or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Paul N. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2012
Everything about this hotel was great

From the moment you walk in the front door,to the design,the beautiful smell of the place,you just don't want to leave
10
The architectural design of the Lux manor is different in every way from one room to the next,as my family have stayed here before,from the reception to the Da da Bar,is all designed differently,you get the feeling of not wanting to leave,The staff are absolutely Professional in every way you can find,always helpful & going out of there way to please & help you enjoy your stay at this magnificent master piece of a hotel.From the staff that greets you when you arrive to the staff that shows you up to your room,everything was explained about the hotel,& what was on offer to us as we stayed in one of the suite rooms,the Liason.the bed was comfortable,the whole room was comfortable,the service was first class,me & my wife celebrated our third Anniversary during our stay,& what the Hotel staff did for us was unforgettable,we look forward to coming back again in the near future.Me & my wife would like to thank some of the staff for making our stay very comfortable,you are all a credit to yourselves,& me & my family will see you all again one day,when we come back to your beautiful Country Hong-Kong.
Shopping Tip: Staying at this Hotel is in a great location,shopping,restaurants,you name it are all On your doorstep.
Boon S. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2012
Great boutique hotel and excellent service

Friendly and attentive staff, and excellent room deco
10
easily the best hotel we've ever stayed in hong kong. this was our first time staying in this boutique hotel. we are pretty sure that we will stay here again when we visit hong kong in future. the lobby and room design "blew us away". we were completely wowed by the furniture and lighting in the room. the staff were all very friendly, helpful and attentive. great hotel!!!
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with sincere service

Unique, stylish design
7.7
Everything is still new and each room is beautifully decorated. And its location is very convenient to go everywhere in town. Their service standard is high. I would love to come back again!
Lee C. Business travelers South Korea, September 20, 2012
small room
6.7
good location but small room
Shopping Tip: to difficult to find hotel main gate
Benny L. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Room nice but small

Is a boutique hotel not advisable for business traveler
7.7
Very close to fine dining & bars.good for shopping & 3 mins walk to MTR stations. The hotel is very small & is great for young couples.
Yuichiro O. Couples Japan, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean and comfort
7.3
Other than the same menu for breakfast everyday, we enjoy our 4 nights stay there..
Gareth J. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Funky, comfortable and friendly hotel.

Great location
9.3
Good place to stay. Will stay again. Not quite 5 star, but overall, loved it.
Christopher M. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
great location staff friendly , loved the style

rooms differant
8.7
the first room aircon very loud but they did change our room next day a lot better. hotel in a great position for shopping and for trains.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see ocean park
Shungo K. Solo travelers Japan, September 18, 2012
suitable northen eu decor, fashionable

Good location
8
The location is center of Tim Sha tui.good for couple and business traveler.Price included Breakfast and it is very wide selection offered. there is no bath tub except for suit room.
Huang H. Families with young children Singapore, September 17, 2012
highly recommended

yummy breakfast, good location in town and on main mtr route, clean and unique rooms, good service
9.3
airport express bus shuttle is free and stops right at door step. breakfast was the same everyday but it was a delicious and splendid spread..we had it everyday for 8 days and loved it! especially the gourmet hams and super yummy scrambled eggs. location is great! it's within walking distance to tsim sha tsui mtr and can walk to the star ferry, kowloon park, avenue of stars, jordan etc... a lot of shopping centres within walking distance and food outlets nearby. service is very good, room is very comfortable... only cons are that the aircon motor is a little loud and there's no bath tub.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can walk to many attractions on the kowloon side..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03