or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2397 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2397)
Sort by:
Peter W. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2010
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

Cheap
6
Short stay passing through Manila. Beds hard, location a bit dodgy but excellent staff. Good people. Would recommend it to anyone but be careful. Taxi ride to airport 300 pesos.
Leo D. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2010
Close proximatey to Airport.

During December traffic all around Manila is a nightmare. Making it to the NAIA on time is very important. This hotel is close by.
7.3
Upon initial check in hotel's front desk showed I only booked one room. I booked two. How their records showed only one, I don't know. Always make sure you have your Agoda paperwork with you. This will help alleviate any problems with the hotel staff.
Primitivo Q. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2010
lovely and pleasant hotel to stay with.

i like the room and the delicious breakfast
7.7
the accommodation is very good. they should install carpeting in the rooms and improve the air conditioning. Also provide face towel and bathroom mat in the bathroom.
Wilfred V. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2010
Very satisfied with Mabuhay Manor Hotel

Very good breakfast. Friendly and professional staff. Clean and spacious rooms
7.3
very satisfied with our stay at mabuhay manor hotel. the staff were friendly and professional. our room was clean and spacious. the breakfast each morning was very good. courtesy bus shuttle to mall of asia is very good
Shopping Tip: Recommend spending at least one full day at Mall of Asia. It has everything and is very accessible from Mabuhay Manor Hotel.
Roque N. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2010
Hard to find, descent accomodation

None
4
- Shower door locked was broked. - Shuttle to airport was delayed - total room cost paid was equal to a top notch hotel nearby.
Vijender J. Couples India, December 25, 2010
Very Nice Hotel with Coordial Service

Wholesome Breakfast .........
8.3
Wd like to strongly recommend ...good value for money !!!!
Nicola G. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 25, 2010
Good for an overnighter in Manila

Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
I was just staying overnight in Manila before an early morning flight. The staff were extremely helpful and polite, even packing an early morning sandwich for me as I was leaving before breakfast was being served. The rooms were comfortable but basic - however I had everything I needed for one night.
Manfred R. Families with young children Germany, December 24, 2010
Great location with big rooms

Very close to the airport if you need to stay for a transfer in Manila
7.7
We just had a 1 night stay and took another flight to Boracay in the morning. so food was not an important items on this stay. Staff was very freindly and helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: if you need to get another flight the next day i would recommend it. Shopping center is very close by if you want to do some shopping
Cherie C. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2010
Overnight nar airport

Internet access, and clean
3.3
So noisy, and a real dump. It was run down, old, and depressing.
Travel tip: AWFUL, no not recommend on any level! They were very nice people who run the hotel.
Herbert N. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2010
Big and comfortable rooms

big and spacious rooms, accomodating staff
8.3
we just stay for the night so we didn't see the entire place well. it a pretty decent hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07