or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Philip G. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2010
Dirty and unorganized

It is near Mall of Asia and the shuttle service was impressive.
3.3
I was so tired from the trip. I dozed off and woke up to find the room was so hot. I realized that the bed sheets I slept on were dirty. The pillow covers had blood stains and smears and they had dark brown stains that resembled body fluids. I was sweating because of the hot and humid room plus I was resting on dirty linens. T suggest the property manager check the hotel operations especially the cleanliness and night operations. I believe there is a manipulation of room usage documentaton and money transactions involved. Small and petty offenses can tantamount to future anomalous transactions. I have worked with great organizations before and internal auditing is a must to maintain the corporate thrusts and objectives. It would be a waste that The Mabuhay Manor corporate objectives for OFWs would go to waste because of these gross quality errors at the service frontliners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shuttle to mall of asia was heaven sent. I stayed away from the hotel for five hours. The trip to the mall was great. The driver was helpful and reassuring and even very punctual.
Frances S. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2010
Very Filipino hotel

Very filipino cultured hotel, breakfast buffet a bit limited to just traditional filipino foods
6
The water pressure in the shower would turn off when the sink faucet was on. The hot water did not work well either. The food was limited at the breakfast buffet but the dishes they had were well prepared.
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2010
The hotel with fine taste.

Excellent food, helpful staff and clean room.
9.3
My wife and I are extremely pleased with our stay. The hotel staff made us feel at home at all times.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is just a few minutes ride away. It has everything that one can think of having to make life easier.
Donato A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2010
memorable stay

breakfast, nice staff, location
10
All in all it was a memorable and enjoyable stay. I particularly commend the waiters every breakfast, superb accommodation. I like the location. I was just disappointed about my request to clean my room in the morning. I went shopping all day and when I came back in the afternoon around 4pm, the room was still not clean and I was expecting a visitor. Other than that, it was not bad at all. Next time pls clean my room as requested. I will be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: All in all it was a memorable and enjoyable stay. I particularly commend the waiters every breakfast, superb accommodation. I like the location. I was just disappointed about my request to clean my room in the morning. I went shopping all day and when I came back in the afternoon around 4pm, the room was still not clean and I was expecting a visitor. Other than that, it was not bad at all. Next time pls clean my room as requested. I will be back.
Olgamarie L. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2010
"First Balikbayan Hotel"

warm and friendly staff, ambiance, sutukil restaurant, 24 hours restaurant by the lobby and breakfast buffet.
7
Mabuhay Manor had a lot of perks, ie breakfast buffet, complimentary 30 minutes massage, 1 hour free internet and free airport pick up and drop off. WIFI inside room is a plus. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay. Location is not that great but it offers serenity. It is just a minute away from Mall of Asia and Airport. We will probably stay in this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: near Mall of Asia, Baclaran and Airport.
Hiroshi K. Solo travelers Japan, September 13, 2010
SM Mole of Asia close, real Manila tour

room charge affordable, kind and good gardman, for family party use good,
8.3
because of good location near to SM Mole of Asia and affordable room charge,it is so nice. Friendly response and comfortable atmosfear also nice. But because of so many rooms you might lose your way. Cell phone sometimes trouble because of a bit far from main road.
Shopping Tip: SM mole of Asia close. But taxi cost 100ps for each. Sevice car more often is encouraged. No jeepny runs through. It is a bit risky to walk along inspite of good gardman.
Ria E. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2010
mabuhay manila

location near aiport, service bus to mal of asia
6
nice place to stay, nice staff, the room is quite clean, near to ninoy aquino airport just 10 mins from hotel
Ang C. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2010
a short stay near mall of asia

Internet Wifi is free, the sea food dinner at the pool side is nice, shutle bus to MOA
8
good money for the stay. MOA is nearby, and many restaurant and night spots near by too. The Mall Of Asia is huge and it is definately a shopping place that you will never find else where in South East Asia. It will take you a few days to complete the whole Mall. I spent most time in the Mall and also the sea food dinner at the hotel. The free internet WIfi is provided free of charge so it is good to people who need internet access. The breakfast is free of charge too and it is a good variety of food. I like the local breakfast menu dish. The staff there is good
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is near by and it is a good place to visit and to spent time.
Ammie A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2010
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel,

staff and complimentary buffet breakfast
9.3
It's my second time of stay in mabuhay manor...i like going there for the airport access. i also like their staff, very friendly and thoughtful. But the best feature i like about this hotel is their complimentary buffet breakfast it is awesome for they got bunch of choices. I always enjoyed it before i head to the airport for my next flight to my hometown.
Tomas F. Couples Canada, September 12, 2010
Great location

Hotel service
9
I love the place. It's close to the airport and shopping malls. Very convenient for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03