Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venue The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
731 reviews

2177 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (731)
Sort by:
Gaylene L. Solo travelers Canada, December 30, 2015
overnight stay

breakfast, comfortable bed, cleanliness
9
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2015
the tour desk staff are uncooperative.

excellent location ,cleanliness
7.3
over all was good stay. however the tour desk staff were rude,uncooperative and they have little information about tour attraction in the city. the room is small but clean. the breakfast has little items to choose especially non-chinase food.
Report this review
Wayne S. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2015
quirky quality in perfect location

location, style, staff
8.3
First time guest and enjoyed the unique personalised ambiance and style of this hotel. Staff are first class and helpful.
Report this review
Rehan A. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2015
Great location, good hotel, below average staff

Location, handy phone, cleanliness
7.3
The hotel itself has no fault, it's very nice...quaint, original, and unique with good sized rooms, comfy beds and pillows and very nice bathrooms and decor. The downfall of this hotel is its reception/front desk staff. They have no idea what customer service is and to my guess have not been adequately trained in what the standard of a 5 star luxury hotel is suppose to be. When you claim to be a luxury 5 star hotel, more than the hotel itself, the customer service is just as important if not more so. With a plethora of 5 star boutique luxury hotels in Hong Kong I was very surprised by the mediocre customer service I received or lack of, I guess they don't want repeat customers or maybe cater to a business and will be out all day sort of clientele. Over all the hotel is good but I was very disappointed with their reception staff.
Report this review
Mok I. Solo travelers Macau, November 22, 2015
2 days 1 night pleasant Hong Kong Trip

The location of the hotel is good, the outlook of the hotel is very grand and the room is quite comfortable
8.7
We are very happy with our stay in The Luxe Manor. The hotel is also very nice and arrange a small cake for me as my friends told them that I will have my birthday very soon which I am very pleasant with such an arrangement. The room is quite big compare to the other hotel that I can stay previously, hotel has provided a free phone for us to use but since we have already bought a telephone card therefore we did not use it. Overall, we have a pleasant stay in this hotel and we may consider staying in this hotel later in the future.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2015
Highly recommended

Nice decor, near restaurants and shopping
8.7
Report this review
Jaji L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2015
A truly luxe experience

attention to details, fabulous food, whimisical decor and interiors, great service
10
A most amazing, luxe experience. One of the best hotels we've ever stayed in.
Report this review
Vishal K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2015
good price for short break

check in process, staff, decor
8.7
great as always but the showers are not what you expect from a 5 star hotel. to have a plastic shower curtain that sticks too you whilst you wash is annoying to say the least. away from that, good hotel
Report this review
Sarinya P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 25, 2015
Fantastic design, very nice staff and service

Design, Service, location
9.3
Impressive stay
Report this review
Jin C. Solo travelers China, October 11, 2015
A must visit hotel. Je aime bucoup

Service decorations warmness of staffs
9.3
Frenchy ambiance. Clean room, towel, comfy bed. Convinent location. Friendly staff. Unique deco. Good food places surrounding. Awesome experience
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4148 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06