Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2608 reviews

1889 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2608)
Sort by:
Bill W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2011
very clean hotel and friendly service

has a nice pool
9
clean hotel in a great location to mall of asia. rooms were large. bedding was hard on the back.bath towel were thin and small and when i requested more they charged me. otherwise...good hotel.
Travel tip: i fyou want traditional filipino comforts and food, this is the place for you.
Report this review
Celso F. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2011
near to the church, moa & airport.

Employees are friendly and very concern to customer's need.
10
our stay was indeed a success, the our room we stay was elegantly clean everyday by the housekeeper, services provided by the front desk personnel was outstanding, everybody from the security guard to the front desk clerks, porters, cafe personnel, drivers, housekeepers was incredibly great and well appreciated. they take of the hotel as their own and made all visitors feel at at home.
Travel tip: as a regular traveler, we will pass it on to our friends( filipinos & americans)that if they will visit the philippines and there's no place to stay in metro-manila that they can stay at mabuhay manor which is closer to the baclaran church, mall of asia, and manila international/domestic airport.
Report this review
Sergio C. Couples Italy, March 10, 2011
hotel very good

good location near the airport
7.7
we have been in mabuhay manor hotel only one night... about our experience the staff was efficient and courteous and has provided urgently to transfer to the airport the next morning. the room was very spacious and clean. the place was quiet.
Report this review
Rodolfo F. Couples Chile, March 9, 2011
Close to MOA and airport

Conveniently close to airport and MOA
8.3
It was clean, good priced and staff was friendly. Good location if you plan to stay one night and take a connecting flight next morning. Included breakfast was good.
Report this review
Milan M. Couples Czech Republic, March 9, 2011
Nice hotel for a short stay

nice pool inside the hotel
9
we slept here only for 1 night between 2 flights, but the location is very close to the airport and also close to "something new", i mean close to the local people, restaurants and shopping
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice area inside, pool with chairs, where you can stay the whole night with food and drinks
Report this review
Remko L. Couples Netherlands, March 9, 2011
Had a good sleep near the airport

close to airport and clean big room
7
We booked this hotel for a night between a flight to Boracay because it was 15 minutes from the airport. A good hotel to spend the night after a long flight.
Restaurant Tip: within 5 min walking are some fastfood restaurants like McDonalds.
Report this review
Cecilia S. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2011
Nice hotel with good services

I love the location and the foods
8.7
I love the mabuhay manor hotel...I've been staying here for 6 times now.It was in a good location nearby to the mall of asia and some fastfoods and restaurants.Very accessible with transportation.The only problem I encountered was the shower.There was no enough water that time.
Shopping Tip: Nearby to the mall of asia,restaurants,fastfood,banks and money changer.
Report this review
Darryl S. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2011
Manila's Gem

Great staff, luxurious room.
9.3
I always stay here when in Manila when it's available. However many people have also discovered it, so u must book your room at least two months before you stay here. The Rooms are lagre, comfy, clean, and very nice. I feel this is the best value in Manila.It's also close to the airport.
Report this review
Anthony E. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2011
excellent proximity to the airport

close to the airport
7.3
Adequate hotel for price and proximity to the airport, thus, a nice place to rest before continuing on to other locations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no comment
Report this review
Lloyd S. Families with young children Canada, March 4, 2011
okay hotel

free wi-fi
6.3
the place is situated behind a very busy street. we requested to be placed at the other side of the property as the location of the room is very busy!great service and free wi-fi. the food was expensive!
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 1889 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06