or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
David R. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Good location,fancy welcome chocolate

Free internet,breakfast included,close to subway station, food,and shopping
7.7
A sugestion of good Chinese food with a good value would be helpful. Please keep mold free, the rim of the sink and shower curtain. Over all we enjoyed our stay.
Raymond O. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Nothing Special.

Location. If you like Botique Hotels then worth a try.
7
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
comfortable, intresting and high technology

design, high technology, service
9.7
very comfortable and you can get a nice experience with it's great and beautiful design. this is the best boutique hotel in hong kong. you can also enjoy to serve internet through tv in hotel room.. very special design for louge. i always come back to this hotel because of vey good location.
Xiu Z. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2012
Lovely funky hotel

The decoration in the hotel was very nice and the rooms / bathrooms were spacious.
8.3
The staff was very friendly and accomodating of our needs.
Igor G. Couples Ukraine, November 1, 2012
Beautiful hotel, with pleasant service))

Good location
9
very good hotel, with good service, good speed internet & tasty breakfasts)))))
Valerie A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel, great location!

Cute interior design, very cozy-looking
8
Great stay!!! Our room was very cozy-looking maybe because of the interior design! Great location too as it's near the subway and shopping area.
Abdulrahman B. Couples Bahrain, October 31, 2012
Great location and Lovely staff. Close to MTR

Close to shopping area
6.3
I enjoy staying in this hotel. Shopping area surround the hotel. However the room very small and dose not reflect the category of five star hotel.The reception area small but the staff in the counter was great.
Jacob G. Couples Israel, October 29, 2012
a disappointing hotel...

great location, nice staff
6.3
The standard room is extremely small,only one chair in the room and when we asked for a second one the answer was "it is impossible". The King Bed is small and suitable for a single and not a double. For a 5- stars hotel, we accepted much more, for example in the room there was a self making coffee place, with a small package of nuts. Usually in a 5-stars hotel, we will not pay for the nuts, here on our last day we were surprised to see that the nuts were not part of the coffee place, and we were charged on it, not something we would normally do on other "luxury" hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice bar in the hotel
Qiling W. Groups Canada, October 29, 2012
the room is too small

service is nice
6.3
The hotel is 5 star hotel, but I don't think it is qualified being a 5 star, it is so confused for people to book the 5 star hotel. It is not for the business people, because we need the place for meeting every day, this hotel is too small for it. The hotel people are friendly and nice, just I don't accept it is a 5 star hotel. I had to cancel the booking and change to other hotel for my business meeting, and it is too much trauble for each other. Should you consider it is a 4 star hotel?
Norihito S. Business travelers Japan, October 27, 2012
Fantastic

Convenient and reasonable
9
i really enjoyed good location, appearance, service, room and so on. it was the first time for me to stay this kind of "boutique" hotel, not big hotel, but overall atmosphere is good. so i recommend this hotel especially for couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03