Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venue The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4148 reviews

2177 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4148)
Sort by:
Martin A. Couples Germany, September 22, 2015
Great value for money

Awesome staff, great location and comfortable room
10
We had a lovely stay at The Luxe Manor. The staff was super kind and helpful, Good Job! The rooms are pretty big for Hong Kong standards. The location in Kimberley road is really good. Close to MRT, shopping malls and some great restaurants. If its your first stay in Hong Kong, don't overestimate the distances on the map, Hong Kong is very small. (Walk from The Luxe Manor to MRT TST is a 5Minutes walk or less). Don't regret booking at all, would stay here again!
Report this review
Jennifer A. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2015
Nice weekend stay

Accomodation staff location
8.3
Surprisingly comfortable. Will go back anytime.
Report this review
Dean G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2015
One of my favourites, but starting to fall apart

Cleanliness, location, housekeeping
6.7
I have visited this hotel as a cash paying guest in the past, but this was my first time staying as an agoda.com customer, and probably the first time I have experienced poor front desk service: I arrived at night a little tipsy, and asked if I could forgo the $500 deposit; the night staff and manger insisted that if I did not pay the deposit (even though I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times) the Handy phone and all mini bar items would be removed... which they did post-haste. I brought this to the attention of the day manager when I was further disturbed (even though my do not disturbed sigh was on) because the fire alarm went off in my room as I was enjoying a nice long hot shower, and an entourage came knocking at my door (trailing behind the manager)... couldn't they have just called first? I was upgraded that second day to a higher floor in a larger room. I do love the Luxe, it is by far, the one hotel that can boast the prices it asks for, since all the rooms are very clean and contemporary; however, the rooms are also beginning to fall apart (peeling wall paint, etc), and certainly not a 5 star hotel, since they do not have a swimming pool, and a beginning to cut little daily favourites, like their complementary lemonade stand during the afternoons.
Report this review
Alok G. Business travelers India, September 17, 2015
Stylish

Stylish/ convienent / value of money
7.7
In that area this is kind of new stylish hotel their room have theme base ...
Report this review
Alok G. Business travelers India, September 17, 2015
Stylish boutique hotel

Stylish / convienent / value of money
7.7
It's different than other hotels Bcoz room have their own theme ..
Report this review
Thean L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Awesome luxury boutique hotel

Great service, fantastic room and value
9.3
We managed to get ourselves an awesome stay 2 nights free 1 night stay promotion. They provide a smartphone pre-installed with useful apps for tourist. The service is wonderful and the staffs are really friendly and helpful. We would definitely return in the future.
Report this review
Mimi C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Small rooms

Location location location
5.7
The rooms were tiny!!! Cannot even fit three open luggage inside without stepping on it which is not acceptable if you are saying you can fit twin share.
Report this review
Lenka B. Couples Australia, September 8, 2015
Excellent experience, definitely recommend !

Staff service, cleanliness, boutique
8.7
One word: excellent ! We stayed 3 nights, and it felt like a high end boutique hotel ! The decor was unusual and playful, the room was comfortable and very clean, all staff were superbly friendly and helpful (especially Ashley) with very good English, and the breakfast was great too! And there is more: when you arrive, they give you a free mobile phone with free calls anywhere and also internet tethering so you can have GPS and internet anywhere you go ! That's just fantastic. Also, we arrived very early in the morning yet the staff went out of their way to prepare the room for us. To top this all up, there was free mini bar and the airport shuttle bus was free on the way to the airport !! We really cannot fault anything at all. And yes, the views are not fantastic, and yes, the lighting is dim, but who cares if you have so much more in this hotel than anywhere else!
Report this review
Sugianto S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2015
Near shopping centre

Near downtown
8
Fantastic
Report this review
Chuanyi C. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2015
Great stay

location, ambience & comfortable
8.7
Great. Friendly staff
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2177 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01