Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3940 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3940)
Sort by:
Lei W. Couples Portugal, February 25, 2015
The Luxe Manor

Good Location, Big Room and Modern Design
6.3
Report this review
Mayank K. Business travelers India, February 25, 2015
good hotel

in the heart of the business district , cleanliness and comfortable
7
It was good
Report this review
Mabel H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Short trip to hk

Food, food, food
6.7
This is the only hotel we have ever stayed in that provided decent to good breakfast buffet every morning.
Report this review
Leong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
facitlities & services provided satisfactory

Free use of mobile device for local & overseas calls, healthy breakfast, convenient location, efficient & helpful staff.
8
Very satisfactory stay; our 3rd time stay in this hotel. The new complimentary use of mobile device for each guest's room had given me much convenience, as there are so many features that are helpful to tourists especially on places of interests, free calls, etc. One of the best breakfasts that a hotel offered.
Report this review
Frankie W. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Good location with special design of the room

Location, room design, size of the room
6.7
For celebrate my birthday with my beloved girlfriend, we choose this romantic hotel to stay a night. Even though we are not stay long, the hotel still give us impression from the design. The design of the reception lobby, guest room is special and not like other ordinary hotel design. If you would like some special design of the guest room, this is one of the best in this area. Of course, the location of the hotel is also good for traveler who is for business, shopping or even just enjoy the city life. A lot of fine dining restaurants near to the hotel and for sure could give you a lot of chance to taste the food around the world.
Report this review
Alfred N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
Good Location

Cheap, clean, Location
8
Report this review
Kevin L. Couples Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
Wild and nice design boutique hotel

Interior design, service and location! In the city centre with lots of shoppings! Just 5 mins walk from the tube station!
7.7
I only stayed for a night and we were lucky to get a free upgrade. The host and service were nice. However, I didn't try the food and the bar. Since the bar opens late, but I like the whimsitic style.
Report this review
Shui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Report this review
Hiosan C. Families with young children China, February 11, 2015
Not as expected

Nice breakfast , nice design , comfortable resturant
7.7
Room was too small , and the bed was too soft.
Report this review
Nanthida R. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2015
Good location. Nice designed hotel

Location, Design and staff
9
Always feel like home when I stay here every time I visit HKG. This is my favorite place with the good location, walking distance to shopping and MTR, friendly and helpful staff, nice room with most comfy bed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08