Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Exterior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Buffet
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venue The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ballroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
171 reviews

2177 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (171)
Sort by:
Supaporn W. Families with older children Thailand, January 2, 2016
Worth to stay here.

Good location,nice decorations and enough facilities
8.7
Feel good to stay here for the first time! Highly recommend to try once.
Report this review
Ekapong T. Families with older children Thailand, December 18, 2015
Good Location but the room is too small

Location Stylish Boutique
8.7
Good Location but not great. close to many shopping malls and subway station around 10 mins walk. the room is very small compare to the other 5 stars hotel in the area.
Report this review
Christine S. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2015
Luxe Manor @Kimberley Road

Hotel staff's attitude, cleanliness, location
8.7
Was very impressed with the attitude of the Hotel's staff, from the Reception to the housekeeping services. They were very accommodating and the reception and concierge staff speak very good English and they made our stay very enjoyable. The toiletries provided were of good quality as well. The single size beds are meant for one person only so if you have small children, would advise that you book the room with King size bed.
Report this review
Donna D. Families with older children Philippines, November 12, 2015
Good but definitely not 5-star.

The staff were very courteous, pleasant and helpful.
9
Bathroom tiles need to be scrubbed well. Room and curtains need to be vacuumed. I booked a room thru agora with the condition that said triple sharing did not require an extra bed as it was included. Much to my surprise, I was billed two nights for an extra bed that I did not need or use and no refund was given.
Report this review
Nicole N. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2015
Definitely Not 5 star hotel

Staff, location, pleasant
6.7
Ok, good location but very small and not as clean if they rate themselves 5 stars NO NO NO
Report this review
Bee B. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2015
poor staff performance

Location,free airport shuttle from kowloon station,shops & restaurants nearby
5
housekeeping left a big garbage bag right in front of TV after cleaning my room,I asked for extra blanket but they didn't send after two hours,even I put do not disturb sign,they called to my room at 12.30pm & knock my door for checking,phone line always got problem for calls from room to front desk.
Report this review
Hua T. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Hospitable Staff, excellent service

Excellent service by staff who are proficient in their English, authentic interior decorations, excellent breakfast
10
Before arrival, correspondence with hotel staff about free airport transfers were answered promptly. Upon arrival, we were received warmly by the front desk staff and our entitled benefits were explained in great detail. We were also given free welcome snacks in our room! We love the breakfast spread, healthy with wide range of variety. All our queries were answered to the minute details! We were even given free smart phones during our entire stay! Will definitely come back to this hotel! Love the stay here, comfort with excellent service!
Report this review
Joompol C. Families with older children Thailand, May 14, 2015
first time this hotel

location fancy room and staff
8.7
Report this review
Peter S. Families with older children New Zealand, April 8, 2015
Family break

decor, location, facilities
9.7
Was excellent. Room was on the small side of things
Report this review
Siti I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Not as rate 5 star...

Laluan shuttle
8
Not as rate 5 star hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4148 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01