or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Henry T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Great Location small rooms and small bathroom

Location. quirky design of furniture. Good bed
10
Very well located as everyone says. The interior is most amusing and makes up for the small size of room. Bed is good a good size. Bathroom comfortable for one with an excellent shower.The staff are extremely helpful and I witnessed them handling a difficult client with great calmness.I definitely would recommend it. There are also some excelent restaurants with the Korean one being the most worth while.
Restaurant Tip: Korean Restaurant
Michael B. Business travelers Germany, September 14, 2012
Great

Location
8
Nice hotel, great location , nice staff A minus is decently that they can't serve u proper coffee. No idea what the problem in some and this hotel as well is....to get a good coffee machine can't be so difficult
Shopping Tip: All major malls around
Kazuo B. Business travelers Japan, September 13, 2012
Nice service for price

Nice service for price
8.7
The Luxe Manor had fantastic service for its price, and great breakfast buffet. I was in the room where outside my window was an all night bar which got a bit noisy some nights, but if I turn the TV on I could not hear anything from outside. Overall, I had a great stay.
Klaus W. Solo travelers Germany, September 13, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good service, but not good

Location
7.7
Definitely an excellent hotel to stay in TST area and price is cheaper than other equivalent hotels as well. All there staff we're friendly and always smiling, house keeping always said good morning when u past them. I really enjoyed my stay. Lots of shopping and dining right outside the front door, and great restaurants in the lane behind the hotel -
Restaurant Tip: Knutsford Terrace - il meglio Ristorante di Venezia
Shungo K. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2012
Lovely decor and buffet breakfast

TST ptim location
8
it is very fashionable decor and high hospitality butiq hotel located the center of tst.buffet style breakfast is also wide selection, can be satisfied to start a day.room is bit a small and no bath tub
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Good Location for Business, pleasure

Quirky cool decoration throughout
8
I have stayed in many Hong Kong hotels over the years. For the price, this hotel is great. Rooms are very clean but also decorated in individual styles which give a real boutique hotel feel. I arrived before the 2pm check in time and they gave me an upgrade as my room wasn't ready... Right beside Nutsford Terrace and lots of other bars, restaurants to relax and very close to many TST shopping destinations.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
lovely boutique hotel

location and style
8
This is the 2nd time we stay here. As always we appreciate all the little effort in making the hotel most unique and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Mira shopping center is just few minutes walking distance from the hotel with great selection of stores and restaurants.
Vincent D. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
very stylish and cute hotel

location, breakfast and staff
9.3
rooms weren't that large but the ambience, location and uniqueness pf the interiors make up for that. breakfast was good and location was perfect
Phruedtharachai N. Groups Thailand, September 11, 2012
Nice but Small

Perfect Location
8
The hotel was so great. Right in the heart of city which full fill by shopping mall,shops,convenience stor and the restaurant. The room was a bit small but the decoration was so great,nice and bright.Love it!
Peng T. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
Eccentric design hotel and excellent service

Great location for shopping. Excellent breakfast.
9.3
Definitely will stay again in this hotel. But there are few things needs improvement such as space for luggage in the room, standing shower area too small and providing bathrobe is necessary. Reception staffs are very helpful and friendly. Love their breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free internet. Nice boutique hotel. Reasonable room price. Surrounded with shopping and food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05