Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4148 reviews

2177 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4148)
Sort by:
Ennjoong Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 2, 2013
Art / design hotel

Comfortable bed,Clean room,Centrally located
9.3
GOOD LOCATION, GOOD FOR SHOPPING. NICE STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM. ALSO Comfortable bed
Report this review
Shou T. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
serve the purpose

location location location
8.7
we just needed a night stay while our gas was cut off, and we planned to hit a restaurant close by, so it served our purpose.
Report this review
Yip K. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
not better than expected

design, location, very convenient
6.7
it was not that good than what I expected as it is one of the small luxury hotels. Yet, the location is superb as it is at the center of TST. Nice choice with discount.
Report this review
Lie T. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Small City Hotel

Conveniently located near shopping mall, restaurant and bar area. Funny decoration. Clean rooms and had everything we needed. Hot shower.
6
The service was bad according to my boyfriend. The room was clean, a bit small with a funny orange design. It had everything we needed. Only thing that I didn't like was the design of the bottles containing the shampoo and shower gel. It was NOT user-friendly. Difficult to squeeze any of it out, while your hands are wet. Overall, it was satisfactory, but it could have been better, if the staff handled my boyfriend's request more direct by just telling him, he couldn't check in early, rather than having him wait at the front desk for a long time, taking all his documents and then tell him to come back after an hour or two for the room. It was confusing and made us doubt of the hotel's service.
Report this review
Filimone R. Couples Fiji, June 30, 2013
Value for money

Big, clean and spacious room, fast and free internet
7.3
Good experience, suitable location for shopping, sight seeing and night life
Report this review
Ah K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
A boutique hotel with great location

Clean room, nice decor, free wifi and great location.
8.3
We were quite happy with our stay and had enjoyed the facilities offered by the hotel. The only issue was the double bed is too small due to the size of he room.
Report this review
Zita L. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Interior was awasome. Value for money

Nice staff. Clean space. Nice food.
9.7
We had a grand time.
Report this review
Rebecca R. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2013
Great location and great staff

Service, location, air conditioning
9.3
Excellent one night stay. Staff were efficient and lovely To deal with. Room was nice with great decorations. Buffet breakfast had a large array of items.
Report this review
Yeh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2013
Easy to shop and eat nice location and transport.

The location is great, quiet at night, the porter are very nice service is in 4 star level, the transport ate very easy to reach too, but the price can be more flexible for other customer to enjoy.
8
With the money value it is a bit higher than we expected, the room are in small sizes, with the cleaness it is doing very well but if you could make sure that all your furniture are all clean would be more amazing, but overall I enjoy the stay with The Luxe Manor!
Report this review
Hye-Jeong A. Business travelers South Korea, June 29, 2013
good staying

small, clean, boutique hotel
6
It is a small and clean boutique hotel. Easy to access to shopping area and many restaurants. Good location and good service.
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 2177 reviews Next page
The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01