or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Benjie C. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2010
Lovely hotel

wifi
8
i truly enjoyed my stay there. it's just near moa and near naia.
Ammar H. Couples Kuwait, November 9, 2010
a good comfort hotel, with a good service and lobb

room service was a good thing and fast. and my room was so good and wide along with colorful things in it.
8
I recommend any traveler to go and stay at that hotel since it is close to the new mall of asia, and no noise is there at the time of sleeping, and a good family place to be at.
Shopping Tip: it is close to the mall of Asia where every one of the family members will be happy to shop at.
Ferdinand D. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2010
very nice hotel and good location

location is good and rooms are well maintained. great food as well.
8
i am surprised to find such wonderful hotel at low cost. the food is perfect! and the room are well maintained. i weird experience tho. my partner saw a ghost in our room sitting in our bed while we are sleeping. guess our room is haunted. but overall, we love our stay in manor hotel. thumbs up!
Hotel Feature Tip: food is great here
Tiago J. Couples Portugal, November 7, 2010
Nice, economical hotel near the airport

Price, location close to the airport
7.7
the hotel is a good choice for those who want to find a palce to stay near the airport. it is fairly clean and quiet, as you would expect to have in manilla. the rooms are acceptable large and the remaining conditions are also ok. all in all a recomended economical choise!
Joseph O. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2010
Great service... Highly recommended!!!

Great staff service and breakfast buffet...
9.3
I have a wonderful stay with the hotel. Great service and I highly recommend it to my fellow Balikbayans. I would suggest to try the Sutukil buffet as well as their breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: A few minutes ride to SM Mall of Asia.
Bernd P. Solo travelers Canada, November 6, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near the Airport, Asia Mall and shuttle Service for 20 pesos to Asia Mall
8.7
My stay at the Mabuhay was perfect regardless of poor maintenance I just overlooked it because the rest of the staff made up for it You feel there like a member of the family. My special Thanks to Marlo and Joan front desk. Thank You Mabuhay and I shall return
Ronald M. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2010
lovely hotel with great service

everything was just great
10
A very nice place clean and staff very polite and helpful. Close to the mall and great facilities
Nightlife Tip: Live band in open air bar every night
John R. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2010
nice hoel, great location & staff.

location, staff, breakfast, airport pickup
7.3
been twice this holiday and will be back next trip to Philippines
Ammar H. Couples Kuwait, October 30, 2010
Lovely service with a smile.

it is comfort at all services and good location to saty at.
9.7
I recommend all couples to stay at that hotel, and it is a good location since it is close to the mall of asia, my wife really liked the shopping at that mall.
Shopping Tip: the location is close to the mall of asia, and all family members will be happy.
Andreas H. Families with young children Austria, October 30, 2010
Big rooms / bad location

Big rooms for a reasonable price
6
The hotel offers large rooms at a reasonable price with a nice filipino breakfast buffet. Breakfast buffet is more for filipinos then for western traveler. Our room was quite noisy during the night and the location of the hotel is not really for a family with small children. It is a good hotel for a one night stay close to the airport.
Travel tip: Close to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07