My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Patrick R. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Room, Service and food all good
8.7
The Mabuhay Manor is a great airport hotel. Taxi driver found it easily enough. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast buffet the next morning was good. Service was outstanding! I think because the hotel was slow AND I was an Agoda customer. I saw a couple times people treating me especially well in hopes I would writer a good review for the hotel. I think they get a lot of customers from Agoda and want to keep it that way. Not bad for the customer as I was treated very well and would return if I had to stay by the Manila airport in the future. Overall: Great airport hotel. Would recommend to friends.
Arichandiran V. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Very nice indeed

Clean, large rooms,,good staff
10
We have stayed here 2 to 3 times. enjoyed our stay and will return
Starlet C. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
We are repeat guest. We like the location.

Close to airport. Close to Mall of Asia. Close to Local Markets
8
We are repeat guest. It's comfortable and staff remembers us and always friendly.
Hoe S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Great Hotel except has to pass through some motels

Location,friendly staffs and Homely
8
Starlet C. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
Also good service.

Close to airport. Friendly Staff. Close to Shopping areas
8
We stay here most of the time when we are coming and going from Manila. We like the location. The staff is always friendly. Garment outlet is across the street. We also like to shop on Harrison Shoe Center which is also within walking from Hotel.
Olgamarie L. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Great value for money. Great location.

location, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
Big room but old. Friendly staff. Good selection of breakfast buffet daily. Free WIFI. Airport shuttle/transfer is not free but reasonable price. Will recommend to family and friends.
Olgamarie L. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Great value for money. Great location.

location, friendly staff, value for money
7
Room was average. Free WIFI. Friendly staff, you can truly feel the Filipino hospitality. Sumptuous breakfast buffet, they have different food selections daily. Airport shuttle/transfer is not free, you have to pay a reasonable price. Overall, will recommend to family and friends.
William B. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
Great Overnight Hotel

great staff, convenient to airport, very close to MOA
8
We had a great overnight stay at the Mabuhay Manor. We had just gotten back from a 1 week dive vacation, and stayed at the Mabuhay Manor before we flew out of NAIA. We had stayed at the Mabuhay Manor 1 week prior, and we were able to leave our "non-dive" luggage at the hotel while we vacationed outside of Manila. This is a great, no fee service! We had a delicious dinner at the hotel when we checked in, and the buffet breakfast the following morning was superb! We took the hotel shuttle bus to MOA for a very reasonable fee! We will definitely stay here again!
William B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Very Convenient

great staff, great restaurants, close to airport and shopping
8
As usual, my stay at the Mabuhay Manor was very pleasant. The airport shuttle service was prompt upon my arrival at NAIA, check-in was efficient, the room was clean, and breakfast was great the next day. The front desk can arrange for taxi service to MOA or any other destination. For my short stay in Manila, the Mabuhay manor was a perfect place to stay.
Matt M. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
convenient to airport. comfortable at a good price

close to airport, staff friendly, organized
7.7
this hotel is just right for a weary traveler landing in manila. it is close enough to the airport so that the suffering in manila traffic is only moderate. the registration staff is efficient and the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. room service for a weary visitor is fast and tasty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07