or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (570)
Sort by:
Alicia T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
The stay in general was fine

Location, front desk staff was friendly and good internet
7
In general it was nice except that the flush was not working very well and the rain shower was not working at all. We asked for help but the staff insisted that it is "normal". so in the end, we had to bear with the strange flush where the water kept running forever and the rain shower that does not work at all.
Swee S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 08, 2014
excellent hotel with tasteful furnishings

nice large room, great location, nice facilities
9.3
Amit M. Solo travelers India, June 08, 2014
VFM at good location

Good location , attentive staff and nice rooms
10
Poonnawis S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Good location, friendly staffs, reasonable price

Good location, friendly staffs and reasonable price
9.3
Everything is perfect except the buffet breakfast is all the same everyday.
Io K. Solo travelers Portugal, May 06, 2014
Great service Awesome hotel

Location, service, environment
7
There was an little incident when I lived in this hotel, but their employee have reacted real fast and polite to provide me the best living experience, will definitely live there again.
Joel A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
Nice location

Centrally located, free mobile phone, english speaking staff
6
Small room and cant be considered as 5star hotel as per agoda's rating
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Good

Very Good,Good Service & Clean
7.7
Very good hotel with good location,Friendly staff and a bit of expensive.
Ng W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 09, 2014
Cozy.Fantastic.Metropolitan.

Receptionists are very polite and nice. Perfumed area. Artistic decoration.
8
Artistic and cozy hotel. Execellent receptionist. Buffet breakfast is fine. Suggested the hotel provide updated information to hotel reservation staff e.g. package in agoda written clearly that we can choose either free drink in hotel pub or one way shuttle bus. I marked clearly what I choosed in the booking remark. the reservation staff called me and said no free one way shuttle bus and tell me to pay. I spend much time to state and read the package information on agoda to her.She then hold the line and I await for her reading the package information. She then asked me again if I confirm not to choose the free drink.She did not sound happy when I confirm to choose free shuttle bus but not free drink. No explanation about where to take the shuttle bus.According to the email information,my friend and I went to a booth in the airport. While the shuttle bus staff had no information about my reservation nor booking about The Luxe Manor.I stood and wait for their seraching passengers information.Finally they called the hotel and get to know what was going on. It is ok this time because it is free. If I knew I need to wait for so long,I would rather to take taxi with my friend.Besides,the hotel is suggested to update information about the shuttle bus. I called the hotel to see if the route is passing through many hotels or from airport to this hotel only. Hotel staff answer only this hotel residents get on and directly to this hotel. Actually,different people got on the shuttle bus and went to many hotels.
Shangen T. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 26, 2014
Comfy

Awesome locations, clean and wifi
9.3
Law T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Furniture in hotel room is a bit worn out

Close to hustle and bustle of Tsim Sha Tsui night life; easy access to shops; nice eateries around
6
The hotel room is suffused with a type of fragrance that proved a bit too strong for my nose. Staff kind enough to unlock the windows to let in fresh air. Bedding a bit lacking in the expected elasticity, possibly due to some years of use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07