or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3368 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3368)
Sort by:
Jenny N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2012
lovely hotel but small rooms

things i liked
7
very quiet hotel without too many traffic. like the atmosphere.
Shopping Tip: nightly shopping
Barbara A. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
This is a delightful funky hotel.

Great location, close to everything including restaurants,shopping and trains.
8.7
We found Hong Kong expensive this trip.Best advise if you want to shop Is to go at sale time.A day trip to Stanley Markets for shopping was the best value With cashmere and linen garments our standout purchases.Great for a casual lunch by the sea.Easy to get there by bus from Kowloon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy the Octopus ticket at MTR station before you travel.It allows you to travel by ferry Bus and train on this ticket and any unused money is refunded .
Lin-I C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 4, 2012
good service but about 10 minutes walk to mtr

Nice interior
7.7
i like the hotel interior design. staff were helpful and nice. a little bit of walk to mtr station (about 10 minutes) but right outside hotel pick-up bus service to airport express train station.
Wen J. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Lovely convenient spacious

Location! Lovely hotel for shoppers
8
The hotel is very convenient! Best features will be the stylish room and location! Very near to all the major shipping street in Tst! Mrt is near as well, short travel distance to all other major areas, central, causeway bay, Mongkok etc. it's not a problem to get food, weather is local or fast food!
James H. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2012
Just as great the second time

location, style, included breakfast
10
Another great stay at the Luxe. Got a free upgrade and had a great night sleep. Love the included breakfast.
June T. Solo travelers Canada, May 29, 2012
Clean and friendly hotel.

Clean
8.7
I enjoyed the comfort of the hotel and find the hotel staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Kanawat W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 27, 2012
Small hotel, good service and very clean

Nice decoration. Good breakfast
10
First time to this hotel, very impressive with nice room even a bit small.
Mark C. Business travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2012
Great location in the heart of Kowloon

Great staff and a refreshing hotel design
10
This hotel is something special ... not only its downtown location and the shops and retaurantd around the neighbourhood, but in its staff who are attentive and cap able. I have stayed here three times now and each time I come back. Once when I had the flu, they even walked me down to the nearest medical centre having made the booking for me. Now that's what I call service. I will be back.
Bong D. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2012
Great location

Value for money
9.7
We like the location of this hotel is very strategic and very easy to access to other places for shopping, dining and recreational areas. And about the price base on five star hotel is consider very reasonable. For the breakfast meal also very good, lots of food choices and delicious cuisine. For the staff they are very friendly and helpful.
Evelyn L. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Small rooms but cozy and good value for a 5star

A stones away from the Kowloon terminal station with no traffic to deal with. Very convenient area
8.7
The area has its own quaint stores and the restaurant rows atop the hill gives you so many choices to choose from. The nearby Miramar mall has great stores if you have a limited time to stay in Hongkong, this is certainly a good hotel to stay for transient travelers who doesn't want the hustle of going out of the way to shop.It is the closest one to the kowloon station terminal to catch your train to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06