06