or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Firas A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
nice hotel location but small rooms

great location for shopping and restaurants
7.3
perfect location for going out shopping and if your meetings or work related stuff is in that area what an anmazing vibrant place :)
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms a bit small and the veiw from my room was on to the neighbours kitchen and sitting room so the veiw from the room is bad
Firas A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms

location is great
7.3
perfect location for going out shopping and if your meetings or work related stuff is in that area its the most vibrant part of HK or at least i felt so
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms a bit small and the view from my room was on to the neighbors kitchen and sitting room so the view from the room is bad and not comfortable to open curtains
Dicky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Nice interior design and room
7.7
This is a beautiful boutique hotel. I like the design of the hotel room although it's small but beautiful. The breakfast was also good. The service in this hotel was also great. Recommended hotel to stay in Hong Kong.
Jia Y. Solo travelers China, October 19, 2012
Eveything is good, except breakfast.

Eveything is good, except breakfast. The quality of the breakfast is very good, but it can support more style of the food.
7
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
Great Location

Location
8
what i like - its location is very convenient to go everywhere in town. - great hotel location and looks newly decorated service. - neat, clean and comfortable rooms. - warm, friendly and helpful staff. what i do not like - wifi connection in room was poor.
Laurent B. Business travelers France, October 18, 2012
Good hotel

beautiful room
8.3
Gav Delicous breakfast. they me a nice upgrade to a suite when I told them I could not stay in a non smoking room. Lights too complicated..
Roger M. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2012
great for business traveller

wifi throughout hotel
10
Nice rooms to work out of, and breakfast buffet has lot of variety. wifi connectivity is available throughout the whole hotel. location is great too, 5 minutes away from mall with starbucks.
Hotel Feature Tip: can ask for multiple wifi passwords which expire after 24 hours
Firas A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
great location but small room

perfect for shopping
10
great hotel location and looks newly decorated service with a smile but no room service after 11pm lots of nice restaurants 5 minutes walk from hotel
Shopping Tip: lots and lots of shops electronics to designer all within walking distance
Haysam M. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Excellent hotel. very noisy if on the lower floors

Location and cleanliness
8.7
We were originally booked to be on the 3rd floor which was extremely noisy with the band playing downstairs. We complained and were upgrated to one of the themed suits on the top floor which was beautiful. The next night we were put on the 9th floor in a room which was an upgrade of our original room. Staff were pleasant and location was exceptional. Central to everything. Food not bad.
Zachary Z. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Excellent room setup and location

Location
8.3
Excellent location, close to everything, great service from the reception

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02