My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
My second time in this hotel, still great!

Location, clean rooms .
8
The Luxe manor still has the charm that no other boutique hotel has, especially the concept and interior design. I hope they will always keep the hotel clean inside and out. The only CON with this hotel is the breakfast, need to improve a little bit more.
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
good location

location
6.7
nices location hotel,with gym facilitys equip, good food at bar, clean room over all hong kong style room small
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
convenience on location

location
7
located at the central of tst, easy for my local partner to track me, nice cafeteria for discussion and a nice business centre to finish up my job.
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2012
easily the best kept secret in hong kong, super!

location,big rooms,staff were very good
9.7
this was the first time while in hong kong i stayed at the luxe.i was extremely happy with the hotel, very clean, nice big room and i was given an upgrade to one of their suites on my first stay. the location is very good and there is lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the entrance.
Hotel Feature Tip: great location, staff was very good.restaurants near by
Lindsey L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location with a cozy room

The lobby and exterior of the hotel caught me by surprise. Never expected it to look so posh.
7.3
A good location. Near the city shops and walking distance all the way up to Jordan and if you want to walk further, you can slowly head up all the way till Mong Kok station. A place valued for service and money. Daily make up of room was good. Room was kept neat and tidy. The breakfast spread wasn't as fantastic as I thought it would be but then again who has breakfast in the hotel when you are in Hong Kong?
Shopping Tip: The whole stretch of Nathan Road is like the Orchard Road of Singapore. And if you get tired, you can head towards Mong Kok for a cheaper budget on your wallet. Not very far from here. There are also designer stuff sold at Grandsville which is near to Kimberly Road. And...do try our the Ma la mian (Spicy Noddles) right outside the Cotton On/Typo shop. The noodles cant be found in many other countries. The thick glass noodles that look like udon are the best!
Abdullah A. Couples November 19, 2012
Charming hotel, smells great, excellent location.

Room was super comfy and location is superb
9.7
We stayed for one night though we checked in at 12pm and checked out at 12pm the next day. We received a non-smoking room in the 11th floor which was just perfect. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many of the attractions such as HK Art and Space museums. Also the port is close by as we took the ferry from there to the other side of the river.
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
friendly valet at busy city area

Friendly and Easy
8.3
i have been travelling quite often to hkg for biz purposed this time i'm in a extremely pack schedule thanks for the kindnest of their staff my clients are entittle to park exactly at the main entrances for our contract signning, due to high pack season they manage still under control so won't mess my schedule up keep it on hope to see you guys soon...near by there's some nice local delicasies restaurant, enjoy my stay.
Joseph B. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2012
just a regular hotel

Location, access, convenience
5
Uriel L. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Nice, Comfortable Entertaining

Clean, Location, Internet
8.3
It was a relax and nice time close to the main shopping centers of Hong Kong and all facilities were available
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Impressive decoration

Convenient location which just next to Knutsford Terrace
8.3
Fancy decoration, helpful staff, but overprice compare to others five star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07