or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3432)
Sort by:
Amphol S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2012
Clean, convenient, comfortable, & well controled

Location, service, security
8
locate in the down town of Tsim Sha Tsui but not noisy and too busy at all. No bums walking around at night time too. The room is very clean and set up with premium hi end decoration. Room service twice a day (if this is not too much for you). Breakfast is properly provided with choices of variety. More importantly, friendly and handy staff.
Restaurant Tip: At the restaurant, FIND, you can try the Scandinavian menu run by the Finnish Chef - Jaaco. Try his signature dish, sashimis with varied sauces. It's awesome.
Choo C. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
COnvenient location

Good service
8
definitely good location. walking distance from tsim sha tsui mtr station. lots of good shops and malls nearby. service was impeccable. room is nicely decorated. the only problem was the noise from the air-conditioning unit. i tried to ignore it but it still affected my sleep.
Syerleen C. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Nice but room is too small

Decoration
6.3
the room is way too small for the price paid. lighting is a little too dim. friendly staff though.
Arunya T. Groups Thailand, September 3, 2012
First time here and already loving it!!

Great design, clean spacious room, friendly staffs.
9.7
This is my first time here at this hotel. Very satisfied with the room. Clean and stylishly designed, it gives guest a spacious feel. Very colourful and interestingly placed, the furniture and decoration pieces add to the charm of the living space. Convenient location too!!
Travel tip: Eat your breakfast at FINDS, the buffet is great.
Eunice T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2012
Convenient Location and Great Staff

The location was great, the rooms uniquely designed and the staff service was excellent!
8.3
Stayed a week at the Luxe Manor, and enjoyed my stay. In particular, the hotel staff - who were friendly, polite and very helpful. Breakfast had a good spread, but does not change - so after a few days, it got a little hard to have the same thing. Room Service was also good. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Khen P. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Location

Aroma in the hotel lobby
9
We have stayed in this hotel several times because of its great location, few minutes walk to knotsford. We go for our drinks in Big Tree Pub and watch live soccer which the hotel have no facility.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel near to knotsford Terrace where we spent our evening at Big Tree Pub.
Lay S. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Located strategically, easy accessible

Bathroom a little small
9.7
Generally all the staffs friendly and appear everywhere. The nearest MRT station was Tsim Sha Shim within walking distance 5 minutes. The hotel quite busy but it doesn't lower their standard. Breakfast was simple and you find a variety of food from Asian to western.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Giant Buddha
Vincent P. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2012
Good location hotel, good service with a smile.

Very friendly and warm welcome hotel.
8.7
It's a small boutique 4 star hotel, the location is good but easily miss when walk pass by. the sign is very small especially first timer.
Nightlife Tip: very busy at night time for restaurant, shopping.
Wong H. Groups Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Good stay

Great location, nice decoration
9.3
the location is great: many shops and restaurants downstairs. very cozy stay. and the buffet breakfast is good too.
Felix T. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Pleasant upgrading of room to deluxe!

Great and beautiful room on 14th floor
8.7
1) We enjoyed our short stay there more so because of the lovely room we were upgraded to - thanks a very big bunch .... this being our first visit to Hong Kong too and the staff were very pleasant and gracious - kudos to all! 2) We were told that the room had a lovely view but we guess "lovely view" is very subjective since it faced another high-rise! 3) The entrance into the hotel could be more attractive. 4) There should not be any condition to the welcome glass of wine - if it's a gift it's a gift!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The "Big Red Bus" for the day was good though quite a distance to get to and a wee bit pricey!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06