Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3939 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3939)
Sort by:
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

The room is nice and clean and very design room
8
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Report this review
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

The room is nice and clean and design hotel in Hong Kong
8
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Report this review
Aileen D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2013
Great stay! Love the breakfast buffet.

Location, Breakfast, Staff
9.3
I love the location of the hotel, quieter than others, love the breakfast buffet, very helpful staff, they never show attitude even they're busy. They never leave me alone..keep on checking when the room needs to be done...lol
Report this review
Tak P. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
comfort,cnvenience and impressive

facilities,service and location
9.3
Report this review
Yew G. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Location, Cleaniness, Staff Performance
8.7
Report this review
Mariko H. Couples Japan, March 30, 2013
Very relaxing

Cute Room, Comfortable Bed, Good Breakfast
10
Report this review
Maryanne G. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2013
Great Stay, Great Atmosphere

Attentive and helpful staff, Convenience of Location
9
The stay was great and staff were attentive and helpful. Breakfast had great variety. There was a hiccup on the 2nd day of stay though as in my booking I had requested for a non-smoking room. I walked into my room after being out the whole day to a room that had strong cigratte stench. Turns out the room beside me had someone smoking and the cigratte smell had seeped into my room. I called reception and they immediately offered me a different room on a higher floor, which had the non-smoking floor labelled on it. Other than that everything was great!
Report this review
Helen K. Couples Canada, March 27, 2013
best location

best location, modern and new design, close to major shopping area
8.7
Report this review
Sung W. Couples South Korea, March 26, 2013
little pricy

food, room, bathroom
10
good, value for money, easy to access all area. nice staffs
Report this review
Christophe B. Couples Belgium, March 26, 2013
very good hotel in HKG

Staff is very efficient
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05