My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
788 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (788)
Sort by:
Wu X. Business travelers China, July 5, 2014
good

早餐
8
Chihyu C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 4, 2014
nice location.

wonderful breakfast. friendly staff. wi-fi in the room.
7.7
Lay H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Good Centrilized Boutique hotel

Location, location location.
7.7
Good especially they provide Mobile Smartphone with unlimited local and overseas calls.
Jing Z. Business travelers China, June 28, 2014
pleasant stay in HK

Good locations, boutique hotel and very cozy with a nice bar
7.3
Great and comfortable with nice locations
Frederic L. Business travelers France, June 27, 2014
Fantastic

Artdeco atmosphère, food at the restaurant
9.3
Great., just sad that i could not tante the breakfast, i left early morning that day and the breakfast start at 6:30 :-(
Songpol A. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff , nice style of the room
7.3
We come to hongkong and stay in this hotel for 3 nights. Everything in the hotel are so good. The room is clean. Staffs are friendly. However I smell the cigarette in the room (not so sure that there is the room for non smoker like me or not). the view from the window(terrace) is unpleasant.
Felix C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
nice

inside the city, good spot,
8.3
good service
Heike B. Business travelers Germany, June 16, 2014
a very perfect hotel- with love to details

Design- Staff-Location
9.3
Perfect stay- nothing to stay- stood already at Ritz Carlton- Shangri-La and so on- this is totally different- worth to see- not 80sqm rooms and the total Luxury- but with a personal touch how hotelery should be
Charaf A. Business travelers France, June 12, 2014
Superbe hotel avec une location centrale

Clean, good position, skilled staff
9
Maybe I was lucky, but I found this hotel with agoda and the price was that day very attractive for that location. Reallydeserve for the price I paid.
Stephen D. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
It is always great to stay at "The Luxe Manor Hote

Staff, Rooms, Dinning
9.3
We could not be happier and the Hotel continues to impress me each time I stay. Easy access to train for business in China, great hotels, sightseeing for relaxation. But above all, the staff of the hotel are the best I have ever experienced and I travel regularly on business and leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02