or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2010
Great Hotel No Complaints

Room and Staff and Buffets
10
Let me begin by saying that The Mabuhay Manor Hotel is great. The staff helps you with all your needs and wants. The guards will help you in anyway they can. The breakfast buffet was excellent good selection. The seafood buffet had a great selection very fresh seafood for a great price. Will be coming back to stay again and to the staff thank you very much for making my stay a great one and tendering to all my needs and wants.
Shopping Tip: Always take metered cabs.
Douglas C. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2010
my stay at mahbuay manor hotel

location
7
the staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. they make up for the faults about the hotel bathrooms are not good no water pressure breakfast very basic
Nathan G. Couples Australia, September 23, 2010
Mabuhay Manor

Close proximity to the airport and Asia Mall
6.7
Was close proximity from the Hotel but the breakfast was not good at all. For $60US per night I don't think it was worth it.
Seungteak H. Couples South Korea, September 23, 2010
not good hotel

there are no good words to commend about this hotel
2.7
Our stay was not worth it. The location was not good, it is very dark outside during night time. The alleys are not airconditioned and it was scary to walk alone at night within the hotel premises. The staff was not friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was not good, 80% are Filipino food, most are dried fish. How can i eat those? I do not recomment this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: We cannot understand why it cost us $60 for this cheap hotel.
Anand V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2010
Mabuhay Manor hotel, Manila

near the airport, reasonably priced taxi service to airport
7.7
comfortable, convenient location. Overall, satisfied.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi service to airport is a reasonable PHP 250
Gregg G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2010
enjoy mahbuhay manor

close to airport and buslines. close to nightlife and mall of asia
9
mm is a nice hotel, with quick access to ninoy int'l (a low taxi fare for late-nite arrival) and they provide free shuttle service during daytime hrs. mm is a short walk to edsa nightlife complex and a short jeepney ride to mall of asia. they are also a short jeepney ride away from the buslines leading out of metro manila. the hotel is also a nice stay for couples, with a complimentary morning buffet, a very nice poolside area and nice clean rooms. i also like the 99 channel satellite tv package provided in the room. the staff is also very friendly (front desk and restarant).
Kosaku Y. Solo travelers Japan, September 17, 2010
マブハイマノールホテル

今回の部屋は良かった。
8.3
ルームサービスも迅速で、食事の味も良かった。ただ、前回もそのように感じたが、フロントの対応が遅い。こちらの対応をしている途中で横から他の仕事が入るとそちらを優先し、待たされることに不満を感じた。
Goran N. Business travelers Sweden, September 17, 2010
Secluded simple hotel

Value for money and tranquility
7.3
Value for money in a smaller hotel, frequently used by several Christian groups for their travellers. A decent breakfast and a sunny pool in a secluded side streat,
Hotel Feature Tip: Print a map of the hotel location to make it easier for your taxi driver to find the hotel.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2010
Mabuhay Manor

Close to the airport
7
The hotel was good in general and the staff friendly. The hotel itself has good features and if the room cleanliness was better it would be a great place to stay.
Philip G. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2010
Dirty and unorganized

It is near Mall of Asia and the shuttle service was impressive.
3.3
I was so tired from the trip. I dozed off and woke up to find the room was so hot. I realized that the bed sheets I slept on were dirty. The pillow covers had blood stains and smears and they had dark brown stains that resembled body fluids. I was sweating because of the hot and humid room plus I was resting on dirty linens. T suggest the property manager check the hotel operations especially the cleanliness and night operations. I believe there is a manipulation of room usage documentaton and money transactions involved. Small and petty offenses can tantamount to future anomalous transactions. I have worked with great organizations before and internal auditing is a must to maintain the corporate thrusts and objectives. It would be a waste that The Mabuhay Manor corporate objectives for OFWs would go to waste because of these gross quality errors at the service frontliners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shuttle to mall of asia was heaven sent. I stayed away from the hotel for five hours. The trip to the mall was great. The driver was helpful and reassuring and even very punctual.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04