or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3498 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3498)
Sort by:
Tracy C. Groups Australia, July 20, 2012
Quirky Boutique Hotel

The artistic design of the enitre place is fantastic!!
10
From the moment we walked into the hotel we were greeted with warmth and professionalism. Our hotel room was small but loved the quirky nature of it. The breakfast buffet was plentiful no matter what time we ate. Having been to Honk Kong a couple of times before and stayed at more expensive hotels these can't compare with our wonderful stay at The Luxe Manor.
Shopping Tip: Nathan road is 2 minutes away. Most of the train stations lead to airconditioned shopping centres like Festival walk and Elements Mall. Elegance Nail in Jaffe Road Causeway Bay gives the best foot massage and pedicure!!
Tatthape L. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2012
good facility and easy to take mrt to anywhere.

wifi is available in room and price included abf, meal quality is good.
7.7
if you just would like to stay in the good location in term of shopping place. this is good location to stay and is quite quiet place. it could be because of medium scale and not much travellers.
Walter L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Breakfast is boring
8
This is a boutique hotel with good location with many choices of food and shopping. I was upgraded to a delux room. The room is nice and clean.
Sy V. Solo travelers Canada, July 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

Convenient location
8
This hotel is pretty new in Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui area! I love the hotel and the rooms because it is difficult to find a hotel with a decent room size in HK nowadays! So this hotel has it all and the location is excellent, it's easy to walk around, find foods and also enjoy the night street life. The transfer from the airport is also very good. Anyways everything is at a walkable distance from this hotel and i love TST area!
Kittiya S. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2012
Professional staff here and also nice location

Best hotel design suitable for someone who like photo shooting
9
Most is the same way that I designed from Agoda picture and some informations example location, hotel design and convenient things. Hope next time in Hong Kong can have chance to get a service from The Luxe Manor again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I really like ocean park so you shouldn't miss this place and please take the MTR map with you because this is the best way for traveling. Have a nice trip:)
Jason W. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
Got upgraded to a suite hich was the smallest in the world
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant in the hotel
Atikom P. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2012
super stylish

best breakfast
8
superior room is pretty small. request for twin bed will get bigger room than double bed. breakfast is good as compare to other hotel it was about 10 minute walk from MTR station but not that boring for a walk in the area
Loh H. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good service

Great location and service
9.7
I had stayed at Luxe Manor a couple of times. The service is good and the hotel is neat and tidy. They have comfy bed that will let you fall asleep well. Thumbs up, Luxe!!!
Warren G. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2012
Great location and comfortable rooms

Location, service
8
this is actually the first boutique style hotel i stayed in so i had kind of mixed views of the decor. overall it was very clean, staff was very helpful and rooms were adequately sized. the hotel had a special of 30% off laundry/minibar during july/august, which was a pleasant surprise. i only had one real complaint; i showed up at the check-in time of 2pm and i had to wait an extra 1 1/2 hours because the room was still not ready (even though i reserved two weeks in advance).
Shopping Tip: If you are looking for quality suits or name brand clothes, Tsim Sha Shui is the place to go. If looking for watches, I highly recommend 'Charles Jourdan' only a couple blocks away.
Gerard Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, helpful staff, free Wi-Fi, lovely free breakfast,
9.7
i had a great time staying at the luxe manor. the staffs were kind and helpful. the hotel is located in a great location close to all the shops, mtr, and restaurant for all tastes and budget. wi-fi is available at no additional cost and the complimentary breakfast was lovely. i will definitely chose that hotel again should i be back to hong kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01