or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3441 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3441)
Sort by:
Soo G. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

design, location
9.7
I love the unique design and the location of the hotel is really good for the travelwe in HK.
James T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Cool design in a very good location

Cool design, very good location and helpful staff
7.3
I stayed there with my wife and 2 kids. The interior design of this hotel is very cool and we were impressed by the patient staff's level of service. You have everything from good food to great shopping in the surrounding area which is typical of Hong Kong hotels. Did I say the ID was cool? Yes I did but I must repeat it one more time to be sure. Very fast internet which is an added bonus.
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, the design of the hotelis good.Great location for shopping.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
The Special Luxe Manor

awesome decoration, perfect location, delicious breakfast
7.7
It's a pleasant stay. My boyfriend and I are locals and look for a hotel for a celebrating for our anniversary. The luxe manor is so cool. Room isn't too big but it's cosy for a stay in hong kong. We didn't have enough time to enjoy a drink at the bar, but definitely going to return here for another stay next time so we can try that out. give it a try.
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,the design of the hotel is good, good location for shopping.
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, good location for shopping, the design of the hotel is good.
Carian S. Families with young children United States of America, December 19, 2012
beautiful hotel

good design, great breakfast
9
The luxe manor is just a stone throw away from tsim sha tsui mtr. Very convenient. They serve very good breakfast buffet and it's interior design is good. However, we were given suggestions to upgrade to a bigger room which means to say that the premier room is too small for a family of 2 adults and 1 child. We ended up having to top up $255+ for through upgrade which includes the child's breakfast. I like it that good suggestions are given but I find the upgrade too costly.
Kongwuth C. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2012
Nice warm hotel with trendy decoration

Great location with exellent service, staff with great english skill
10
It is comforting, room are functionally designed, i had great time staying there
Shopping Tip: Great location for shoping
Jolin F. Families with older children Taiwan, December 19, 2012
Excellent and well-featured hotel

Attractive interior design
8
The location is handy in tst. Close to food and the one shopping mall. Fast check in and the staff is kind and makes you feel well-treated like an honourable guest. The room type we stayed is deluxe king. The interior design of the room is really unique. The touch service is really heart-warming. It makes you feel even though they have lots of customers accomondating you are still well-regarded to them because they will write letter with notices to you and serve you little treat every day when you come back to hotel.
Ennjoong Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms
7.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile AND Great location but small rooms. ANYWAY I LIKE IT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02