Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3522 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3522)
Sort by:
Laurent S. Couples Belgium, September 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, boutique style
8
No complaints, great price/quality Overall stay is alright. Only plus point is the location and the airport express shuttle stop right at it's doorstep. Lots of places for food around the hotel. MTR about 15mins walk. (To reach the station itself, not just finding 1 of the many entrances). Many shopping in the neighborhood.
Sara C. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2012
Great hotel

Great location and service
9.7
The Luxe Manor is always my first pick when stayinf in Hong Kong for Business. Quirky rooms and great service The hotel is located in the best area.. really close to everything
Mehboob L. Business travelers Kenya, September 26, 2012
Every detail is unique in this Boutique Hotel

Warm Welcome and caring staff, affordable, centrally located, neat, clean rooms and very stylish
9.7
I was very pleased with my stay at the The Lux Manor Hotel. It is truly a boutique hotel where every detail is unique and carefully selected to suit the ambience of a Boutique. The staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous as well. I chose this hotel the 2nd time and enjoyed the stay even more with the upgrade in room given to me as appreciation by the hotel. I think this hotel will now be my most preferred selection for stay during future visits to HK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Truly a boutique hotel with a unique style in decoration. Neat, clean and comfortable rooms. Warm, friendly and helpful staff. Very good value for money.
Joseph L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
Great hotel

location
8
I like the hotel because it gives you a sense of coziness and also it's a boutique hotel. I also like the theme it uses in our room. Location was very nice and I like it very much. Also the service was very good and the check in process was very fast. I especially like the price because it is very competitive considering it is one of the unqiue hotel with a lot of great differentiations. I think next time when I visit there I will book a very big room so to ensjoy even mnore of the great service from this hotel. It is nice that agoda has this hotel on its selection. VEry very good job
Chau E. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2012
special room design but not a 5-star standard

special offer, great location, nice staff
7
Yu C. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2012
nice hotel and big room

big room in HK
8.7
bath room smell bad when we got in. The room service person tried to cover it with air freshener. Otherwise, it is a good hotel at that location
Basel A. Business travelers Egypt, September 25, 2012
great service and stuff

the front disk are very very helpfull with big smile
8.7
i enjoyed my stay , its my second time to stay here and iam so sure i will do it again . also when i checked in early (7 am ) the front disk offer me to go to have a shower down next to the gym , that was nice since i later go to the work directly they also supply me water for free no matter how many . i will stay there again .
Shopping Tip: many shopping outlet
Giuseppe N. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Good location

The rooms are Nice- Breakfast sufficientt- service with a smile
8
Nice boutique hotel with plenty of great shopping and good variety of restaurants close by.
Yong Y. Business travelers China, September 25, 2012
Nice small room but not any view

Location is good
5
hotel is good location but the room very small and not any view also other building can see your room if the curtain not close. but easy travel around . also the internet said free shuttle but is not from airport so comfuse and not good enought .
Shopping Tip: The hotel good location easy for shopping but not any view from room . Very small room and Internet said have free shuttle bus but from airport this is so bad shoud remove from website say not from airport .
Munkok C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2012
great location hotel

easy access
7.3
The breakfast is by far the best i ever have there; the room is uniquely on its own style, the bed and pillow are soft and the Front Desk team are excellence.... the only complaint would it, the lobby interior is too loud and not really in sync with its overall presentation...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05