or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3501 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3501)
Sort by:
Edgar S. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel lobby

Clean and well arrange room
8.3
we are surprise by the time we get in the hotel lobby, quite small but beautifully arrange. we are greeted with a smile by the front doorman and assist us with our luggage and directs us o the reception. luckily we are upgraded to their deluxe room. the room is very clean, and was fabulously arranged with the victorian theme, the negative side is only the supply of the hot water that intermittently becomes a little bit cold maybe due to many guest are using. and the supply of the coffee creamer was not properly checked because when we mix our coffee the creamer was already expired and we call room service he was surprise that it is expired but he gave us 5 sachet. the breakfast was also fantastic, with choices to choose from. overall i highly recommend staying on this hotel, we are surely going back here.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Beautifully decorated hotel with friendly staff

Nice and beautiful hotel
7.3
The hotel is located in the central area and convenient for shopping and feasting in the area. The hotel is very clean and beautifully decorated making our stay a memorable one. Nice hotel and I will recommend for stay
Salilla A. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2012
Great Location with good service

nice decoration and location
8
Hotel located in a good location with good service staff, breakfast was good.
Boen H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
Lovely small hotel and convenient location.

Small but cozy hotel. The room was very comfortable.
9.3
I have stayed in much larger and more expensive hotels in Hong Kong during my visits to Hong Kong and the Luxe Manor is first boutique style hotel I ever stayed. Although it does not have a grand lobby, however one feels welcome to its stylist decor and of course by the warm welcome of the staff waiting at the entrance. I was efficiently checked in by a smiling staff. The breakfast served at the Finder was excellent. (although the music played was rather loud and off beat. a light classical piano pieces would have been more appropriate for breakfast). I shall certainly recommend to my friends when they visit Hong Kong a would like to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui area. I certainly shall be a happy return guest in the future.
Yau Y. Couples Macau, November 22, 2012
Good location but small room

Excellent breakfast
7.7
Free Wifi in room and great breakfast. Room is not big but nice decoration. Ten mins walk to MTR station. Many shopping malls are around the hotel. Price is a little bit high comparing with others.
Restaurant Tip: recommended the bar on 18th floor, the one (new shopping mall), where is just next to the hotel. there is a good view to see the victoria habor
Phansiri M. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
Convenient Location

Convenient Location, lovely hotel and wonderful service
8.7
lovely and courteous staff, would like to see more variety of breakfast. special thanks to concierge staff was very helpful. convenient location to enjoy and experience both day & night life. happy hour deal at the bar was nice, i spent time there before heading out to the airport. turndown service was acceptable. everything was great here.
Nightlife Tip: Go the one (new shopping mall) the rooftop bar is amazing with great service
Christopher T. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2012
My second time in this hotel, still great!

Location, clean rooms .
8
The Luxe manor still has the charm that no other boutique hotel has, especially the concept and interior design. I hope they will always keep the hotel clean inside and out. The only CON with this hotel is the breakfast, need to improve a little bit more.
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
good location

location
6.7
nices location hotel,with gym facilitys equip, good food at bar, clean room over all hong kong style room small
Danny T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
convenience on location

location
7
located at the central of tst, easy for my local partner to track me, nice cafeteria for discussion and a nice business centre to finish up my job.
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2012
easily the best kept secret in hong kong, super!

location,big rooms,staff were very good
9.7
this was the first time while in hong kong i stayed at the luxe.i was extremely happy with the hotel, very clean, nice big room and i was given an upgrade to one of their suites on my first stay. the location is very good and there is lots of shopping and restaurants right outside the entrance.
Hotel Feature Tip: great location, staff was very good.restaurants near by

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04