or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3340 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3340)
Sort by:
Jacob G. Couples Israel, October 29, 2012
a disappointing hotel...

great location, nice staff
6.3
The standard room is extremely small,only one chair in the room and when we asked for a second one the answer was "it is impossible". The King Bed is small and suitable for a single and not a double. For a 5- stars hotel, we accepted much more, for example in the room there was a self making coffee place, with a small package of nuts. Usually in a 5-stars hotel, we will not pay for the nuts, here on our last day we were surprised to see that the nuts were not part of the coffee place, and we were charged on it, not something we would normally do on other "luxury" hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice bar in the hotel
Qiling W. Groups Canada, October 29, 2012
the room is too small

service is nice
6.3
The hotel is 5 star hotel, but I don't think it is qualified being a 5 star, it is so confused for people to book the 5 star hotel. It is not for the business people, because we need the place for meeting every day, this hotel is too small for it. The hotel people are friendly and nice, just I don't accept it is a 5 star hotel. I had to cancel the booking and change to other hotel for my business meeting, and it is too much trauble for each other. Should you consider it is a 4 star hotel?
Norihito S. Business travelers Japan, October 27, 2012
Fantastic

Convenient and reasonable
9
i really enjoyed good location, appearance, service, room and so on. it was the first time for me to stay this kind of "boutique" hotel, not big hotel, but overall atmosphere is good. so i recommend this hotel especially for couples.
Veronica L. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
nice hotel with good location

design of the room
8.3
3 nites stay, if hotel offer promotion package or lower price for 3 nites stay, that will be perfect. i like the design and of coz the location is very very good.
Meng L. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
boutique hotel with unique deco

comfy bed
7.7
The check-in staff claimed that because they were fully booked the night before, therefore though we were check-in at 1pm, the room will only be available at 3pm. The usual check-in time is 3pm and the usual check-out time is 12pm. The next day when request for check-out at 1pm instead, the staff allowed to check-out at 2pm because we only able to move in at 3pm even though we were earlier at 1pm. That was a nice touch. Even though we have a premier room, hardly had much space to move around, though we only had cabin sized luggage. But that is typical of most hotel in HongKong.
Ling F. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2012
A hotel with interesting decor

special design
7.3
The surrealist design of the hotel is its major selling point and indeed the decor is quite interesting as one has many to discover in the room. The room service is great.
Hoi L. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2012
small room and cheap furniture

good service on front desk but slow respond on requeset
6
small room and cheap furniture good service on front desk but slow respond on requeset
Zoynal C. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 24, 2012
pleasnt trip very nice breakfast

breakfast room decor central point
8.7
hotel staaff were good nice food I willl visit the hotel again if the price remains same. good location and that makes it a nice hotel
Indra G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2012
unique home interior and excellent location

location, quite big room, unique interior hotel
9
lovely hotel, comfortable and in the spot of shopping paradise also near mrt station.
Restaurant Tip: there's a japanese rest in i square 7 floor ... all u can eat and just only below 200 hkd ... if not wrong gwayu rest .... pls try it
Indra G. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2012
great location and very comfortable

location, quite big room, unique interior hotel
9
you never dissapointed with this hotel and very good for couple because of very romantic ambience and the best for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07