or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3528 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3528)
Sort by:
Klaus W. Solo travelers Germany, September 13, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good service, but not good

Location
7.7
Definitely an excellent hotel to stay in TST area and price is cheaper than other equivalent hotels as well. All there staff we're friendly and always smiling, house keeping always said good morning when u past them. I really enjoyed my stay. Lots of shopping and dining right outside the front door, and great restaurants in the lane behind the hotel -
Restaurant Tip: Knutsford Terrace - il meglio Ristorante di Venezia
Shungo K. Business travelers Japan, September 12, 2012
Lovely decor and buffet breakfast

TST ptim location
8
it is very fashionable decor and high hospitality butiq hotel located the center of tst.buffet style breakfast is also wide selection, can be satisfied to start a day.room is bit a small and no bath tub
Andrew F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Good Location for Business, pleasure

Quirky cool decoration throughout
8
I have stayed in many Hong Kong hotels over the years. For the price, this hotel is great. Rooms are very clean but also decorated in individual styles which give a real boutique hotel feel. I arrived before the 2pm check in time and they gave me an upgrade as my room wasn't ready... Right beside Nutsford Terrace and lots of other bars, restaurants to relax and very close to many TST shopping destinations.
Jeffrey L. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
lovely boutique hotel

location and style
8
This is the 2nd time we stay here. As always we appreciate all the little effort in making the hotel most unique and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Mira shopping center is just few minutes walking distance from the hotel with great selection of stores and restaurants.
Vincent D. Business travelers Philippines, September 11, 2012
very stylish and cute hotel

location, breakfast and staff
9.3
rooms weren't that large but the ambience, location and uniqueness pf the interiors make up for that. breakfast was good and location was perfect
Phruedtharachai N. Groups Thailand, September 11, 2012
Nice but Small

Perfect Location
8
The hotel was so great. Right in the heart of city which full fill by shopping mall,shops,convenience stor and the restaurant. The room was a bit small but the decoration was so great,nice and bright.Love it!
Peng T. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2012
Eccentric design hotel and excellent service

Great location for shopping. Excellent breakfast.
9.3
Definitely will stay again in this hotel. But there are few things needs improvement such as space for luggage in the room, standing shower area too small and providing bathrobe is necessary. Reception staffs are very helpful and friendly. Love their breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free internet. Nice boutique hotel. Reasonable room price. Surrounded with shopping and food.
Lidya Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2012
great location small room

location
9
Choose this hotel because of the location. we purchase studio room, hoping it will be larger. but the room still very small. adding the luggage in the floor, we cant move freely in the room. but it was a nice boutique hotel. the breakfast buffet is very nice.
Celyn L. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2012
Good Location

Near to all shopping betls, polite staffs and nice breakfast
10
We will come back again. Hopefully next stay the hotel can upgrade my room...I have been stayed at this hotel 3 times.
Shopping Tip: can access to all nearby shopping malls by subway station. Is near to Mongkok and Causeway bay...Tsim Sha Shui is a nice shopping area
Wong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2012
big rooms as compare to the rest in TST

nice rooms decor
8.7
the best boutique hotel in TST area. small hotel entrance but rooms are one of the biggest in the area. nice decor in the rooms too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06