or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Siddharth M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
Great room great service great location

Decor is different and very cool, impeccable service
9
Good location 10mins walk to train station. Food and drink a bit on the expensive side but probably worth it. Would stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Bar is a must see.
Jielan L. Business travelers China, June 15, 2012
Boutique, Artistic and international

Design, Location, Food
10
Kristy T. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Great location

Clean and room decoration.
10
this is our seventh time in hk however we have chosen luxe manor due to positive reviews we were given 2 connecting rooms as promised. the rooms were decorated with taste, clean , and wi-fi was fast. overall staffs i encountered are efficient and helpful especially the front office staffs and the lobby always smell wonderful!. it is really a gem in the busy crowded tsim sha shui area!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try 'the big bus' tour
Terence N. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2012
Excellent location @ Tsim Sha Tsui!

Minutes walk to the MTR station
8
one of the more impressive luxury boutique hotel i've stayed. service is very warm and friendly. i would rate their service close to a 5-star hotel. breakfast was ample and lived up to expectations from a boutique hotel of their standard. the choice of pillows, spring mattress and quality of linens is one of the best!! i have to commend on this as i believe it deserves mention. wouldn't hesitate to return to the hotel (current promo for returning residents is that you'll get 10% discount off the best available rate. t&c apply)
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get upper floors as the floor i stayed (3rd floor) can be slightly noisy from the traffic (didn't bother me that much). Just a tip for those who are hearing sensitive.
Kevin L. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2012
location good, room little small but enough

Great style
9
Great hotel, but room are little small but enough for couple. It gave me free upgread. services was great
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, June 12, 2012
Nice Hotel...

Good location
7
I was staying that hotel for one night transits to Bangkok. Hotel is not so bad and it is quite good..
Cheryl S. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2012
Beautiful, unique hotel with impeccable service

In a great location for shopping, fun and beautiful decor, customer service that you dream about
9.7
i stayed here while on a girl's only trip. when we arrived, there had been a mix-up with our reservation. the staff immediately went into action to fix it and take care of us. we stayed in the safari suite and it was amazing!!! perfect for a girl's weekend, a couple's getaway or a family with one or two children. lots of room, space to sleep while feeling completely decadent and special. breakfast was included and it was wonderful buffet spread. they cut service off at exactly the time listed so make sure you arrive in time. i would be completely remiss if i did not mention the front desk staff. as i mentioned earlier in this review, there had been a mix up with our reservation and they were nothing but gracious and professional to help us resolve the issue. especially fiona and amy. their service continued throughout our trip. there are movies to borrow, free of charge. a bar/lounge that has live music on the weekends. several restaurants and shops within walking distance. there is also a spa within walking distance. in addition to all of those things, it is fun to simply walk around the hotel and explore. would highly recommend this hotel!
Jacqueline B. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2012
Ecclectic Hotel but comfortable

Great breakfast included, in a great neighborhood.
8
Very convenient to attractions in TST. Great breakfast included!
Jenny N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2012
lovely hotel and very quiet

shopping
7.7
very convenient to travel all area. hotel is very clean and friendly. design of the hotel is very unique. i will come back on my next visit.
Shopping Tip: never ending on shopping area.
Tsao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2012
location is great and easy to access to everywhere

amazing design from the lobby to the room
9
It's easy to get around while staying at The Luxe Manor. Its breakfast is full of variety at an elegant dining place. It's nice to stay in ..will try again if I have the chance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06