or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2483 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2483)
Sort by:
Qiang W. Couples China, February 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel is quite close to T2, provide airport transfer service, good service
9
We stay at hotel for one night only but we were impressed by the good service. We checked in at 9:30pm due to the delay of our flight. I only saw the male staff there, but they are nice and efficient. The buffet is closed at 10pm. The buffet staff offerred to order more foods for us initially.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is very convenient to head to airport. The airport tranfer is 250p per car per way, which shared by 6 of us. If you are a small team, please do request for airport transfer. Good and efficient service is the highlights of this hotel.
Qiang W. Couples China, February 8, 2011
service with a smile, efficient

near to the airport
9
It was a pleasant stay there. The superior room has no windows. We will book Premium room as early as possible.
Hotel Feature Tip: has a swimming pool and lovely lobby
Yu Q. Couples China, February 7, 2011
Close to airport and lovely room

Good to stay over a night if you have an early flight to catch
7.3
the hotel service is generally good and the staff gave us a lot tips about taxi price and shopping. but they only accept print out of hotel vochure when we checked in. the hotel provides good service and even shuttle bus to sm mall of asia!!
Travel tip: If you can, avoid non-window rooms
Gregory R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2011
GERAT budget hotel

Location close to MOA
9
very budget basic room but is good enough for a quick stay. Breakfst buffet was GREAT
Michelle P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 6, 2011
excellent service for a budget hotel

very good breakfast
9
the hotel staff was so accomodating and courteous. i can commend for the staff's service. the breakfast was wonderful. there are many of pinoy foods to choose from. recommended for balikbayans.
Glenn F. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2011
close to airport

Very convenient if you have a late arival or early departure
5.3
Rooms are a decent size but have either no or very small windows so are quite dark. I couldn't imagine staying here longer than one night as it isn't really convenient to anything other than the airport.
Ruthleah P. Couples Australia, February 6, 2011
Close to Airport and Mall

Friendly service with Filipino motif and Located close to airport & Mall
8.3
We only stayed for 1 night as we were flying to Bohol the next day - hotel is close to the airport. Friendly service and hotel has a lovely Filipino-style. We loved the big breakfast buffet - truly Filipino! Also the restaurant by the pool with the fresh seafood selection was great - loved the giant prawns with garlic butter sauce! Also had a little abit of time for shopping - Mall close by, and hotel offers shuttle bus tranfers too!
Jackie D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2011
Very acceptable budget hotel 2 miles from airport

Shuttle to airport pesos. Available at all hours.
7.7
Avoid the buffet dinner at all costs, but breakfast was very good.
Gaspher J. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2011
Nice Homey Hotel

Affordable. Easy access to Mall of Asia & other scenic spots.
8.3
this is a nice hotel. very homey. however the buffet dinner was disappointing. menu was limited. the room was nice. i reserved a nonsmoking room, however when we went inside the room, it smelled of tobacco. the staff are very accommodating though & the breakfast buffet was great. if they could lower the rates a little more then it would be better.
Sweleen H. Groups Canada, February 4, 2011
Huge rooms with great service!

Affordable for most balikbayan people and great service.
9
accomodations with more than 4 people in one room was great because i had a chanced bonding with my siblings with my 6 nights stay in your hotel..really enjoy the serviced of the hotel and availability of the transportation when we needed it.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant in the hotel had excellent food..affordable and lots of selections in the menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03