or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3441 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3441)
Sort by:
Jason W. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
Got upgraded to a suite hich was the smallest in the world
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant in the hotel
Atikom P. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2012
super stylish

best breakfast
8
superior room is pretty small. request for twin bed will get bigger room than double bed. breakfast is good as compare to other hotel it was about 10 minute walk from MTR station but not that boring for a walk in the area
Loh H. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good service

Great location and service
9.7
I had stayed at Luxe Manor a couple of times. The service is good and the hotel is neat and tidy. They have comfy bed that will let you fall asleep well. Thumbs up, Luxe!!!
Warren G. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great location and comfortable rooms

Location, service
8
this is actually the first boutique style hotel i stayed in so i had kind of mixed views of the decor. overall it was very clean, staff was very helpful and rooms were adequately sized. the hotel had a special of 30% off laundry/minibar during july/august, which was a pleasant surprise. i only had one real complaint; i showed up at the check-in time of 2pm and i had to wait an extra 1 1/2 hours because the room was still not ready (even though i reserved two weeks in advance).
Shopping Tip: If you are looking for quality suits or name brand clothes, Tsim Sha Shui is the place to go. If looking for watches, I highly recommend 'Charles Jourdan' only a couple blocks away.
Gerard Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, helpful staff, free Wi-Fi, lovely free breakfast,
9.7
i had a great time staying at the luxe manor. the staffs were kind and helpful. the hotel is located in a great location close to all the shops, mtr, and restaurant for all tastes and budget. wi-fi is available at no additional cost and the complimentary breakfast was lovely. i will definitely chose that hotel again should i be back to hong kong.
Ellie H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location and yes very tiny room.

Nice lobby.
7.3
I was in transit hence choose this hotel. I left my luggages in the airport and glad I did as there is no way I would have fit them in my room. The only thing that would fit is a hand luggage. Also the queen size bed is actually just a full size, just nice for one and probably a tight squeeze for two. WiFi is free there's a plus and reasonable price room for the location, cleanliness and service. Did not have breakfast but plenty of eateries around. Great area for shopping.
Travel tip: There's many big chain jewelry shops in every corner of TST. But I found one just across our hotel and the owner is there and great prices for fine jewelry. I bought a lovely ring and the cut was intricate and brilliant. I don't think I will get the same prices for the quality in the big chains.
Chia W. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2012
Great location and room facilities

Nice furniture and decor
9.3
The location is great. The hotel is situated right smack in the heart of the tourist belt in Hong Kong. Shopping malls, local eateries are a stone's throw away.
Weerapong L. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2012
Only good style but simple service

Great location but no need
5.3
Good style hotel may be perfect for hip guys but in detail very common not reasonable price if compare to servicing Only good at location but other simple
Restaurant Tip: can find food shop easily around hotel with high price
Serikjan U. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Great location

Location, attactions
9
i found it was easy to get to this hotel from the airport. firstly i took the airport express and when i arrived to the kowloon station i was able to catch a free shuttle bus that stopped next to the hotel. the hotel front desk service was helpful, but they incorrectly processed my request for non-smoking room. however, they quickly fixed the problem by providing me with a non-smoking room. the location of the hotel is great next to major attractions and shopping centres. breakfast was average. nothing negative, but nothing to be excited about.
Yauw A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Good hotel

Location, design, service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04