or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2452 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2452)
Sort by:
Raquel P. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2011
Great location

Buffet
6
it was good to stay in mabuhay manor hotel coz it was clean and the stuff was ok but not great coz sometimes they forgetting some thing like the towels and cup glasses but then when i call them by phone they are fast enough to come with it.it was good enough to be in the level of 3 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping was very great at SM Mall of Asia.
Demetrio B. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2011
Great value for d money

Close to airport
8.7
Good food n friendly service. Five hundred words is a lot
Alberto F. Business travelers Australia, January 22, 2011
Great location to all facilities,

close to Airport
6
Close to baclaran and mall of asia, if your interested for shopping, service was okay, room big.
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2011
perfect for a layover

food, arranged transport
7.7
got in at 1am left at 5am. it worked out great. ill definitely go back.
Yoshihiro T. Solo travelers Japan, January 19, 2011
smile,

approach
8
nice staff and good introducing to the everything things inside the hotel room and outside.
Simonetta P. Couples Italy, January 19, 2011
good for a one night stand

not very clean room, near airport
5.7
it is a low price hotel, not very clean. we were on travel from h.k. to koror, so we stay only a night.
Travel tip: we were on travel from h.k. to koror, we haven't the way to visit the town and to use all the hotel-services.
Flordeliz S. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2011
everything is nice to stay here

clean
8.7
nice hotel and services, good staff performance, im sure that i can recommend this to our family friends
Ditcher G. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2011
Good value for money

Near to the airport, both domestic and international.
7.7
i'd been coming here for the last 4 years as usual the staff were very courteous and accomodating. i always love the filipino breakfast buffet. the room is always clean and spacious and wifi ready. overall a nice experience and good value for money
Wade A. Families with older children United States of America, January 17, 2011
Convenient location for the Mall of Asia

Van service is available for pick-up or delivery at a reasonable price.
9
The hotel seems to really cater to the "balikbayan" travelers--these are Filipino nationals that are returning home to visit family and friends. Many western travelers will be confused about dried fish on the breakfast buffet, but it is a balikbayan's dream. There was plenty of fresh fruit, bread and cereal to keep us happy, not to mention, the omelet bar was always there too. The rooms were very clean but not plush. The beds were very firm, foam mattresses. The staff was very accommodating and extremely friendly. The pool area was small but very nice.
Anna R. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2011
poor location, less than average place

nothing
3.7
It was so hard to find the location of the hotel and we are from manila already.Location is very poor and very close to short time motels and my husband said that it kind of look like one also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02