or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
David N. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2012
Unique hotel with character!

Friendly and helpful staff, cold and quite aircon, fairly priced
10
This was my first time staying at the Luxe Manor and it surely will not be my last. The hotel was wonderful, the staff was great and it the perfect size. Well done, The Luxe Manor!
Mike S. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Great Hotel very clean

friendly and helpful Staff
8
we stayed Honk Kong 4 nights 2 somewhere before here. wish we would have book here for all 4 nights. the Hotel could improve on the way they provide breakfast and maybe some fresh cooked eggs etc. but they make a good effort.
Irene O. Families with young children Singapore, October 4, 2012
Chic hotel but bad-smelling room

chic decor, good location
7.3
This is my second stay in the Luxe Manor and I must say that I am a little disappointed this time round. Was given a free upgrade but the room reeked of cigarettes even though it was a non-smoking.IMO hotel staff should disinfect and deodorize the rooms completely to welcome their next guests.
Vivian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2012
Lovely clean hotel and service with a smile

Great location
9.3
Everyone of the staff were very efficient, helpful and kind. Speaks good English. Buffet breakfast was very good and fresh with a wide variety of choices. I had a pretty studio room (given an upgrade, thanks) which was very clean and very clean bathroom too. The location of hotel is the best. Right in middle of the busy Tsim Sha tsui area, lots of restaurants and shops. 7 mins walk to TST MTR which will take you everywhere. A walk along Nathan Road shopping will take me to Mong Kok. Very happy. Will recommend to friends.
Restaurant Tip: Along Kimberley Road is a small old fashioned restaurant called Yuen Kee. Sells roast goose, duck and roast pork. Very nice. Also tasty wontons and noodles. Cheap and good. They have a special fried fish skin dish. Fish skin is marinated with their special ingredients and then fried until crispy.
Jati H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Great location but small room

Unique, good concept
8
Travel with family and young children, great location for food and beverage, shopping...highly recommended for honeymoon goers..great decors and ambience ....rooms too small for travelers with family.. breakfast buffer was quite a good spread...value for money..will stay there again in future ..
Wonkyung K. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2012
Nice little hotel

Staff was really friendly
6.7
Stay was quite satisfactory despite having a few things not turn up when requested at the reception. Breakfast was wonderful although there wasn't much to select from. I'll definitely come back.
Kevin K. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Unique boutique hotel with terrific service.

We received an upgrade before asking for one. The upgrade was unexpected, so it made it that much more delightful. The breakfast buffet offered an amazing array of choices. The hotel staff went out of their way to assist us.
10
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The location is superb as it offers many options, either within walking distance, or its proximity to the metro. Because transportation was so readily available, we were able to take advantage of many opportunities, both shopping and sightseeing. We highly recommend the Luxe Manor and will stay there again without reservation. We also enjoyed the eclectic decor with its combination of uniqueness and whimsy.
Winnie W. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2012
Good location and Friendly Staff

Neat rooms & convenience
6.7
It is a very neat & chic hotel conveniently located at a major district in Kowloon. Within walking distance to MTR station and nearby shopping malls & dining outlets. The interior decor of the hotel lobby and restaurants is quite unique. The room has special theme and with adequate features. Room is quite spacious and the color tone is nice too. Will come back again!
Munkok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Easy Access
7.3
The breakfast is by far the best i ever have there; the room is uniquely on its own style, the bed and pillow are soft and the Front Desk team are excellence.... the only complaint would it, the lobby interior is too loud and not really in sync with its overall presentation...
Young K. Business travelers Canada, September 28, 2012
It had nice decor

it tried to have special decor
5
This hotel is quite smaller than I had imagine. The rooms were decorated to caputre a mood which I didn't really find it that appealing. The hotel was getting old and you can see it in the appearance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03