Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Melody S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 6, 2013
lovely hotel. very unique designs

Food and service is great
7
hotel stuff is very helpful though some has diffiuclty with the english language. room was clean and the food is great.
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
An Impressive Hotel

lovely decor, friendly service, convenient location, helpful staff
9.3
It's easy to find the hotel as it is not far away from the MTR station, just about a 5-minute walk. However, it's a bit difficult for me to spot the main entrance. When entering the hotel, I could smell a sweet odour lingering around. How relaxing! And the staff was helpful and friendly and the room was real lovely. A great choice if you are looking for a relaxing and comfortable hotel to stay!
Rey A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
Award-winning Small Luxury Hotel

ambience/decor, food, location
9.3
right at the heart of fashionable and happening tsim sha tsui, this bold but romantic boutique hotel is the perfect base to explore hong kong's shopping, food, club, and culture scene. everything great is within walking distance, and if you want to central hong kong and lan kwai fong, the mtr station is just a short block away, too. it is lovely hotel, with some of the territory's renowned restaurants!
Hotel Feature Tip: the easiest, fastest, cheapest way to get there from the hotel is via the hong kong airport express. get off at the kowloon station, hop on the k4 bus which will take you right at the doorstep of the luxe manor for free!
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Great location, but small rooms

gym, breakfast, staff
7.7
We checked in and went up to our room to find out that a "king" size bed was really a double bed. My girlfriend and I just laughed when we saw the size of the bed. We called down, and they upgraded our room for an additional nightly charge. By this point, we had no choice since we already paid upfront through Agoda. The location is good - it was the first time I stayed on Kowloon because I usually stay at Hong Kong side. I thought the shopping, night life, and restaurants were great over here. I would consider staying here again, but I won't pay as much as I did this time. I love my Marriott better for the same cost.
Hotel Feature Tip: Gym has 2 showers which made it easy to shower after working out.
Cicilia O. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2013
great service, nice hotel

the staff are very very nice
10
the hotel is small but it's a very nice n comfy hotel. the staff is very very helpful. the room is small but it's very clean. breakfast was good as well, free wi-fi. good deal i stayed there for nye and they even provide hot choc and biscuits for the hotel guests after countdown. the staff reccomended us to try the foot massage near the hotel and it was very good..it's called foot buzz just behind the hotel. since it's located in tst area, the surrounding of the hotel is very busy from early morning to night. however, it's close to harbor city mall, one square, starbucks, sasa, some very good hongkong cafe (2 mins walk from the hotel), if u prefer somewhere quiet, should go to central area.
Shopping Tip: harbor city is good but it's too crowded, more discount than central/landmark lane crawford has good deals for branded shoes..
Abhishek B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel....with attention to detail.

right in the city..Boutique hotel with great staff
9.3
Homestay feeling with 5 star service. All facilities available are of upmost quality and service is excellent to complement it.
Shopping Tip: Great location for girls shopping...cheap cosmetics
King L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2013
The room is comparatively small

Convenient location, great breakfast
6.3
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Fabulous hotel

Service, accommodations, location
10
We had stayed at The Luxe Manor one other time and really liked it. We were not disappointed as the hotel was once again wonderful. We arrived early and asked for early check-in, to which the receptionist replied "Of course if we have a room ready. If not we will keep your luggage for you until a room is ready." However, they had no record of our booking. She asked us to show her the voucher, which I had on my iPad. We forwarded the email to her. All this time she was working to create our booking in a completely professional manner. Once that was finished, we received our room keys. Breakfast is quite impressive with selections representing a variety of cuisines. I needed to make some photocopies before I left and someone met me in the business center without delay.
Travel tip: The hotel is located just a short walk from the MTR and the exclusive shops on Nathan Rd.
Carlos C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Expected More

- great location in the heart of Kowloon, 4 blocks from the metro station and 2 blocks from the airport bus stop. - comfortable beds with clean, new linens and 4 high quality pillows - decent Internet connection - huge breakfast spread with let's of options (same options every day, if you get there early the food is a bit stale from sitting out for a while) - the lobby smelled amazing - warming pads were provided to us for the new year celebration - everyone is very nice, not to be confused with effective - the soap, shampoo, conditioner was nice
4.3
- Despite ordering the "superior" room, we were given the smallest room on the floor with a double bed, difficult for two adults who aren't used to sleeping in such confined spaces. - our view was a dilapidated building about 1.5 meters away, it literally looked like it was falling apart and there was always a woman doing dishes in the window right across from us. - every night we would near music playing somewhere outside, it would die down between 11-12, but if you wanted to sleep earlier it was nearly impossible. - the room decor was hideous, it seemed that whatever furniture was left over from decorating the other rooms was placed in here. Shabby-chic, country modern and 70's retro all thrown together, it was not good. To top it all off, our night lamps were two dogs that looked like they had seen things that could not be unseen. - the bathroom left much to be desired. The sink mirror was only lit by one lamp on the side with a very low bulb, all the rest of the light came from behind your head. The shower had only a curtain that would stick to you as you showered, making the experience very uncomfortable. The two shower heads had poor water pressure and the hand held one had the spray going in all different directions. - despite it being 10 degrees outside, the maid continued to put the A/C on at 20, she changed it all 5 days we were there, so that are room would be cold when we returned. I'd switch it to heat but it'd take a while to warm the room, making it very unpleasant for us since we were already cold from outside. - While staying there, part of the electricity went out in our room (tv, phone and one wall of electric circuits) around midnight. We informed the staff and were told to talk to the desk tomorrow morning. The next morning, we informed the desk of our electrical problems and were told someone would look into them that day. When we returned in the evening, 13 hours later, nothing had been done and we had the same problems.
Hotel Feature Tip: Look for another hotel
Raquel B. Couples January 2, 2013
expect the unexpected

breakfast spread is quite good and the staff excellent!
9.7
From the lobby to the room, the unexpected, is a pleasant surprise! The visual experience puts a smile on your face! Its surreal!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08