Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3524 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3524)
Sort by:
Su L. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great location

Service, location & food
9.3
Wonderful
Kim C. Couples China, September 25, 2014
beautiful hotel with very proactive staff!!!

proactive bell staff approaching you for luggage assistance and helping with opening the door. housekeeping did a good job in cleaning the room as well. overall very pleasant experience
10
wonderful and will introduce to friends
Shumin M. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2014
Classy. Artistic Style.

Nice location and surrounding area. Comfortable stay.
10
I booked it for my friend. She always loves boutique hotels and she thinks this is a very nice choice.
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, September 16, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5.7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Tracy P. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Perfect location for good food and shopping

LOCATION/SMALL LOVELY BOUTIQUE HOTEL/FRIENDLY STAFF
8
So far so good, will be back for my next stay.
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, September 15, 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5.3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5.3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Yik M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.
Jason C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Price. Comfort
8
Would have been better if the room was bigger but the fact that this is Hong Kong, relatively smaller hotels than other countries at that price range is pretty much the norm. Love the location and good value for money considering where it is located.
Mary E. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Great Staff

Staff, Location, Dining Options nearby
7
Enjoyed our stay, thanks to the wonderful staff., front desk supervisor, whose excellent customer service skills were echoed by the rest of the hotel's frontline people. All were warm, gracious, courteous, pleasant, eager to help, etc., etc. The A21 (HK$33) bus from the airport stop infront of the Mira Is a 5-minute walk to the Luxe Manor. The restaurants around the hotel offer great local food at reasonable prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02