or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3340 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3340)
Sort by:
Dianitte T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Chic Hotel in TST!

The 3 best things about this hotel is that everything is accessible even with the AE Bus express, good malls and restos are around and the rooms are chic and very homey design
8.7
Vernon G. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2012
Interesting and Accessible Hotel

Nice Smell
8
It was our first time to book in Luxe Manor, and we got the cheapest room possible. But it was too small for us, made me feel so cramped in 1 room. So we decided to upgrade our room. Much better. Its much more spacious and more comfortable. If you are single traveler, the cheapest small room will be perfect. But, if you are couple, better upgrade to the bigger one, it makes a lot of difference. The entire hotel smells lovely, soon as you enter the door, you can smell it already. I love the funky decor.. Every room is different, makes it more fun and personal
Saiful D. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Beautiful hotel in great location

Spacious room (for HK standard), newish, excellent aroma and great service
9.3
Just stayed for one night in order to explore Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok area. The moment I stepped into the lobby, was greeted with a very nice smell and friendly service by the hotel staff. Room was much more spacious than previous hotel I stayed in Causeway Bay and carpet was really plush. Bathroom was also a lot bigger but the sink was very small and uncomfortable to use. Breakfast was provided, which was quite rare for HK standard, and it was adequate. Definitely an excellent hotel to stay in TST area and price is cheaper than other equivalent hotels as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wifi was free and fast
Max S. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
Nice boutique hotel in a good location

Close to shops and restaurants
8
This hotel was quite well appointed and seemed to be quite popular as there was people coming and going constantly. It had a bar and restaurant but we decided to eat in other places so I cannot comment on the bar etc. The elevator was a bit of a pain, it only allows access to the floor you are staying on.
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Clean Efficient service at the hotel. Nice room.

Room arrangement and the free wireless system
8.3
Interesting decor......but functional room. Shame no bathroom walking shower instead. tv not easy to use. Wireless a real plus. Staff very good and attentative. Good value breakfast in with the room price. I would stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Nedkelly's pub. Good value meals especially there lunch time specials located in TST.
Ah K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
great location and good service

the decor of the hotel room and the complmentary wifi
8.7
our stay at the hotel for the family for 3 nights were very satisfactory. the room though a bit small, is well decorated and everything you need is provided. the location of the hotel is fantastic and you can find shopping, restaurants very close-by. the tsz mtr is just five mins walk and from here you can connect to every part of hongkong! the airport shuttle bus will pick up travelers from the hotel to the kowloon mtr station foc where you can take the airport express to the airport. if you are on cx flight, you can even check in your luggage at the kowloon mtr station. very convenient. i will saty here again in future.
Restaurant Tip: There's a very good DimSum restaurant nearby called the FOOK LUM MOON. The food is a bit pricy but its really good.
Siddharth M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Great room great service great location

Decor is different and very cool, impeccable service
9
Good location 10mins walk to train station. Food and drink a bit on the expensive side but probably worth it. Would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Bar is a must see.
Jielan L. Business travelers China, June 15, 2012
Boutique, Artistic and international

Design, Location, Food
10
Kristy T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Great location

Clean and room decoration.
10
this is our seventh time in hk however we have chosen luxe manor due to positive reviews we were given 2 connecting rooms as promised. the rooms were decorated with taste, clean , and wi-fi was fast. overall staffs i encountered are efficient and helpful especially the front office staffs and the lobby always smell wonderful!. it is really a gem in the busy crowded tsim sha shui area!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try 'the big bus' tour
Terence N. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Excellent location @ Tsim Sha Tsui!

Minutes walk to the MTR station
8
one of the more impressive luxury boutique hotel i've stayed. service is very warm and friendly. i would rate their service close to a 5-star hotel. breakfast was ample and lived up to expectations from a boutique hotel of their standard. the choice of pillows, spring mattress and quality of linens is one of the best!! i have to commend on this as i believe it deserves mention. wouldn't hesitate to return to the hotel (current promo for returning residents is that you'll get 10% discount off the best available rate. t&c apply)
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get upper floors as the floor i stayed (3rd floor) can be slightly noisy from the traffic (didn't bother me that much). Just a tip for those who are hearing sensitive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08