or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3432)
Sort by:
Zachary Z. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Excellent room setup and location

Location
8.3
Excellent location, close to everything, great service from the reception
Lee J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Average experience -look elsewhere

Non
5.3
Less than average experience. Think the hotel is not well managed with below average staff and service. There's not much on offer here except a good location. As a smoker, the non-smoking room assigned was smoke filled and barely bearable. Bad ventilation system. Stayed on the 3rd floor, and it was noisy with construction and street noise. For a so-called 4-5 star hotel, I am sure u can get better value elsewhere. Definitely a one time hotel, won't be going back anytime soon.
Derric A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
Nice hote with interesting deco

Friendly service and conviently locate
8.7
Love the location, close by the MTR and to small shops and malls nearby. Friendly staff, clean and interesting deco. Check in and check out was efficient and speedy. If you are tired of large and cold hotels and just want something reasonable, convenient and comfortable, this would be the place for you. Price also includes breakfast which was quite good.
Daniel Y. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2012
Not very impressed

Good location
7.3
Overall i felt this hotel was not worth the money. Definitely not a 5 star. Small rooms and not very clean rooms as i saw some mold in the washrooms and the walls seemed dirty. The worse part was i had a bunch of noisy people in the room next to me so i was kept awake all night. To make things worse...they were smoking in there and you can smell the smoke coming through the vents. Also, the lights in the rooms cannot be controlled from one central location (at least i couldn't find the switch) ...so i had to turn off the lights one by one. I was disappointed with my stay at this hotel, especially given the price. The positive thing was it's location in the shopping district.
Supatcharee C. Couples Thailand, October 13, 2012
Great Location with excellent services

Very good services
8.7
This is our third stay at Luxe Manor and I must say that we never disappointed. Every times we go to Hong Kong, Luxe Manor is our first choice. Although some season room rate of Luxe Manor is higher than other 5 star hotels, we choose to stay at Luxe Manor anyway because we are very impressive with hotel staff services. Everyone was nice and very helpful. It is not only good service they provided, hotel location is superb….only 3 minutes’ walk to Nathan road and 5 minutes to MRT. The room is clean. Breakfast is good.
Anant T. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2012
Great location - a bit of Nathan Road though.

Comfortable, clean and convenience.
8
It's good for a small hotel. No swimming pool like most Hong Kong hotel are.
Shopping Tip: About 200 meters walk to Nathan Road, where there are lots of brand name shops as well as shopping center. Or you may want to take MRT located not far away to other locations.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Great hotel in good location in Kowloon

Room, staff, breakfast
8.3
We stayed for 7 nights and thouoghly enjoyed our stay. It was both our birthdays during the week and the hotel provided small birthday cakes and cards for both of us. We really appreciated this level of effort. The buffet breakfast was excellent apart from the lack of English breakfast tea bags. All the reception staff were very helpful for any enquiry. The Fines restaurent is good but quite expensive
Shopping Tip: Avoid the street tailors trying to sell suits, shirts etc. They become very irritating after a few days.
Tony T. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
Hotel with excellent location

Location
9.7
The room is a bit small, but the location is great!
Iain H. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel helpful staff

Good location
8.7
arrived at the hotel before the allotted check in time and we were still able to go to our rooms without any problems. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would go back to this hotel again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on the Big Bus Tours is the best way to see all the atractions in Hong Kong. Stanley Market and the Peak Tram is a must
Justin M. Solo travelers Canada, October 9, 2012
Great Location - Clean Trendy Rooms but Small

Location can't be beat.
9
Great location, very nice and check in process was easy. Rooms clean and very trendy with cool designs, bed comfortable but it just seemed a bit small. Right around the corner from trendy Tsim Tsa Choi...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08