or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
A good place to stay

Good location for eating and shopping. Nice bedding but small space.
9
It was a nice stay. The hotel is at a very convenient spot for eatingand and shopping. I wished the room could've been a little bigger to fit my luggage.
Bettina H. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2012
Fancy design hotel in great location

Interior design, location, breakfast, service
8
The hotel is located right in the centre of Tsim Sha Tsui (Kowloon) and surrounded by many shopping malls and restaurants. Its interior design is very boutique-style and unique.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong Island: The Peak Kowloon: Afternoon Tea at The Peninsula Hong Kong Lantau: Big Buddha
Leon C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2012
"Great Hotel in a Great Location"

Great Decor..
9
Stayed for 3 nights and really enjoyed... The hotel decor is exquisite and quirky.The breakfast just simply wonderful. As for our room,clean and tidy. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Tsim Sha Shui and about 5 minutes away from the nearest MTR station, So easy for us to travel around Hong Kong.
Koh F. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Boutique Hotel

Ambience, decoration, convienience, cleaniless, friendly
7
Overall we are happy with our stay as we got an upgarde into a more better room. The hotel is kind enough to present us a small BD cake to celebrate my 54th BD. Nice and warm gesture that goes a long way.
Tan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2012
Great Location

Nice decorations and unique
8
staffs are friendly and english speaking. the only downside of the room is the toilet size which is relatively small, other than that my stay are pleasant
Xin L. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Nice new design

nice new design, free wifi
9
overall is quite ok, good design from the reception area to the room. staffs are nice. value for money. the location is not that great, 15mins walk to subway, but many shops around that area. free wifi provided, not many hk hotel do, but speed is quite slow. room is very clearn, good looking, new, size is quite small, but it's same for most of the hk hotels. free breakfast for us, foods are good, many choices. free shuttle bus to airport train station every 15-30mins.
Stephanie S. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Excellent Boutique Hotel

Quirky designs, sweet smelling lobby
9
Enjoyed our stay at The Luxe Manor. We were given a free upgrade of room which was more spacious with a King sized bed. We like the free wifi provided. As it is our return stay, the hotel was still up to our standards. Would stay there again.
Melvin Y. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2012
Great small luxury hotel

Awesome room service with good deco, in heart of TST
8.3
Its really nice stay, great accessibly with a simple yet good breakfast, staff were polite and helpful. On downside would be to room being slightly small but its still manageable. Definitely will visit again if i return to HK.
Stephanie S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Boutique Hotel

Convenient location, clean rooms
9
This is our repeated stay at The Luxe Manor. We like the location of this hotel and the competitive rates it offers. The breakfast provided by the hotel is superb. The hotel smells very good especially after a hot and sticky day out on the streets. We will stay there again.
Janice A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2012
nice hotel.

staff are very courteous
8.7
will stay again. the staff are very helpful and professional.
Hotel Feature Tip: near the mrt station. shopping is accessible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04