Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Mike D. Couples Australia, October 12, 2010
nice hotel always helpful and friendly

staff always helpful and friendly restaurant always friendly staff
8.3
Uplifts from the airport and transfers to bus stations always meet for us after emails sent. This made the safety and security features of our arrivals and departures into Manila relaxed
Ramadan D. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2010
Experience

Hotel looks great on the internet, but
2.3
Staff seem to be friendly enough, but lack of communication was a great issue for me.
Jenny S. Couples Peru, October 5, 2010
Good place near the airport

Near airport, good service
7.7
We just stayed one night and take our flight back home the next day. The rooms were ok and the service really good given the time we had to check out.
James S. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2010
Mabuhay Manor

Great breakfast buffet
7.3
We had a good stay at Mabuhay, the breakfast buffet was great, lots of choices and the service was good. The hotel is not at the direct routing of bus or jeepney line, but its just a short walk from the EDSA station. Can also walk to Mall of Asia or take the jeepney. EDSA entertainment complex is also within walking distance.
Shopping Tip: Around the corner towards the EDSA terminal is the shoes and jeans wholesale area, you can get good bargains there.
Kellie R. Couples Australia, October 5, 2010
ok if you need somewhere close to airport

close to airport
6.3
This hotel is ok, we had the cheapest room, which had no window and the hardest bed in all of south east asia.
Darren B. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2010
Another Night at the Mabuhay Manor

Close to The Mall Of Asia
8.3
As usual the staff are the best I have known in the Philippines, this time I was given an upgrade from a room with Jacuzzi to a house with the same, right next to the pool.... well is was the thought that counts ...
Kerstin K. Couples Germany, October 2, 2010
Overnight - close to airport

located 5 min from airport
7.3
This hotel is very convenient when you have a night to spent in Manila - and your flight is the next morning. You only need 10 minutes by taxi to get to the airport. The rooms are a bit worn out but clean. The staff is really nice and helpful - they also offer a shuttle to the airport (depending on the time it may also be free).
Gregg G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2010
welcome to mabuhay manor

location airport, mall, nightlife
8.3
mabuhay manor is a nice place to stay pasay. the staff is very friendly and attentive, especially the restaurant staff. the morning buffet offers a variety of dishes, the pool is lovely, and the rooms are spatious. also, the location of the motel is convenient, it is off the major thoroughfare reducing traffic noise, is very close to the airport, the mall of asia is short jeepney ride away, and plenty of nightlife is also a short distance.
Gilbert V. Solo travelers France, September 30, 2010
A Reliable Place

Breakfast. Wifi. Pool. Restaurant. Proximity to Airport
9.3
I am a regular guest at Mabuhay Manor, sometimes staying there for a few days but this time it was only overnight between flights and it is ideal for that. I noticed a few changes from the previous visit. There were a number of new staff and maybe I didn't find the usual friendliness but still the same pleasant, polite service.They are always helpful and wanting to please although they forgot my wake up alarm this time. On arrival, make sure you check the contents of your minibar as they do make mistakes. I had no problems, they accepted my words but you nver know. I like their Sutukil restaurant and since my previous visit, they have added a buffet. You can eat as much as you want for less than. Breakfast is always a pleasure, wide choice , philippino and continetal and very pleasant waiters.
Douglas C. Couples Australia, September 29, 2010
my stay

facilities
8
my stay at this hotel was very enjoyable as it always is. the facilitys are great the staff very helpful and friendly.the rooms are spacious and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08