Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Magdalena R. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

food
7
breakfast was good. stagnant water smells and penetrates the room. takes a long time for the phone to be answered
Magdalena R. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

filipino desserts
7
smell of stagnant water penetrates in the room(maybe due to the previous flooding) can they clean that? otherwise it's a good hotel
Cecilio F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2011
great locatio

simple and clean
8.7
food was great and proximity to airport and shopping center and baclaran church
Jeffrey P. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2011
Surprising Hotel - very homely

Ambience, staff, location
7.7
arrived as a stopover for a couple of nights close to the airport. the area looks a bit strange,as it is located close to a major road junction, down a side street, however the hotel is very different. it is a friendly hotal with a good atmosphere. it is close to the mall of asia for daytime shopping etc, but there are many small bars and returtants close by. the area looks a bit tough, so be careful at night, but this is manila. i would stay here again, in fact i tried to on my return trip but it was fully booked. nice relaxed pool for an evening dip, or you can also eat outside by the pool.
C P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2011
Clean, basic, windowless hotel room.

Cheap. Close to airport
7.7
Old bed mattress was not flat. Needed replacing. No window in hotel room made me wonder what I would do if a fire erupted in the hallway. Not fire safe in my humble opinion. Toilet didn't work properly when I arrived. It almost overflowed. It seemed to fix itself by morning. Kind staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a METERED taxi from the airport. Total cost will be 200 pesos INCLUDING tip. Don't take the "set rate" taxis.
Anthony D. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2011
Good service

Hotel pick up from airport was much better than previous experiences in Manila.
7.3
just spent two nights here recovering from jet lag. rooms were adequate, but not luxurious. our room was comfortable, quite quiet and well air conditioned. would definitely use mabuhay manor again. didn't use the swimming pool, but looked very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Arrange hotel pick-up from airport
John C. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2011
Convenient near airport

Near the airport
8
We booked this hotel as we had a night between two flights. It was only 10mins away from the airport which was great. The rooms were large and clean, altough a little outdated. At night it was quite noisy, with people shouting outside, and a buzzing fridge. The breakfast was good. With a large choice of western and asian dishes to choose from.
Teng T. Families with older children Macau, January 30, 2011
crapy and overprice hotel

the people are quite friendly
6
We arrived at the hotel at midnight, like one something. The room is big, and have two twins size bed, but they said the price in pay before is only for 2 persons, With all the money add up, you could have stay in a way nicer hotel a little bit far away from the airplort.
Hotel Feature Tip: the only thing good about this hotel is that it is close to the airplore. That's an okay hotel if you just need some place to sleep then catch an early plane the next morning. But honestly, I rather sleep in the airplort
Kristen D. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
Close to the airport and comfortable

Easy accessibility to the airport, pick-up on time and easy to find
9
Overall we were pleased. The staff was kind, extremely helpful, and the layout of the hotel was cute. This was a great place for an overnight stay if you do not plan to enter metro Manila.
Ely C. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2011
Great location and good service.

Good location close to airport and pick up service is good.
10
My flight was delayed but their hotel pick up is good. The person at the front desk was very friendly and he gave me a bigger room. Rooms are big and clean. Very good location and I would recommend this hotel again,
Travel tip: Good hotel especially for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06