Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3909 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3909)
Sort by:
Yi W. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great Hotel and excellent service

unique interior design of the hotel lobby and rooms, good customer service
10
Love the hotel location which is not far from the MRT station. The room is fantastic with fabulous design and comfortable bedding.
Daphne W. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2013
Classy hotel

Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui
6
room was alright, but i was not too pleased with the staff. i stayed at madera hotel (jordan) the last time and customer service was much better at that hotel. at luxe manor, after we came back from a long day of shopping, staff would look at us in an unwelcoming way, without a smile on their faces. on one of the days, i also noted the toilet had an unpleasant smell after housekeeping. we asked housekeeping to come in again and some perfume/scent was sprayed to mask the awful smell. smell came back again after a while, but disappeared at night. could be a pipe leak. nevertheless, some pros are that: - reception smells pretty nice every night - nice furniture in the lobby for photo-taking - buffet breakfast spread is rather decent, although no one was looking after the coffee machine when it ran out of milk :(
Nightlife Tip: Near Knotsford Terrace, a tiny and quaint row of pubs for drinking in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Daphne W. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Location in Tsim Sha Tsui shopping belt
6.3
Customer service at hotel can be further improved.
Jaime D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Lovely hotel with helpful guest

good locations, hip room decor, clean rooms
10
I stayed at the hotel for 3 days, i really like the hotel because the staffs are so helpful. Me and my girlfriend arrived hong kong at 6am, and the hotel staff allowed us an early checkout with an upgrade. Love this place will stay here next time as well
Loretta D. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Beautifully designed hotel & perfect location

Best breakfast Ive had in a long time!
8.7
-Was a quaint hotel with great furnishings and fantastic amenities - particularly for a boutique hotel. WIll definitely be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for non smoking room in advance if not a smoker.
Bau P. Couples China, February 19, 2013
Service is good

Clean
10
I like this hotel because the hotel is clean. The service is good. The decoration is very nice,
Fong K. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
nice

Good service, good location, clean
7.7
Hyuck J. Couples South Korea, February 17, 2013
Great Location with warm services

center of tsim sha tsui
9.3
this hotel is located in the center of tsim sha tsui. you can be easily linked to the traveler's spot via various types of transportation. good place for couple.
Nightlife Tip: There's a very nice massage shop called 'Buzz' on Knutsford Terrace right behind the hotel. Hotel gives you 10% discount coupon if you ask them.
Cheung C. Groups Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
good bridal shower venue

nice design, big room
8.3
The bridemaids and I had a nice and funful bridal shower here.
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
centrally located boutique hotel

location and facility
8.7
this hotel is located in tsim tsa tsui kimberly road, quite convenient locations, with shops close by as well as subway within 10min walking distance. we were here for 2 days, was slightly annoyed by the front desk when check in, said that they are fully booked out with rooms, so they have to put us in a suite for the 1st night and then normal room the 2nd. the suite was magnificent, but i would have rather have the same room for 2 night to save the nuisance of having to check out and then check in again on the 2nd day. other than this, there really isn't much to complain about. staff were very efficient in their work, and attentive as well.the room too was great! design was very unique and very impressive. i think we have decided this is where we will be staying from now onwards for our trip to hk in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05