My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
Great hotel

location
8
I like the hotel because it gives you a sense of coziness and also it's a boutique hotel. I also like the theme it uses in our room. Location was very nice and I like it very much. Also the service was very good and the check in process was very fast. I especially like the price because it is very competitive considering it is one of the unqiue hotel with a lot of great differentiations. I think next time when I visit there I will book a very big room so to ensjoy even mnore of the great service from this hotel. It is nice that agoda has this hotel on its selection. VEry very good job
Chau E. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
special room design but not a 5-star standard

special offer, great location, nice staff
7
Yu C. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2012
nice hotel and big room

big room in HK
8.7
bath room smell bad when we got in. The room service person tried to cover it with air freshener. Otherwise, it is a good hotel at that location
Basel A. Business travelers Egypt, September 25, 2012
great service and stuff

the front disk are very very helpfull with big smile
8.7
i enjoyed my stay , its my second time to stay here and iam so sure i will do it again . also when i checked in early (7 am ) the front disk offer me to go to have a shower down next to the gym , that was nice since i later go to the work directly they also supply me water for free no matter how many . i will stay there again .
Shopping Tip: many shopping outlet
Giuseppe N. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Good location

The rooms are Nice- Breakfast sufficientt- service with a smile
8
Nice boutique hotel with plenty of great shopping and good variety of restaurants close by.
Yong Y. Business travelers China, September 25, 2012
Nice small room but not any view

Location is good
5
hotel is good location but the room very small and not any view also other building can see your room if the curtain not close. but easy travel around . also the internet said free shuttle but is not from airport so comfuse and not good enought .
Shopping Tip: The hotel good location easy for shopping but not any view from room . Very small room and Internet said have free shuttle bus but from airport this is so bad shoud remove from website say not from airport .
Munkok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
great location hotel

easy access
7.3
The breakfast is by far the best i ever have there; the room is uniquely on its own style, the bed and pillow are soft and the Front Desk team are excellence.... the only complaint would it, the lobby interior is too loud and not really in sync with its overall presentation...
Benny L. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Small

near night life & food places
6.7
I was supposed to be given upgrade by Agoda when I purchase the room due to earlier bird offer but did not get the upgrade. My stay was ok . breadfast was good.
Byung H. Couples South Korea, September 24, 2012
great hotel! good location!

great interior, awesome services
9.7
Even though I stayed in this hotel one night I enjoyed my stay. Really good location and clean room with nice interior. Service was really nice and loved the bars in the hotel. Also the hotel breakfast was stunning! I would definetly stay at the Luxe Monor again on my next visit to HongKong!
Paul N. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2012
Everything about this hotel was great

From the moment you walk in the front door,to the design,the beautiful smell of the place,you just don't want to leave
10
The architectural design of the Lux manor is different in every way from one room to the next,as my family have stayed here before,from the reception to the Da da Bar,is all designed differently,you get the feeling of not wanting to leave,The staff are absolutely Professional in every way you can find,always helpful & going out of there way to please & help you enjoy your stay at this magnificent master piece of a hotel.From the staff that greets you when you arrive to the staff that shows you up to your room,everything was explained about the hotel,& what was on offer to us as we stayed in one of the suite rooms,the Liason.the bed was comfortable,the whole room was comfortable,the service was first class,me & my wife celebrated our third Anniversary during our stay,& what the Hotel staff did for us was unforgettable,we look forward to coming back again in the near future.Me & my wife would like to thank some of the staff for making our stay very comfortable,you are all a credit to yourselves,& me & my family will see you all again one day,when we come back to your beautiful Country Hong-Kong.
Shopping Tip: Staying at this Hotel is in a great location,shopping,restaurants,you name it are all On your doorstep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01