or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3793 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3793)
Sort by:
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

The room is nice and clean and design hotel in Hong Kong
8
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Aileen D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2013
Great stay! Love the breakfast buffet.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9.3
I love the location of the hotel, quieter than others, love the breakfast buffet, very helpful staff, they never show attitude even they're busy. They never leave me alone..keep on checking when the room needs to be done...lol
Tak P. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
comfort,cnvenience and impressive

facilities,service and location
9.3
Yew G. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Location, Cleaniness, Staff Performance
8.7
Mariko H. Couples Japan, March 30, 2013
Very relaxing

Cute Room, Comfortable Bed, Good Breakfast
10
Maryanne G. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Great Stay, Great Atmosphere

Attentive and helpful staff, Convenience of Location
9
The stay was great and staff were attentive and helpful. Breakfast had great variety. There was a hiccup on the 2nd day of stay though as in my booking I had requested for a non-smoking room. I walked into my room after being out the whole day to a room that had strong cigratte stench. Turns out the room beside me had someone smoking and the cigratte smell had seeped into my room. I called reception and they immediately offered me a different room on a higher floor, which had the non-smoking floor labelled on it. Other than that everything was great!
Helen K. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
best location

best location, modern and new design, close to major shopping area
8.7
Sung W. Couples South Korea, March 26, 2013
little pricy

food, room, bathroom
10
good, value for money, easy to access all area. nice staffs
Christophe B. Couples Belgium, March 26, 2013
very good hotel in HKG

Staff is very efficient
8.7
Michael O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 24, 2013
Absolutely fantastic hotel for Hong Kong

Amazing location, wonderful design, great food.
8.7
What a hotel! I stayed here after a work trip in Hong Kong, moving over from Hong Kong Island. It was my first time in the city and I had no idea where I was picking. As I'd already "done" the island I thought I'd give Kowloon a shot and this hotel looked great, seemed different, and had a great price on offer. Upon arrival you can see how different it is to other hotels. It was larger than I'd expected, and wasn't boutiquey at all (which I preferred in the end). It is one of those hotels you know has spent a fortune on interior design in order to give it an edge - and boy does it have one. Reception staff were very welcoming and helpful, not at all pretentious like you'd probably get at a comparable hotel in Europe. Having only two elevators for a hotel this side is a bit of an issue so you can wait for them. Although there were more rooms than I'd expected, it feels like a tight, cozy hotel with lots of character. My room, on the 3rd floor, faced on to bars at the back of the property but this wasn't an issue and it wasn't noisy at all. Part of me expected the rooms would be leaning towards tacky, but this wasn't the case. Sure, dog lamps and TVs in mirror frames are different but I enjoyed it. Although I was here for pleasure I did spend some time doing work and the desk was great for it. Free wifi for all my devices was given, which makes such a difference. The bed was very comfortable and I got plenty of good nights sleep. The bathroom was great too and had wonderful toiletries and soft towels. The breakfast buffet was fantastic and I happily stuffed my face before heading out each day. It was included in my rate but I'd probably have paid for it if I had to. The gym was small but had everything I needed - including free weights. I was always the only person using it which was good. Not often I get a private gym! Location wise this place is great. Moving from Hong Kong Island I was a bit worried at the distance to get back to the sights, but I was mistake

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01