Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2536 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2011
A good airport hotel

Hotel is close to the airport
5.3
we stayed there for a night while waiting for the flight out. our rooms are dated but roomy enough for 4 adults and 2 rowdy kids.. no one help us on the way out although we called for room service..
Report this review
Hann D. Couples Canada, January 28, 2011
Good Location for 1-day in Manilla

Close to airport, Asia Mall (sp)
5.7
Good spot if only staying for a lay-over in Manilla. Room is lacking and down a dingy road, but if you got one day and just want a place to lay your head that isn't too far from the airport at a decent price then this place is fine.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute taxi to the giant mall with the skating rink inside.
Report this review
Anna D. Families with young children Russia, January 28, 2011
Nice hotel, poor brakfast

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and decent size of the rooms.
6.3
i stayed in this hotel with 2 kids for less then a day. friendly staff, nice swimming pool and decent size of the rooms, rooms were quiet. rooms look a bit shabby though. overall, it's a nice budget hotel fine for overnight stay if needed to catch the next day plane. it only took us 15-20 mins to get to airport.
Report this review
Alfred P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2011
Good location, friendly, lacks room amenities

Helpful friendly staff
7
Enjoyed my stay overall. The room lack some of the amenities I have come accustomed to
Nightlife Tip: Beware people in the hood and at the bars trying to hustle you
Report this review
Ricardo A. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2011
Nice hotel & good service.

Close to the airport & food is good.
9.3
we had a wonderful time. everybody is friendly and helpful. we have been staying in your hotel since last year and came back again this year. we like it because it is close by the naia airport, baclaran church and mall of asia. we can avail transportation anywhere we want to go.
Report this review
Norman C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2011
Great hotel staff but not good location

Great Staff
6.7
hotel is okay, staff are very friendly.
Report this review
Chen J. Families with older children China, January 27, 2011
convenient

good location
7
i've stayed at this hotel twice. it's very convenient from the international airport. good loction and good service
Report this review
David G. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2011
lovely hotel

Rooms are kept smart, good choice for breakfast, attentitive staff
8
Very enjoyable staff were very helpful ,check in was quick especially after a long flight there
Shopping Tip: Got to visit Robinson Mall, Mall of Asia and Greenhills
Report this review
Jennifer N. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2011
Good hotel for bigger familys

good space for 6-8 people
7.7
The hotel is located very near to one of the biggest malls in Asia - The SM Mall Of Asia, around 5 minuttes in taxi. Further the hotel is located very near to the airport, and that makes it a nice option if you need 1 night in Manila before you transfer to other domestic or international flight. The rooms are very clean and has good comfort compared to the price. Further the hotel takes bigger familys - 6-8 persons in 1 family room, which you dont find many other places.
Shopping Tip: A must is MALL OF ASIA, 5 minuttes in taxi from the hotel .
Report this review
Raquel P. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2011
Great location

Buffet
6
it was good to stay in mabuhay manor hotel coz it was clean and the stuff was ok but not great coz sometimes they forgetting some thing like the towels and cup glasses but then when i call them by phone they are fast enough to come with it.it was good enough to be in the level of 3 star hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping was very great at SM Mall of Asia.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E09