Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Restaurant The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 241 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (241)
Sort by:
Hon Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
First time stay in HK

Location, Staff and Comfortable Room
9.3
Hiosan C. Families with young children China, February 11, 2015
Not as expected

Nice breakfast , nice design , comfortable resturant
7.7
Room was too small , and the bed was too soft.
Chanida S. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2015
Recommended for family and couples

location,staff,cleanliness
7.7
Rohit K. Families with young children India, December 31, 2014
Lux

Location , room size and reception
9
Margery A. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
The luxe manor

1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
7.3
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Location and cleanliness

Cleanliness, design ,services
8.3
My family like this hotel. Comfortable, clean and no bad comments on this hotel during my stay. Location is also ideal to shopping areas and eateries.
Patrick D. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2014
Luxe Manor

Staff / free use of mobile phone in room / location
9
Good stay for a few hours before night flight departure
Noraini B. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2014
good stay

free wifi all over hong kong
7.3
Good
Lieu P. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2014
good hotel

near to shopping area
9
Fantastic
Wai I. Families with young children Macau, October 2, 2014
nice Location

good location, smart phone, nice breakfast
6.7
the hotel is a bit old as my expected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SuiteThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05