My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2249 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2249)
Sort by:
Ieda P. Groups Indonesia, July 8, 2010
The most oustanding services are the friendly staf

Location is close to the airport, convenient for transit purposes
10
Second time staying in this hotel for transit. On this second time, the room has much better lay-out, and more spacious bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: Barbeque dinner by the pool is really great value
Yang C. Couples Taiwan, July 7, 2010
hotel itself can use some upgrades n

nice stuffs
6
mabuhay manor is a typical local style hotel. stuffs are nice and very helpful. since the hotel is locatd at a small alley, taxi drivers (3 out of 5 drivers) can not find ways to take me and my wife to go back hotel after shopping in the mall of asia, which is only 2 miles away from the hotel. The food is not good, and the coconut is bad.
Shaji G. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2010
Nice cosy place with spacious rooms

family oriented
8.3
can't say much because i just spent the night there. staff are courteous and friendly. The rooms are spacious. Breakfast was good but felt that the variety that they had was lesser than Legends at Mandaluyong. Convenient if you are flying off. But beware if you book a cab from the hotel. We asked for a metered taxi. The taxi did not on the meter.
Travel tip: We asked for a metered taxi. The taxi did not on the meter. When we asked we were told that this was the hotel taxi and he showed us a rate which was around 400 plus. Then we told him that we did not ask for a hotel taxi but a metered taxi. then he lowered it to 250. W e asked for his license and said that we wanted to report him. He then lowered it to 200 and said that he is not making a lot of profit out of this. Although i was pissed off i let the matter rest.So make sure that if you ask for a metered taxi, they will use it before you board.
Darren B. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2010
The Mabuhay Manor Manila

it is close to the mall of asia..just 5 minutes by taxi
9.7
First let me tell you about the STAFF at the Mabuhay Manor, They are excellent, informative, proffesional. The hotel is in a good location, and the food is good... The rooms are large and spacious, and the Price of the hotel room Through Agoda are amazing and excellent value. In fact I will not stay at any other hotel in Manila again, as I have chosen the Mabuhay for all my stays in Manila.
Nightlife Tip: just down the road from the mabuhay manor is the area of malate and ermita, both were very bad places in the past but these days the place has been cleaned up, and even the famous l>a cafe has been closed by the current mayor of the area, so it is safe and good fun especially at c5 night club, live bands and a good time...
Melinda E. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2010
A hidden gem in Manila

Location, transport service and restaurant.
7.7
We just stayed in the hotel overnight X2 and did not regret it. Staff were helpful and polite. It is near Baclaran church, stores and Asia Mall. Easy transport service and felt safe during our stay. Breakfast was a nice bonus and food at Lola's cafe and Sutukil were good.
Kila W. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2010
the best hotel ever

The acommodation, foods and the staff
10
It was the best stay ever that I ever had. Great place perfect location and the best staff ever. I will always considered The mabuhay manor hotel whenever I visit the Philippines. Mabuhay!!!
Lorelie H. Solo travelers Canada, July 1, 2010
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

Breakfast, airport transfer, helpful staff
10
I liked the stay because of the music atmosphere at breakfast. I do not know of any other hotel that would play christian music. The staff is very helpful in meeting the needs of the guests.We would recommend it to others.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is in a good atmosphere
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2010
Reasonable Basic Hotel

Location for Airport and Mall of Asia
7
I only stayed 1 night, but have stayed in this hotel before, it is a good basic hotel and fairly good value for money. In my book there are two main reasons to stay at this hotel. one is closeness to the Airport and the other is closeness to the Mall of Asia. The staff in this hotel are polite and helpful, but check in and out can be slow. One thing to note is that the beds in this Hotel have extremely hard mattresses.
Ed A. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2010
My memorable stay with Mabuhay Manor.

Courteouness of staff, like at home feeling.
8.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay, the staff were all very welcoming, consistent from day one to the end, breakfast was great and the staff in the breakfast room. My facility complain would be the noise we can hear from people from 3rd floor, (we were in 2nd floor). We can hear all the noise, is there something you can with this. Second is some minor plumbing problem, sink drains real slow, but water wasn't backing up from floor drainage unlike what we heard from other guest, please check those out as well.
Mariano F. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2010
Great Staff

Best Staff of any Hotels in Philippines
8.3
My fiancee picked me up at the airport with a driver and Hotel Van, after a 16 hours of traveling it was a welcome site to see their smiling faces. The room was very clean but there was a musty smell I believe from the floods a year ago. I stay at this hotel often so I will usually have the halo halo delivered by room service to the room umm so good. The morning buffet is always pretty good so its good to get fueled up for the day early.
Hotel Feature Tip: Order the Halo Halo from the Cafe next to the front desk. It is a very refreshing drink on a hot day or evening...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Chefs

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03