Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2612 reviews

1892 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2612)
Sort by:
Darren B. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2011
As always a delight

Close to the Mall of Asia and straight onto Roxas Blvd and Edsa
10
As usual the staff are a delight to be around, all the amenities for the price I paid are great value for money.
Travel tip: Try to visit the old part of manila at intrumuros
Report this review
Juay C. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2011
Great Location and Big Room

Swimming pool
7.3
nothing much to shout out loud, basically under manor i believe they are still the best with good security system.
Report this review
Monika N. Solo travelers Estonia, March 21, 2011
Near to airport

Big rooms, near to airport and Mall of Asia
7
Hotel interior was nice, rooms big and comfortable. Breakfast was better than I expected. Nearby area didn't seem quite safe so take a taxi to return to hotel at evening. Shopping center Mall of Asia was very close.
Report this review
Anggie C. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2011
Spacious room and good service

Spacious room
7
This hotel is good with the price, i am assume is not in all rooms cos the week after i stay again in other room all is perfect.
Report this review
Dawn B. Families with older children Philippines, March 18, 2011
A hotel that makes me feel at home

clean and spacious rooms, money-wise, comfortable beds, good service, approachable staff
9.7
Mabuhay Manor made our stay in Manila very, very relaxing and refreshing. We had a lot of places to go to and by the end of the day, we got very, very tired. But with the room's jacuzzi, we found a way to freshen up. Every time we go back to the hotel, it feels like going back... home.
Shopping Tip: Mabuhay Manor is just a walk away from Baclaran Shoppin Center where you can find fashionable outfits in very affordable prices. It's just a matter of a keen eye to know that you bought it from Baclaran. On the other hand, it's not that obvious.
Report this review
Ammar H. Couples Kuwait, March 17, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

the quite atmostphere, and the great location just near by the mall of Asia
8.7
i recommend any couple to go and stay in the mabuhay manor hotel, and the great service will be provided at the time of the enterance from the front door
Shopping Tip: the hotel is in the Heart of Pasay City, it means that the air port is only few minutes away, indeed the Mall of Asia is 10 minute saway by Taxi, so those things and not availble at any other hotel especially when you book your room along witha reasonable price.
Report this review
Feleo T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2011
great location- good service

Being close to Mall of Asia
7.3
If the mgmt. can add a comforter on their beds .It gets cold later at night, that If you turn down the A/C, It wasn't adjusting to temp. that you are comfortable..
Report this review
Tasawer S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2011
Excellent hotel, plenty of facilities close to Air

big rooms with wifi & fridge...
8.3
We stayed there for one night as we had departure. This hotel is very busy and close to a busy street. Room has plenty of facilities and staff were friendly. Taxi easy to catch.. Wifi was quite fast... they have a buffet which was expensive n selected menu only...
Shopping Tip: close to SM mall of asia... This mall has plenty of shops and many restaurants to chose from... Imax... and plenty of taxis...
Report this review
Rhodora P. Families with older children Philippines, March 13, 2011
Big rooms and inexpensive

Big rooms
6
First time staying in this hotel and although they have big rooms, I'd prefer a hotel that has better facilities. We had to transfer rooms because the 1st room we stayed in has defective aircon. We borrowed an iron and ironing board and after a few follow ups, we were advised that there's none available at the moment. Breakfast is good as long as you are a Filipino (or with a Filipino food preference). All in all, we stayed in this hotel because we needed one in close proximity to the Paranaque area and I'd say it served its purpose.
Report this review
Coleman A. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2011
Great hotel,were very friendly and helpfull

Professonial and friendly
8.7
we spent a week with them and enjoyed the entire week. breakfast was at 6am which allowed us to start the day early. the entire staff was pleasant and helpful. i will stay there when i'm in manila. i had the suit when i was there and it was large enough to entertain relatives.
Report this review
Previous page 1101 - 1110 of 1892 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07