My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Jiyoon P. Groups South Korea, October 29, 2010
good location

location
7
good at staying for a shot time very near from the airport it was 100 by taxi
Anis A. Couples Oman, October 28, 2010
Great location but small rooms

location
5.3
I staied in much cleaner hotel with bigger rooms by less price in same city. However, the location of this hotel is quiet better.
Shopping Tip: 1 minute walking for shopping (baclaran market). 20 minute walking to Mall of Asia but better to take taxi.
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2010
Clean and friendly

Affortable, close to Mall of Asia
6.7
This is pretty zen hotel. Clean but a bit noisy. I will probably stay here again but there are a few things you should know. Ask to be put near the pool or an inside room. I was next to a very noisy and busy road. Much too loud. Breakfast was okay. The staff is very agreeable but the only safey deposit is at the desk. I did ask for an upgrade but they have never heard of that!
Shopping Tip: Mal of Asia is only about 50 peso from the Hotel. Great Restrauants there
Elaine C. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2010
Nice hotel

good sized rooms
9.3
We loved our stay at the hotel. Staff was friendly and offers reasonable airport transfer. A wide selection of breakfast fare is a plus too.
Shopping Tip: A market that offers a variety of stuff from shoes to clothes is a short walking distance away.
Walter M. Families with older children United States of America, October 21, 2010
Budget Priced Hotel Near Airport and Mall of Asia

Family Suite has 2 Queen Beds plus a Couch the Opens to a 3rd Queen bed. Best Value for Family of 6. Super helpful staff. Breakfast Buffett is fabulous,dont forget to order your omette as well.
7.7
Have stayed 3 times at this hotel, basic budget hotel with window unit AC and very near 45 pesos taxi ride to Mall of Asia (Tell driver to put on the meter) and near Airport. Hotel will pick you up at he airport which is a great advantage for a 1st timer to Manila.
Reed A. Groups United States of America, October 21, 2010
Near to Mall of Asia and the Airports

Location to Mall of Asia, Airport, Baclaran Public Market, and the LRT station.
10
Other than the fact that my room didnt have a window this place is very good!!! (If my room had a window the view would be another building next door anyway) This is a very clean, quiet, and friendly place to stay... A great restarant and clean pool is found in the rear. This hotel is on a small quiet street within a few minutes by taxi to the Mall Of Asia. Hotel shuttle to the airport only takes about 10 to 15 minutes. This is a very convient place to stay if your not looking for high class hotels to waste your money on. The breakfast buffet was the best I had in my 3 week vacation in the Philippines
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia nearby... way too many shops there.
Edlyn B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 20, 2010
The room do not have a lock inside.

near on the airport
5.7
i am a returning guest.the first time i was staying in this hotel. the room was clean and big. but this time it wasn't. i booked 2 nights then when i came in i ask the receptionist if i can add 1 more night they said they will tell me when there is room available.when that day come i phoned up the front desk if im am still ok for another night they told me that i need to packed my stuff coz there was no room available for me for another 1 night they just give me 1 hour. i was not please about it.
Ma. T. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2010
Nice hotel and hospitable staff

spacious room
10
It was my first time to stay at Mabuhay Manor but i will definitely consider staying there again in the future. The staff are hospitable and friendly; price is reasonable; breakfast was lovely especially that the menu includes those we miss to eat. I will recommend the place to my office mates when I go back to work. Thank you for the warm reception.
Antonio L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2010
great hotel for the money

room very clean especially bathroom
9
no complaint everything is great just keep it that way i always like a clean hotel especially the bathroom ,rooms are big. all the staff are very courteus and helpfull. nice breakfast buffet. i dont have any bad things about this hotel. im planning to stay there next year with my family.again i want to say thank you to everybody tony lorete md usa
Roger C. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2010
nice hotel / not best location

nice lobby/ big rooms/clean
6.7
only a short stay but was nice . very friendly staff and help full. airport service better and cheaper than cab def recomend
Hotel Feature Tip: large rooms and very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08