or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Emanuela C. Couples Italy, August 5, 2012
Nice boutique house!

good position to visit the city
8
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in a standard room. The hotel and the rooms are furnished with designer furniture,so there is a very nice atmosphere. The room and the bathroom are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is fantastic!The food is very good and well presented! We strongly recommend this hotel for the quality of its services.
Montira C. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2012
Good Location - Well serviced

Great breakfast!
8
I was been upgrade from premier room into Deluxe and I got all my requested - High floor, non smoking room and king bed. Room amennity is very good quality.Hotel location is in the middle of shopping area. And breakfast here is cool.
Shopping Tip: Good location near shopping are and subway.
Noeline H. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service, smiles, funky botique style reception area, breakfast, location.
9
I definately recommend this hotel. All staff were curtious and friendly at all times.
Travel tip: I recommend research for activities before arriving in Hong Kong.
Pongpat V. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2012
Good location

Location
8.7
Hotel is in a good location. Clean and luxury room. But some room type is too small to stay 2 persons.
Christine T. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Unique hotel in the center of busy Tsim Sha Tsui

Unique theme hotel
6.7
The hotel is very unique with its theme and decoration which made it unique and special compare to other hotels around Tsim Sha Shui area. The staffs are very friendly and helpful and the location is close all restaurants and local stores and just 5 minutes to MRT station.
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2012
Very original and 'quirky' hotel...great!

Decor and ambience really special. Great breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.
9.3
It was my first visit to Hong Kong and a friend recommended this hotel. It was a good recommendation and the hotel did not dissappoint in any respect. Good rooms, super decor, elegant and with a warm ambience. Staff efficient and very helpful.
Cristina L. Groups Philippines, July 31, 2012
fun & creative cute room interior

service & location
9.7
I love staying in this hotel, very convenient & center to the places i frequent.great breakfast too.
Sheridan L. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Nice decor but we were somewhat disappointed.

Location
6.3
I do not believe this Hotel is a 5 Star hotel, so the price we expected more. Shower curtain was very annoying and complimentary toiletries were not nice at all. Room also did not appear to be cleaned properly. A bit disappointing for 5 star.
Kongkiat V. Couples Thailand, July 30, 2012
nice and clean hotel

nice, clean and location
9.7
King L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2012
Good location for shopping

Convenient transportation, centrally located, nice bed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03