Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3977 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3977)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
good location

good location
8.3
i heard the name of luxe manor from tvb - coming for the nice designs. however, it didnt meet my expectation. but its still good. nice staffs. good location but small room.
Restaurant Tip: there are lots of restaurant nearby, you can have lots of choice for your lunch and dinner.
Report this review
Edward L. Groups Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location

Convenient
9.7
Stayed there for a night, although the room is a bit small but it's very clean and the staffs are very friendly. The location of this hotel is so convenient, only minutes walk to subway station and so many shops and shopping malls close by. Will stay at this hotel again when I visit Hong Kong next time. I highly recommend this hotel to business travellers or just a few days break in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Sio W. Business travelers Macau, January 10, 2013
Good location and clean

reasonable price, good location, clean, quiet,
8
it's east to reach the hotel by MTR, quit the exit and walk for 6 mins only. the lobby is noy big but quite modern and quiet, good for the travellers who doesn't like crowded environment. The room is clean and big(compare with the other hotel rooms in Hong Kong, it's big). Breakfast is included but choice is limited.
Report this review
Darryll B. Solo travelers Canada, January 9, 2013
nice hotel

location, close to everywhere i needed to go
9.7
staff was very good.rooms and hotel were very nice
Shopping Tip: many shops near here with mira plaza very close
Report this review
Bernard L. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
Small boutique hotel in a great location

Location, location, location!
9.3
fantastic location. within walking distance, there are numerous shopping malls. just behind the hotel, there is a street of resturants and drinking holes. definitely in the heart of tst. the room is small, but well-equipped. i have been staying in this hotel for the past 2 to 3 years, and i keep coming back.
Report this review
Come-Sham N. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2013
Great location and lovely designed room

Good size and great location
7.7
very comfortable room with very comfortable beds. love the bathroom and is a quiet hotel in a convenient location.
Report this review
Sheraz M. Couples South Africa, January 8, 2013
lovely hotel good value for money

good location
9.7
Great hotel good value for money.very good breakfast
Report this review
Kwan H. Business travelers South Korea, January 8, 2013
I think it is good for couple,

fast check in/out,
7.7
the room was clean, and big. and near subway station
Report this review
Foong L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Unique Boutique Hotel at Tsim Sha Tsui

Strategic location, Unique Design Hotel Rooms, Friendly Hotel Staffs
7.7
this is my first time staying at this hotel. i used to choose hotel located at tsim sha tsui as it is very convenient for shopping. but this is my first time staying at the luxe manor. though is a located a little far from the mtr train station, but i like the hotel rooms. the hotel room is very clean, spacious and comfortable. besides that, i like the western breakfast at the hotel too. healthy and not too oily. overall, i have a great time staying at the hotel. i will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Garry H. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Great Boutique Hotel

Efficient and friendly staff and very comfortable room
9.7
A last minute on line booking completed while in macau. Booked in late but handled very efficiently by the front desk staff. Our room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfast exceptional. Check out was 12 and I was flying to sydney that night and the hotel held my bags for me while I did some last minute shopping. All handled with a minimum of fuss. Would definitely stay here again when I am in HK
Shopping Tip: Granville Road is a must
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04