Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3498 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3498)
Sort by:
Felix T. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Pleasant upgrading of room to deluxe!

Great and beautiful room on 14th floor
8.7
1) We enjoyed our short stay there more so because of the lovely room we were upgraded to - thanks a very big bunch .... this being our first visit to Hong Kong too and the staff were very pleasant and gracious - kudos to all! 2) We were told that the room had a lovely view but we guess "lovely view" is very subjective since it faced another high-rise! 3) The entrance into the hotel could be more attractive. 4) There should not be any condition to the welcome glass of wine - if it's a gift it's a gift!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The "Big Red Bus" for the day was good though quite a distance to get to and a wee bit pricey!
Fred O. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Great location great service

Western type restaurants just behind hotel
8.7
The Lux Manor have the most polite helpfull staff I have encounted during our extensive travels
Restaurant Tip: Right behind hotel there are restaurants that provide the missing food that you have craved for after an overseas trip
Indahwati S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
nice room

clean room, nice staff
8
very nice room, i like the way of the toilet look like.
Chia-Chuan C. Groups Canada, August 28, 2012
Lovely Room and restaurant.

Room, Food.
8.7
I love the design of the rooms. The beds are very confortable, and overall the rooms are very clean. The furnitures are really cute and fair-tale like. I didn't get to visit the bar but the Finds restaurant in the hotel had really good food, especially the steak. Although the hotel is a little far from the metro station, I still really enjoyed my stay.
Ryan C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Very hospitable service. Nice welcome.

Good service. Good location
9.3
our check in was a smooth one. the counter staff was knowledgeable and friendly. we were pleasantly surprised when we were all upgraded to a deluxe room which gave a really good first impression. the location is great and accessible to great shopping. for a boutique hotel, the decor was interesting and different. i had a good stay there.
Kee E. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel

Quirky and interesting features
9
Staff are enthusiastic and take pride in their job. They are attentive and makes good effort to provide personable service to make the stay a memorable one. Its consistent across the board - from the bell hop that took our luggage from the taxi to the front reception, housekeeping and conceirge.
Travel tip: Hotel is a at a good cross intersection of activiites - near the MTR, shopping and food (high end to street food).
Liu Z. Couples China, August 22, 2012
very nice location, i love it

convenient and nicely decorated
8
Ryan C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2012
Good location.. Lots of things happening.

Interesting deco. Vibrant. Friendly staff
10
Nice hotel. Interesting art pieces.. And friendly staff
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
A good place to stay

Good location for eating and shopping. Nice bedding but small space.
9
It was a nice stay. The hotel is at a very convenient spot for eatingand and shopping. I wished the room could've been a little bigger to fit my luggage.
Bettina H. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2012
Fancy design hotel in great location

Interior design, location, breakfast, service
8
The hotel is located right in the centre of Tsim Sha Tsui (Kowloon) and surrounded by many shopping malls and restaurants. Its interior design is very boutique-style and unique.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong Island: The Peak Kowloon: Afternoon Tea at The Peninsula Hong Kong Lantau: Big Buddha

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01