or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Jina P. Families with young children South Korea, June 28, 2012
The Luxe Manor hotel in hk

..
2.3
the location of the hotel was really bad and rooms were too small. i will never gonna stay this hotel ever again. not all the steffs can speak fluent english. not recommanded!! the worst hotel in Honk kong ever..
Jeffrey G. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2012
Great boutique hotel for the business traveller

The service was trully exceptional and the rooms quite large for Hong Kong
10
for a 2 week stay in hong kong, i wanted the home away from home. what i recieved was a room which made a good office (with good sized desk)complete with wireless internet, a good quality bed and exceptional shower. all areas were ticked along with exceptional service (and great recommendations for eating places etc). 5 stars.....
Della T. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Center of everything, walking distance
8
We were given twin-sharing and with a portable baby bed for our daughter, the room was very small. May be better to ask for a Queen/King bed. Hotel is very nice and funky...
Zhou C. Solo travelers China, June 25, 2012
location

room food location
10
nice location and its room is big and nice clean. food is good as well
Shiho M. Groups Japan, June 24, 2012
Nice!

Good atomosphere
10
This is a very nice hotel! Breakfast is so delicious and the room is nice. We felt we were in a foreign country. We'd like to stay again. I recommend this hotel.
Dipak D. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
matchbox rooms

good staff
5
Okay location, great staff, lousy and very tiny rooms. What was supposed to be queen bed was a double bed. View is misguided.
Paul M. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
great hote;

location was good
8.3
We enjoyed our stay here. the location was great. the rooms were abit small yet different but still was good. i would definately reccomend this hotel to others if they wanted to visit hong kong.
Teo T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
good hotel

comfortable beds, good location
7.7
rooms are rather small, buffet breakfast is always the same, never changes, spread rather small. location is very good, 5 mins away from the mtr. Lots of food around, plus pubs in knutsford terrance
Jon D. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2012
Best Staff Ever

Staff, location
9
so, this is a large "boutique"-ish hotel. they have departed from traditional design in many ways, and to be honest, it's not entirely to my taste. having said that, i'll never stay anywhere else in hong kong. the staff of this hotel were so pleasant and helpful in every way, that i truly loved my stay. the rooms are large and quite comfortable, and while the dining seemed quite pricey for my needs, it looked nice.
Dianitte T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Chic Hotel in TST!

The 3 best things about this hotel is that everything is accessible even with the AE Bus express, good malls and restos are around and the rooms are chic and very homey design
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07