Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2656 reviews

1926 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Jeff T. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2011
Great Location to Airport

Location
8.7
The stay was quick. The trip was harried. The hotel stay was sufficient to refresh. Even though we left before breakfast was scheduled, they put together a "meal on the run". Would stay again for the service.
Report this review
Ruthela F. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2011
Had a great time staying in the hotel

Friendly staff, nice breakfast and spacious rooms
8.3
the room is spacious and cozy. a very recommendable hotel for balikbayans and even to foreigners who wants to experience filipino life.
Report this review
Thomas M. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2011
not to far from airport but nothing nearby

service good
6.7
staff were fine. Room was ok but beds a bit hard for us. could have been thicker cover for the bed. Free use of computer was good. Meals were ok. Lift access to floors was good. Outside there was no seven 11 etc and no money changer or better outlets for us. Air con worked well and higher up as was the right way.
Report this review
Jocelyn R. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2011
the best hotel near moa

near moa ... availability of transport
7.7
my family and i had a nice stay during our dec vacation. my daughter and i enjoyed the sungka at your lobby. and i love the see your guys during breakfast ... singing while doing their work.
Report this review
Ammar H. Couples Kuwait, April 7, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the best feature in the hotel is the morning breakfast time, and the gym
8.3
the hotel is great for every couple who are looking for a great time together, and the lobby is always welcomming the guests, plus the free net makes every one happy by being able to use the internet on thier laptop.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is close by 10 minutes from the mall of Asia, so every couple can shop daily in there.
Report this review
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
Friendly welcoming Hotel

Friendly & helpful staff. Clean room with a good breakfast & dinner buffet
7.3
enjoyed it and would visit again. Not 2 far from mall.
Report this review
Ernilo G. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2011
good ambiance hotel

great staff,environment,pleasant
9
i have a great experienced with this hotel who provide excellent services...they have nice and friendy staff.the food is great ..the place is convenient for everything like shopping etc.try to stay here..promise you that have wonderful experience ..
Report this review
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, April 5, 2011
Clean cheap hotel

Friendly staff
3.7
This is a real basic hotel
Report this review
Baranchikov A. Couples Russia, April 4, 2011
Suitable hotel to stay overnight

close to the airport, to the Mall of Asia
8
We stayed for the only night. It's close to the airport and to the Mall of Asia. Rooms are simple but enough to stay overnight.
Report this review
Adrian B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2011
nice hotel would stay at again

close to airport
7.7
This was my first time visiting the Phil. and this was the first hotel I stayed at. Rooms were quite comfortable, the restaurants offered a wide variety of food although seemed to be quite pricey for some items. Staff very friendly and helpful. We had an early morning flight and was able to take the hotel shuttle to the airport with no problems
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 1926 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06