or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Vijender J. Couples India, December 25, 2010
Very Nice Hotel with Coordial Service

Wholesome Breakfast .........
8.3
Wd like to strongly recommend ...good value for money !!!!
Nicola G. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 25, 2010
Good for an overnighter in Manila

Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
I was just staying overnight in Manila before an early morning flight. The staff were extremely helpful and polite, even packing an early morning sandwich for me as I was leaving before breakfast was being served. The rooms were comfortable but basic - however I had everything I needed for one night.
Manfred R. Families with young children Germany, December 24, 2010
Great location with big rooms

Very close to the airport if you need to stay for a transfer in Manila
7.7
We just had a 1 night stay and took another flight to Boracay in the morning. so food was not an important items on this stay. Staff was very freindly and helpful
Hotel Feature Tip: if you need to get another flight the next day i would recommend it. Shopping center is very close by if you want to do some shopping
Cherie C. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2010
Overnight nar airport

Internet access, and clean
3.3
So noisy, and a real dump. It was run down, old, and depressing.
Travel tip: AWFUL, no not recommend on any level! They were very nice people who run the hotel.
Herbert N. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2010
Big and comfortable rooms

big and spacious rooms, accomodating staff
8.3
we just stay for the night so we didn't see the entire place well. it a pretty decent hotel.
Jessamine K. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2010
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Lovely pool and interesting formation of the rooms
7.7
the hotel was a nice place, but the surrounding area was not my favorite. overall it was a rather difficult place to maneuver. however, the hotel was nice and close to the airport, so that was helpful. i'd stay there again.
Armida G. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2010
Excellent Customer Service with a smile

bigger room and my room accomodation
8.7
every year i come to visit my country philippines and i always stay in mabuhay manor for a nice relaxation before i meet my family and friends. the hotel always gives me comport everytime, the people that works there are very friendly and helpful. i always like the breakfast ..very delicious i always look forward eating pilipino food and the hotel makes me satisfied specially my tummy. i admire the service of the restaurant very sefficient and consistant. but the service call if i need something in my room is very slow..phone doesnt connect immediately long wait and response. otherwise, i am pretty much satisfied. see u again next year..2011.
David L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2010
Pricey for class

Clean room and beds
5.7
Totally disgusting that drainage of bathroom sink takes about 5 minutes. Reporting this fault only attract a response that this is normal.
Travel tip: Maybe good for 1 day transit stay but don't expect too much comfort.
Wilfred R. Families with young children Australia, December 21, 2010
Average hotel but descent size rooms

close to airport and mall of asia, good breakfast
9
Staff are very friendly, rooms are large compare to others, close to airport and mall of asia.
Hope G. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2010
Very accomodating.

The staff was extremely generous and concerned mostly with our comfort.
7.3
As soon as we arrived our bags were wisked away so quickly and professionally(this was a good thing) that I at first did a 360. Then upon entry (great tiki ambiance)we found out that our room wasn't to be available for the next 8 hrs. I screwed up somewhere. But somehow the manager pulled some strings and got us in with no questions asked. We were beyond grateful...it was 4A.M. When we checked out the woman at the front desk wasn't even really concerned with whether we had 6 waters or 8 from the fridge.That kind of thing...a novel and welcomed air. The buffet was also elaborate and festive. Thank you and Happy Holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05