or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Entrance The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Interior The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Lobby The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Reception The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Bathroom The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom Amenities The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting Room The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & Bar
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 159
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (333)
Sort by:
Vicki N. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Love this Hotel

Location, Rooms is comfortable, Breakfast is great
9.7
Awesome
Su L. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Great location

Service, location & food
9.3
Wonderful
Ryan H. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Fun stay

1) quite near to several tst areas 2) mall, restos, bars, convenience shops around the area 3) prompt service by housekeeping and front desk except a certain guy from the conceirge (afternoon shift)
7.7
Fun, comfortable, nearby knutsford terrace is an ideal after shopping stop for dining and few drinks
Jiunn H. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Good experience

Handy smart phone, clean, nice hotel
9.3
Like the environment and design, very comfortable and clean. The location also convenience and with lots of nice food around. Is very convenience to have a handy smart phone, this is really impress me !! Good service, Good hotel with good price, love it !!
Soann C. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2014
Lovely hotel with great location and service!

The hotel is very near the bus stop for free shuttle buses fr Kowloon station. Makes travelling to and fro the airport a breeze! Impressed by little touches of hospitality e.g. Candy and juice corner
9.7
It was wonderful! I travelled with a friend and I will definitely come back again with my family! Convenient location with plenty of eateries nearby. Appreciate the wifi phone too! A great place for savvy travelers!
Suchin A. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Great hotel in a very good location

Staff friedliness, location, smart phone
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staffs are friendly and the service is good. The location of the hotel is excellent; only a 10 minutes' walk to Jordan area and a 5 minutes' walk to I-Square building. There are a number of reasonably good Chinese restaurant in the vicinity of the hotel. Good Value of money!
Suchin A. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Great hotel in an excellent location

Hotel location, smart phone, services
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is right in the middle of shops, restaurants, shopping plaza. Great location! Only a 10 mins' walk to Jordan, temple street, and a 5 mins' walk to I-square mall. Most importantly, good value for money.
Natchapon V. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2014
Good experience

Location, service, price
6.7
Everything is good except late checking in because room is not available at the check in time. I have checked in at 15:30.
Cat K. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Was checked in to an occupied room accidentally!

location, free internet, decor
8
Its a nicely furnished hotel but the 1st experience of being checked in to an occupied room was quite scary. When we entered the room, we saw a neatly made-up room but with some pieces of luggages which were neatly placed. So it took us awhile to realise that the room was actually occupied, and that the bags were not part of the fancy decor. It would have been really embarrassing if the occupants were in the room, and somehow we just did not feel very safe throughout the whole stay. What if its our room which was mistakenly given to another person who just checked in? We told the staff the situation and they gave us another room quickly, saying they would check what went wrong. We were then given 2 welcome drinks but did not bother to go to the bar to drink it. Otherwise, it's a pretty fantastic hotel room with great decor, reasonably sized room and polite staff.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7.7
Very good hotel with good location,Friendly staff and a bit of expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - EntranceThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - InteriorThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - LobbyThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - BathroomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Touch Bathroom AmenitiesThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Suite RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Fitness RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Meeting RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Finds Restaurant & BarThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Private Dining RoomThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong -  Private Dining Room

Customer Reviews - The Luxe Manor, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07