Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Anna R. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2011
poor location, less than average place

nothing
3.7
It was so hard to find the location of the hotel and we are from manila already.Location is very poor and very close to short time motels and my husband said that it kind of look like one also.
Mario V. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2011
Good hotel with a very pleasant service

Big room & good location-very good food service
8
our stay was very pleasant...impressed on the food offered at breakfast.
Shopping Tip: very close to mall of asia.
Maheshwor P. Solo travelers Nepal, January 16, 2011
nice place to stay

room is very big and very clean too
7
i stay there for one night.the staffs are not so friendly but i like the room.its very big and clean too.its best place to relax if you are tired of the polluted environment there.
Hotel Feature Tip: taxi took me one hour from ortigas mrt station as the driver dont know place properly.and be careful there are another hotel name manila manor hotel.so need to ask taxi driver clearly if he know that hotel otherwise will endup like me.bring me to different hotel and wasting time and money.
Magdalena R. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

food
7
been here 2 years ago i remember the filipino desserts which i haven't eaten for a long time
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2011
100 Percent the best for Value, Service and Class

Close proximity to the Mall Of Asia and Pasay City's famous street markets
9.7
i always enjoy my stay at the mabuhay manor because of the excellent customer service and genuine friendliness of the staff, especially on the front desk. food at the mabuhay manor is of the best quality, much better in most cases than hotels of a higher star rating. the mabuhay manor hotel is tucked away in a quiet street just off the bust roxas blvd, so access to shopping near and far is easy using roxas as an artery which runs the length of manila bay. love the hotel so much i have stayed there more than 20 times in the last 2 years.
Nightlife Tip: if you want a real eye opener then just head north along roxas blvd by taxi(10 minutes) to the ever so popular night life area of ermita and malate. this area caters to all tastes in entertainment, there are copious amounts of bars, night clubs, lots of japanese and korean restaurants, and other forms of entertainment.
Waseem A. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2011
Convenient hotel with friendly staff

Location to airport, staff, big rooms, breakfast
8
i stayed here three times over the course of out stay to the philippines. it was excellent as we had late night flights getting in and early flights in the morning. you can find healer hotels as it is not cheap at a night but it does the job. breakfast buffet was good and a great way to start off the day. 10 minutes from airport and take.
Timothy S. Couples Canada, January 12, 2011
Great Airport stop over

Close to airport, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
Everything was better than expected, although the beds were somewhat firmer than I am used to but would not hesitate to stay again when in town.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport, comfortable, clean, friendly and they include breakfast.
Voltaire C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2011
budget room for transiting travelers

near sm mall of asia
7.7
overall my stay was nice, they have big and clean rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Play the traditional sungka game at the lobby.. its fun.
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2011
Great service and location

location, service, room service
10
I stay here every time i am in manila and i love it. very close to the airport and great service once you are there. Easy check in and nice cozy rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mall of Asia is just a short drive away
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2011
Clean convenient hotel

Proximity to the airport
8
Mabuhay Manor is a very handy hotel for an overnight stay between flights. The food is mainly Asian but just passable for Western tastes. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean.
Shopping Tip: Take a walk on Robinson for numerous bargains

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04