or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (647)
Sort by:
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
Comfortable and homely

Bed, location
8.7
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2015
Nice location

Nice location
7.7
Saturnino J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2015
Suffocating stay in a 5-star Hotel

location
6
Supawit S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 25, 2014
luxury hotel with good price

quality, cleanliness, professional staffs
8.7
The hotel entrance is a little bit hard to find. The room is large comparing to other hotels. The hotel also provide free 3g android phone which is very useful.
I-Ying L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 21, 2014
Highly recommend!

Handy phone, cozzy room, good food/bar
7.7
Jong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9.7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.
Daniel Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Luxe Manor is a good hotel for the price.

Location, staff and food were all decent.
7.7
For the cost of the room I think it is pretty inline with what you should expect. The rooms are starting to show some wear and tear. The complimentary breakfast is decent and the staff are friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are on a budget but looking for a 5 star hotel.
Kate B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Whacky

Different, clean, comfortable
9
Great all round
Shumin M. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2014
Classy. Artistic Style.

Nice location and surrounding area. Comfortable stay.
10
I booked it for my friend. She always loves boutique hotels and she thinks this is a very nice choice.
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, September 16, 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5.7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06