or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3422 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Oi M. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Great service and location
9.7
Have a very pleasant.stay. Great service. Hotel room is clean and big. Location is very convenient. Close to MTR station and lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
Soravee K. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
Great location

Free wifi for hotel guests
8
Nice & helpful staff with good location & easy access.
Khai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

Clean, new hotel with good service
7.3
Our superior room was upgraded to a studio room. This is a new hotel with nice interior design and good service. The continental breakfast in Finds provides good quality food and this restaurant won the best restaurant award in HK and Macau.
Travel tip: You have to walk 10-15 minutes to the nearest Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Joe N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
A nice boutique hotel with a little nice "Touch"

Nice decor, staff with good personality, good location, decent breakfast and comfy room with wifi
9.3
The hotel caught my eyes based on "5 star" reviews posted in Agoda. Without reliasing that this is actually not a 5 star hotel, I made presumption that the room should be spacious enough for my family (young couple with a kid). As I didn't check the room information diligently, I booked a superior room which was only 26m2 and I wasn't allowed to cancelled the room in line with Agoda policies. Upon arrival, I was delighted to be upgraded to a studio room as I needed more space for a comfortable rest at night. Location is good, near TST MTR. Decor at hotel is nice and good to touch. Breakfast served at FINDS is decent, fresh and with good variety. FINDS was awarded one of the Hong Kong & Macau 2012 Best Restaurant. Staff are pleasant, polite and attentive. Service is prompt. I saw the bartender walked out from bar all the way just to get salt and pepper for a lady guest, putting them on her table. Although I could see that pepper and salt was only 2 feet away fr the lady when she asked. I would thought the bar tender could have just shown the lady guest where the pepper and salt were, instead walking all out fr the bar. I was given some greeting notes at night w some chocolate chips/cake. We were given a small birthday cake (with small present) on the night we were celebrating my birthday. The staff (from bellboy, waitress to managers level) are all well trained, always go extra miles to make it a pleasant stay. The GM of the hotel constantly speaking and coaching the staff. The hotel was last renovated in 2011, everything is well kept. I made a comment to the reception that the water from the showers didn't discharge, it was promptly rectified after my dinner. I had a chance to use the business center. Hotel may consider upgrading laggy machine on Win XP as Windows 8 was released recently A nice boutique hotel always with a personal "Touch". I would definitely recommend this hotel for leisure travelers. Go for studio room at minimum for family with kid.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Consider The Lounge and Bar at ICC (Kowloon Station), view from 102th floor is nice and comfy. Visit Dababar over weekend with Live performance. Family with Kid and stroller use Exit H (iSquare) as there are limited escalator and lift at TST MTR station.
Maurizio M. Couples Italy, November 14, 2012
Cozy, clean Hotel with casual service

Art deco design with trendy futures
7
I had a peaceful stay with my friend. The location is really convenient and nicely centralised. (For Kowloon) The room was small but large enough for Hong Kong. Breakfast was boring and not so good quality. Engineer, and Front office staff, very efficient. Hose keeping to fast in cleaning and lack of details. However, meeting the standards. Overall, not disappointment.
Choon K. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel, pity about the bed....

Location, decor
8.3
The Luxe Manor is a lovely hotel, great location, fastastic staff who were very helpful...pity about the bed though...only a queen size bed....
Doris S. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Good location, good service but small rooms

Good location, easy access to public transports, near to good local cafe and shopping
7.3
Enjoyes our 3 nights stay! Love the free wifi and good services
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to quite a few shopping outlets, easy access to MTR and great local food cafe
Chantal M. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
5 star service

Customer service, location, wifi connection was great!
9.3
The location of the hotel was very good. Internet was provided very sparingly. Near to a lot of shops and food stalls that offer good hongkong food! Sasa is everywhere! MTR was very helpful for going around. Although I was disappointed with the Tea set. It took so long to be served, I already lost my appetite when the food came. But it was presented very nicely, I just hope it was served in time when I still had the eagerness to eat it! But all in all it was very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It would be very helpful to google your way around areas before you get there so you would already know which way and what rides to take. Cab is very expensive, so you'd want to avoid that. Make use of the MTR well and prepare yourself for a lot of walking!
Ying M. Business travelers Germany, November 11, 2012
great location!

Good locatione and nice service
7.3
This hotel has a perfect location with all the shoping opportunities nearby. Nevertheless the rooms are quiet small and bit tacky for my taste.
Peng K. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2012
Very nice service

Good location and special decoration
7.7
location of the hotel is really good for shopping. and the special decoration of the room makes u feel like living in eastern countries. they have free wifi for unlimited devices which is very convenient for travelers. the breakfast there also good! will definitely stay there again for my next trip!
Shopping Tip: Near TST,the main shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05