or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3365 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3365)
Sort by:
Ying M. Business travelers Germany, November 11, 2012
great location!

Good locatione and nice service
7.3
This hotel has a perfect location with all the shoping opportunities nearby. Nevertheless the rooms are quiet small and bit tacky for my taste.
Peng K. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2012
Very nice service

Good location and special decoration
7.7
location of the hotel is really good for shopping. and the special decoration of the room makes u feel like living in eastern countries. they have free wifi for unlimited devices which is very convenient for travelers. the breakfast there also good! will definitely stay there again for my next trip!
Shopping Tip: Near TST,the main shopping malls.
Yvonne C. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2012
Quaint little boutique hotel

Centrally located with many amenities nearby
9
Love this boutqiue hotel although I'd wish that the hotel would have been more considerate and give us little surprises since I'd mentioned that we're celebrating our wedding anniversary and my daughter's birthday for this trip. We had that surprise touch in another hotel that we'd stayed in, also within this trip. Other than that, I'd say that this boutique hotel is trying hard to live up to a 5 star reputation although we thought the lift seemed old for such a new hotel. The staff were friendly but I didn't find the hotel smell as fantastic as other travellers had commented. Love the central location of this hotel, it's near the mtr, various delicious eateries, shopping, money changers, pharmacy, etc. The complimentary breakfast provided has quite a good spread for a boutique hotel.
Cheng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
Nice and big

Big
6.3
Funny wall colours , I like the fire place, a different design comparing to other hotels in the areas. The room is a little bit too big . Not sure why. The lobby was done nicely. Air con was a note noisy Bed was soft
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tst is great
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Strategy Location

City Centre , Convenience Location , Shopping
8.7
Very nice hotel with strategy location convenience for shopping,dinning,MRT etc. staff service and breakfast is good enough , but the room is little small.........
Ysmael Y. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Best TST hotel of all time

Busy location might not be for everyone
9.3
Staff did a great job making sure everything was perfect. Bigger than the usual Hong Kong hotel room with great artsy fartsy design and concept. Fabulous gym as well.
Yoon S. Couples Canada, November 4, 2012
A room for princess

Fancy and luxurious
7
It is a small hotel near by busy street, knutsford terrace. As you enter the lobby, you would see colorful and magical decoration everywhere. The room is quite small for the price, but well-maintained. Every small things has been carefully selected with deep consideration. Young ladies would fall in love with this hotel.
Alisa K. Groups Thailand, November 4, 2012
good location, but room is quite small

The hotel is located in good location. Nice and clean. Room is a little too small but it is worth what you pay.
9.7
Staff is nice and polite. The atmosphere inside the hotel is good. I personally like the decoration here. Variety choices of food in breakfast room. Compared with other hotels in the same area in Kowloon, the room size is relatively big. There is shopping mall which is very close to hotel. Plus, it takes not more than 10 mins to walk to the subway station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located in the shopping area
Hsiao S. Couples Taiwan, November 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Best location
8
Luxe hotel is beautiful hotel ! And the service of it is very good !!
Shopping Tip: Harbor city is a nice place to shopping !!
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel

Good design
9.3
This is a very good hotel and super hotel. I loved it so much. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel all area are so hygiene and clean. This hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot. The restaurant all served nice food and so yummy yummy. I confirm will come back to this hotel again for my next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08