Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3867 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3867)
Sort by:
Miroslava K. Groups Slovakia, April 4, 2013
funny design

nice and really big room, delicious breakfast
10
The hotel looks very funny, quite big rooms for Hong kong standards, the veriety for breakfast ist more than enough. Even the breakfast atmosphere is closer to european standard than to asian. I felt better than in other hotels in Hong Kong.
Hiroshi M. Business travelers Japan, April 3, 2013
Comfortable

convenient clean good location
7.7
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Very comfort and clean hotel

Good design with nice room and comfort room and clean room
8
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Sorada P. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2013
perfect

location location location
9
if you like to shop till you drop, enjoy fine dining, drinking in cool bars then this is a perfect hotel for you. locate in the heart of nathan disdrict which is great for local small restaurants as well as shops and once sunset there are plenty of fine dinning restaurants as well as many cool bars and the hotel is walk able. the only complain'd be that the rooms are pretty tiny.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

The room is nice and clean and very design room
8
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

The room is nice and clean and design hotel in Hong Kong
8
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Aileen D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2013
Great stay! Love the breakfast buffet.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9.3
I love the location of the hotel, quieter than others, love the breakfast buffet, very helpful staff, they never show attitude even they're busy. They never leave me alone..keep on checking when the room needs to be done...lol
Tak P. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
comfort,cnvenience and impressive

facilities,service and location
9.3
Yew G. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Location, Cleaniness, Staff Performance
8.7
Mariko H. Couples Japan, March 30, 2013
Very relaxing

Cute Room, Comfortable Bed, Good Breakfast
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02