or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Rusdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Lovely, Luxury and Minimalize hotel

Minimalize, Cleaned, Luxury, great location
10
the location of this hotel is at tsim sha tsui. it is a shopping area, close to harbour city shopping center, mongkong ladies market and temple night market. it is also close to avenue of stars (10 minutes by taxi). it is close to mtr. i suggest to take mtr for your daily activities in hongkong. taxi is expensive (taxi to airport : 330 hkd while the mtr will cost around 100 hkd to airport) if you don't eat pork then you need to be careful when selecting food because most of them contain pork. the room is small (22 m2) - i need to consider bigger room for next stay.
Catherine W. Groups New Zealand, August 10, 2012
Everything was Brilliant

Great Boutique Hotel that offers a very personalised experience
8
All staff were excellent Reception to Concierge - friendly, helpful and always very aware of what was going on. Staff in Restaurant and Bar again friendly, helpful and interested in their customers. Loved the look and style of the hotel its fun, has a point of different and is something different that my parents and I loved.
Wen L. Couples China, August 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!

Great location, nice atmosphere, nice designs
10
Was greeted with warm hearted staffs upon arrival. The hotel, luxe manor, has a very unique design and feel. Very exquisite designs and unique outlook! Great designer hotel! The staffs wereverykeen and helpful. The international buffet served is one of it owns. Food was awesomely delicious and memorable. Price for the hotel was very reasonable. Overall, the hotel wasa two thumbs up experience. Highly recommended!
Pongpat V. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2012
Good location

Good location, Clean and luxury
8.7
This time, I checked in late afternoon, there was no room size that I booked. So they upgraded my room bigger. It was more accomodate and luxury for us. Wireless internet is very fast and available for our many devices. So definition of this hotel in my opinion, luxury, affordable, good location and nice wireless internet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tsim sha Tsui is a good location to stay if you want to shop and enjoy eating.
Yang Y. Couples China, August 6, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

有wifi 地理位置好
9.7
酒店地理好好就在諾是佛臺隔離,去the one, 美麗華都是5分鐘不用的路程. 酒店很乾淨舒適,平時在香港住都會選這間酒店住。還有免費早餐!
Emanuela C. Couples Italy, August 5, 2012
Nice boutique house!

good position to visit the city
8
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in a standard room. The hotel and the rooms are furnished with designer furniture,so there is a very nice atmosphere. The room and the bathroom are very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is fantastic!The food is very good and well presented! We strongly recommend this hotel for the quality of its services.
Montira C. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2012
Good Location - Well serviced

Great breakfast!
8
I was been upgrade from premier room into Deluxe and I got all my requested - High floor, non smoking room and king bed. Room amennity is very good quality.Hotel location is in the middle of shopping area. And breakfast here is cool.
Shopping Tip: Good location near shopping are and subway.
Noeline H. Couples New Zealand, August 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service, smiles, funky botique style reception area, breakfast, location.
9
I definately recommend this hotel. All staff were curtious and friendly at all times.
Travel tip: I recommend research for activities before arriving in Hong Kong.
Pongpat V. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2012
Good location

Location
8.7
Hotel is in a good location. Clean and luxury room. But some room type is too small to stay 2 persons.
Christine T. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Unique hotel in the center of busy Tsim Sha Tsui

Unique theme hotel
6.7
The hotel is very unique with its theme and decoration which made it unique and special compare to other hotels around Tsim Sha Shui area. The staffs are very friendly and helpful and the location is close all restaurants and local stores and just 5 minutes to MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05