Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3937 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3937)
Sort by:
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Beautiful & Unique Hotel in great location

Location, Design, and Service
8.7
This hotel is located in Tsim Tsa Tsui Kimberly Road, quite convenient locations, with shops close by as well as Subway within 10min walking distance. We were here for 2 days, was slightly annoyed by the front desk when check in, said that they are fully booked out with rooms, so they have to put us in a suite for the 1st night and then normal room the 2nd. The suite was magnificent, but i would have rather have the same room for 2 night to save the nuisance of having to check out and then check in again on the 2nd day. Other than this, there really isn't much to complain about. Staff were very efficient in their work, and attentive as well.The room too was great! design was very unique and very impressive. I think we have decided this is where we will be staying from now onwards for our trip to HK in the future.
Report this review
Leong Y. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Truly provided excellent services, Thanks!

Services provided by all the Staff
9
This hotel has maintained its excellent services, since our last stay in 2012. They served one of the best breakfast that we had enjoyed so far in our holidays. All the staff were generally well-trained & we were very satisfied with our stay there. Location of hotel is very convenient for foreigners like us, as food, shopping & transport were within minutes away.
Report this review
Ma W. Couples Macau, February 12, 2013
the luxe manor

酒店ok, pretty design
6.7
-walk long time 20 min with my big bag from the mtr station. -breadfast time too many people. -food very good. -staff very nice.
Restaurant Tip: dont take the breadfast after 8.30a.m. was too many people and china visitor . very noise and .....
Report this review
Ming J. Families with older children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location,wonderful staff,european style room

Location.3min walk to MTR station,shopping n food available right frm doorstep
10
V.convenient hotel with lots of options for shopping n food within a few mins walk. Rooms r comfortable. V.helpful staff in giving us information abt where to go. They speak good English as well.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
always lovely

Location
5.7
we have enjoyed our stay at the lux as always. there are many stores and restauarnts within walking distance. the only thing we did not enjoy with the pricy rate during the chinese new year..and the over crowed breakfast
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurant just behine the hotel.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Always lovely

Location
5.7
as always, we enjoy our stay at the luxe except it was over-priced during the chinese new year...alot of people at the breakfast lounge..we did not have it at all..it's like going to the market..crazy line
Shopping Tip: Shopping everywhere...especially for the ladies stuff.
Report this review
Tak Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Fashionable and impressive!
9.7
Great hotel with trandy interior decoration. Very good service by the front desk.... they really give out free room upgrade too!
Report this review
David M. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2013
Great quality hotel

Good Location,
9.3
When I first arrived, I thought the hotel room was small, but the service really made up for what I thought was a small room. I was on my honeymoon with my new wife and they gave me chocolates and a bottle of wine. The staff really made it special for my wife and I in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Chuchai W. Solo travelers Thailand, February 10, 2013
Chic Boutique Hotel in TST area

The room is quite new with modern touch and situated near many restaurants and shopping areas
8.3
I have been stayed at this hotel many times, love the decor and free breakfast offer. The staffs are quite helpful and welcome you. The hotel is a bit far to walk from MRT (about 10 mins) but that's not a problem cause there are many shops you can look around while walking and there is free shuttle bus stop right in front of the hotel to and from Kowloon airport express station which i think is very convenience. Highly recommended !!!!
Report this review
Ngai U. Couples Macau, February 10, 2013
Worst hotel in Hong Kong!!! Stay away!!!
2
I had stayed in over 30 hotels in Hong Kong, and this is definitely the worst one I ever experienced. Staff at the front desk and conceirge and room service were all very rude, and unable to communicate in English. The room and the toilet had a terrible smell. I called and got a reply "that's the way it is" and hang up. I won't stay here again even if its free. Avoid this place at all cost!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06