Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
355 reviews

2177 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (355)
Sort by:
Anin C. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2015
Good location

Good location, Good service and clean
9
Report this review
Foong K. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Good location, rooms beautifully decorated & clean

location, cleanliness, comfortable bed
8
luxe manor was rated in the top 20 boutique hotels to stay in Hong Kong and i was not disappointed. the rooms were decorated artistically beautiful, bed & pillow was comfortable. the breakfast spread was simple but still good. could be better if they serve more authentic Hong Kong food. my only complain was the shower curtain which floats in and out while the shower was on - maybe a heavier material as shower curtain would be better. but overall i enjoyed my stay @ luxe manor and would certainly be back when the price is right.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Luxury Hotel

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and central location
8
Very good hotel with good location,Friendly staff and a bit of expensive.
Report this review
Mai L. Groups Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Normal

Breakfast is good , service also good
7.3
However, the bed is not firm, my back almost killing me when the next day I wake up.
Report this review
Kin H. Groups Hong Kong, August 28, 2015
Juz average

Average
7.3
Report this review
Wilasinee K. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2015
great place to stay

Location, friendly staffs, good breakfast
8.7
Nice place to stay. It's located at great areas where we can go shopping easily.
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2015
NA
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Wirintip S. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
Great hotel.

Great location, nice comfy room, decent breakfast
8
Luxe Manor is located in a great location. The room comes in decent size. The bed is a bit small for two people so I would recomment you book twin room if you come in pair. Anyhow, the room is clean, fully equipted and decorated nicely. The mobile phone that the hotel provided saved me some money on data roaming. Breakfast is decent. Shuttle bus from Kowloon station stops right in front of the hotel so it is very convinient. Would come back for next visit.
Report this review
Kaimuk N. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
Excellent place for shopping and dining

Location, service and facilities are the best thing for The Luxe Manor
10
Room is very nice and every request are be able as we want. Hotel on renovation for now but don't have any annoying. MTR just 5 minutes by walk. So easy to enjoy with relaxing time
Report this review
Abigail T. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
Pleasant stay in TST

Staff service, breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
8.3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Luxe Manor so the decision was unanimous, we will stay there again in our next HK trip.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4148 reviews Next page
The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ExteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BuffetThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Inspired by the Dadaism art movement of the early 20th century, Dada Bar  Lounge is a living example of contrast and imagination. It is perfect venueThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BallroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RoyaleThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ChicThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - MirageThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SafariThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Dada Bar


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05