My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Rachel G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2010
Mabuhay hotel

clean, quite, good food, nice pool area
6.7
Most of the staff was courteous, but some at front desk could have been a little more accomodating. The transportation to the air port was nice but a little bit expensive for such a short trip.I always arrive using a cab and have yet to pay what you charge. The A/C was was definitely below standard. Restaurant food, service and appearance was fine. Pool are was acceptable also.
Bernard G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2010
Friendly Hotel

Friendly staff, good service, nice breakfast, clean rooms
7.3
Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, we normally stay here when overnighting and going to the airport the following day.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia very close.
Rachael P. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2010
stop over only!

close to airport for stop over
6.7
very basic room, good for stop over as is close to airport. Wouldn't reccomend it for a prolonged stay. Wouldn't have walked down the street on my own in this area, didn't feel safe.
Lovely J. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2010
Good Service!

I loved the buffet breakfast, being a filipino and they served all filipino delicacies... YUM!
7.7
I liked it actually. didnt realized that it has a gym, very good facilities. everything is on it. good hotel.
Hyun J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 23, 2010
Close from NAIA

Proximity to airport, MRT
9.3
Close to and from NAIA. Very convenient for a short stay foreign visitor. Close from LRT and MRT Nightlife along nearby Roxas Blvd Very friendly staff
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2010
The Mabuhay Manor, Manila

Excellent Complimentary Breakfast, Friendly staff, good location near Mall of Asia, clean, Good value
9.7
My girlfriend and I stayed at the Mabuhay Manor for 1 night, as we were flying from Coron to Bohol via Manila. I was reccomended this particular hotel by a friend, as it is close to the airport and the Mall of Asia. I thought the hotel was excellent value for money and it was only a ten minute cab ride to the Mall of Asia and 15-20 minute cab ride to the Airport. The staff were very friendly and efficient and made you feel welcome. The complimentary breakfast was great value for money, with a wide variety of hot and cold food and drinks to choose from. The dining hall also opened at 6am, which was great for our early morning departure. The room was big and clean with cable TV and a big spacious bathroom and shower. The hotel also has a gymnasium, swimming pool and prayer room. We didn't have time to sample the swimming pool or gymnasium though. I would definitely reccommend this hotel to anyone who has a short stay in Manila and needs to be in close proximity to the airport.
Shopping Tip: Definitely visit the Mall of Asia, it is masssive and has a great selection of shops and restaurants, a big cinema and ice skating rink too!
Maria G. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2010
first exp with manor

quiet place
6.3
it took more than 30 mins before i was finally checked in but the hotel hotel crew were friendly and accommodating. breakfast was bountiful, we had lots of choices. The room was nice and compensates for how much it costs. Very quiet and relaxing...We would love to come back...
Ed G. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2010
Not a bad place to stay

Excellent breakfast!
6.3
We stayed over one night and although the room had a few bumps and bruises (like the bathroom fixures were broken loose), the stay was mostly pleasant. It was a bit noisy outside as someone kept starting a loud motorcycle and would rev it up for awhile and then kill it.
Restaurant Tip: Check out their breakfast ... very good with large selection!
Dick L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2010
Great Place

Close to mall of asia, downtown, fast food, shopping
9.7
Great staff. You do need to leave a deposit when you use Agoda but you get it back or can put additional expenses on a credit card. You have to pay up front for their car and driver. When you don't know what you exactly need, I ended up paying for at least 30 minutes each time that I didn't need.
Travel tip: allow guests to put auto rental on room tab instead of using cash and pay when you get back, not before you leave.
Lourdes D. Families with young children United States of America, August 17, 2010
roaches in the rooms

ambiance,food,worth the money
7.7
worth the money ,staffs are okey big problem was the location,needs more cleaning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04