Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4275 reviews

2259 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4275)
Sort by:
Yuly T. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2013
great breakfast and nice design hotel

comfortable room, breakfast & free wifi
9.7
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Taiwan, June 15, 2013
The Luxe Manor

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Anna C. Business travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Great! Easy, comfortable and relaxing after a hard

Comfort, location and service
9.7
Report this review
Gerald Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Unique boutique!

1) Great location! 2) Excellent breakfast buffet! 3) Whimsical decor!
9.3
We enjoyed a pleasant stay at the Luxe Manor. The location is fantastic and we loved the breakfast buffet selections! The room was clean and comfortable (albeit tiny), and the whimsical decor gives a "happy" vibe. The front desk staff was not fluent in English but did their best to communicate with us, always polite and helpful.
Report this review
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Always wonderful from Lux!

soft bed, closed by shopping, and buffet breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Howard R. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Great stay and the staff were very attentive

The room had excellent facilities and bed was very confortable; central to all shopping and transport; great staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay and when we next visit Hong Kong we intend to book for the The Luxe Manor
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, June 14, 2013
Back to this hotel second time already

Nice design, romantic settings, prime location
8
This is already my second time coming back to this hotel, definitely enjoyed my stay both times. The hotel is very close to the pubs/bars, not to mention that all the brand name stores are close by the hotel, there are also many very good restaurants in TST area. The hotel room is tastefully decorated and have a touch of romance, however the room size is decent size in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Stephen T. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
awsome funky friendly

food drinks style
10
The coolest hotel i have stayed in! friendly helpfull staff. central location, amazing resterant in house "FINDS". This was out first stop on our honeymoon and the staff and hotel set the bar high for the rest of our trip.
Report this review
Kristin S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Boutique, clean and comfortable

Location, design, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Fung T. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Very small room and bed

Good Location in the city centre
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 2259 reviews Next page
The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01