or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Wayne A. Couples Australia, September 11, 2010
mabuhay manor

Friendly staff, location of Hotel
9.3
The staff very friendly and extremly helpful. They were very friendly to the extended family as well.The hotel is well appointed and close to the major shopping centres. We were very pleased with our stay and we will stay there again.
Ganotice S. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2010
Great balikbayan hoteL

Good food, good balikbayan accommodation
8
It was my second time staying at the mabuhay manor during my short vacation.It is a great hotel due to proximity to airport and MOA,great balikbayan accommodation and great breakfast. It will be better if the front desk staff are more proactive in offering the freebies(Buko,ice candy, and balut) and if the room fixtures are fixed prior to having it occupied
Hotel Feature Tip: Great balikbayan hotel
Horst E. Couples Germany, September 9, 2010
as indicated before

this hotel gives you nothinmg to write home about
3.3
highly unfriendly staff, who could not care less. Used to guests having a low profile. Never again I will stay in this hotel. We are going back to Manila next Sunday, but this hotel is on my banlist for the rest of my life. Horst Ernst
Martin A. Business travelers Switzerland, September 9, 2010
great location but no windows

very friendly service, rooms are very clean
8.7
when i arrived i got already from the security gueard a friendly smile. immediately the room-boy came and brought my luggage inside. at the reception i felt welcome and nicely served. entering the room i was surprised about the size. very confortable, clean and well decorated. i felt actually very home.
Phil I. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2010
Manila transfer

staff great had computer, room ok nothing special except tile in bathroom nice. Good breakfast and good place to be picked up from close to airport.
9
Enjoyed staying there but need to go on skype and didnt have headset to skype call. Breakfast was great staff good and clean. Like quick pick up and drop off . Pool area was mediocre, Limited work out equipment.People staying there were christian and I liked that was good enviroment for christian groups to stay in Manila.
Terrence M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2010
My stay

Rooms were very big,close proxmity to Malls and resturants
9.7
Over all my stay was great,loved the location,service was excellent.Awesome breakfast.Close proximity to street vendors,malls and fast food resturant's if that's your thing.Hotel was well kept,I will definitely stay there again for the price.Hotel is tucked away a bit,some taxi drivers had difficulty finding it.It best of you print a copy of map with location.
Hotel Feature Tip: shuttle service to mall,very affordable
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2010
mr charles cash

the staff was very freindly and the hotel was great for customer tips in the area
10
i will always stay at this hotel when i visit the phillipines.
Ed G. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2010
Nice room for the money

Good food
8.3
Our stay at this hotel was basically good. The food was excellent and other than a little street noise the stay was quiet. We did experience a hot water problem, but once reported the staff fixed it fairly quickly.
Darryl S. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2010
A great value in Manila

Nice rooms. Excellent food, location, and value.
9.7
When in Manila, I always stay at Mabuhay Manor. The hotel is one of the best values in the Philippines. Clean large rooms, with great showers with plentiful hot water. Added to this is nice air conditioning and Cable TV. I appreciate that they have FOX News channel. Not only is Mabuhay Manor close to the airport, it's also close to the Mall of Asia. It's all good.
Anthony K. Solo travelers Kenya, September 2, 2010
My stay

Frendly and helpful staff, FREE WI-FI
10
This is a good hotel, i would recommend to my friends. The staff are friendly and quick to assist. I will always stay in this hotel, whenever i visit Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08