Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3972 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Hauw H. Couples Macau, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The decors of the room, the fine dining restaurant
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel for several times over the years. The decors and the style of a nice boutique hotel always attracted me. This hotel has both. One thing to noted is the bed is super soft And small so for those who are into sleeping on hard beds like me this may not be the hotel for u. I only sleep for a few hours so after justifying my sleeping hours or the convenience of the location n the style, I still go back to the hotel
Report this review
Bau P. Couples China, December 24, 2012
five star hotel

grand
10
I stayed in this hotel for one nite. I do like this hotel because the decoration is very nice. The food is very delicious. The service is very good.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2012
Nice design, nicely decorated, in the heart of TST

Excellent location
9.3
The hotel is right at the heart of TST, it was very convenient to go the nearby shopping malls or restaurants. Although the room is not as big as I would have expected, but it provides a cozy environment to stay. The service is also great and responsive. I would defintely go back to this hotel as the design and the decoration is very unique.
Shopping Tip: The One shopping mall
Report this review
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
8
the design of the hotel is good.Close to shopping area.
Report this review
Soo G. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2012
lovely hotel

design, location
9.7
I love the unique design and the location of the hotel is really good for the travelwe in HK.
Report this review
James T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Cool design in a very good location

Cool design, very good location and helpful staff
7.3
I stayed there with my wife and 2 kids. The interior design of this hotel is very cool and we were impressed by the patient staff's level of service. You have everything from good food to great shopping in the surrounding area which is typical of Hong Kong hotels. Did I say the ID was cool? Yes I did but I must repeat it one more time to be sure. Very fast internet which is an added bonus.
Report this review
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, the design of the hotelis good.Great location for shopping.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
The Special Luxe Manor

awesome decoration, perfect location, delicious breakfast
7.7
It's a pleasant stay. My boyfriend and I are locals and look for a hotel for a celebrating for our anniversary. The luxe manor is so cool. Room isn't too big but it's cosy for a stay in hong kong. We didn't have enough time to enjoy a drink at the bar, but definitely going to return here for another stay next time so we can try that out. give it a try.
Report this review
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,the design of the hotel is good, good location for shopping.
Report this review
Touchavan V. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, good location for shopping, the design of the hotel is good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06