or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2453 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2453)
Sort by:
Mitzi G. Groups United Kingdom, December 8, 2010
Excellent service and Good rates

Staff very accomodating, friendly, great food, very accessible to shopping centres, well equipped rooms.
10
I have stayed in this hotel last July, August, November and December 2010 and I would really recommend it to others. The price is right, staff were very friendly and accomodating and the ambiance is excellent. Coming home from foreign country after a long haul flight makes you feel at home hearing the lovely filipino music as you dine in the restaurant. They have got spacious well-airconditioned rooms and the swimming pools were a great luxury too. Thank you very much for making our stay enjoyable and worth remembering. cheers and wish you all the BEST.God Bless!
Shopping Tip: SM Mall of Asia very accessible.
Claudette G. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2010
Location and breakfast buffet is great

The location is always very important, because of its proximity to the US Embassy and malls. Also the breakfast buffet is really filling.
8.3
I like this place most of all for its proximity to the US Embassy and mall. I also like that they have unlimited internet usage, although I think since our last stay they seem to have changed that policy somewhat. The place is very good for having a big family but it certainly is not like a honeymoon place. Its a good stopover between Manila and where ever else you are going.
Shopping Tip: Near Mall of Asia. Mall is so big you can't go around it substantially in a day.
Phil S. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2010
Awsome hotel service, friendly personnel

Price is right
10
This hotel is highly commendable for a bargain hunter. I'll recommend it with flying colors
Goran N. Business travelers Sweden, December 8, 2010
Simple but clean hotel with a nice quiet pool

Value for money, good diverse breakfast, quiet location off main streets, cheap evening buffet
7
quiet location just off roxas and edsa. a usable pool in the centre of the hotel, remember to print a map of the location as the cab drivers will not find it without a map. the hotel is a family type hotel mainly but also caters for the single visitor. in the proximity you will find back street shopping, edsa entertainment within walking distance and the largest mall sm mall of asia within cab distance.
Restaurant Tip: Go for the fish food market along Roxas, 5 minutes with a cab, where you can shop for the ingredients of your choice for the meal, then you shop for a restaurant to prepare your meal. If this is your first time, then go the other way around and you will get assistance in selecting your choice of seafood. Avoid the lobster, which is overpriced and overvalued and select a variety of other shellfish and seacreatures. Do not forget the delicious seaweed salad, (hundreds of small green "bubbles") that is a prime pick when prepared at almost no cost. Top notch Tuna is delicious as sushi but it is expensive too.
Sun Y. Solo travelers China, December 7, 2010
location is ok

location is ok
5
nice location near the airport, but a little bit dirty around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: quite near SM Mall of Asia
Vivian C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2010
good service,food and staff

we like the breakfast
9.7
Our stay was brief but he hotel staff are friendly and their breakfast is superb and there was loads of food in the menu to choose from if you want to have a quiet dinner.
Ferdinand M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2010
Clean and affordable hotel. service was good.

good buffet breakfast, wi-fi access.
8.7
everytime i visit philippines i make sure i stay on this hotel. clean and very affordable... and close to shopping mall.
Gina P. Couples December 5, 2010
Affordable hotel w/ great service

Location very near the metropolis
8
Our room has been upgraded to a premium room w/ no extra charge. Affordable and yet nice rooms and facilities.
Shopping Tip: Very accessible to Mall of Asia.
Ariel C. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2010
Hotel

Value for Money
5.7
The hotel is recommended for people with limited budget or plans to stay overnight for a good rest. The hotel is located on the side street where parking is a problem for guests who have a vehicle. The room is clean and organized.
Georg S. Solo travelers Germany, December 4, 2010
Nice Hotel near Baclaran Market

Close to Airport, close to Balclaran Night Market, close to Mall of Asia
9.3
Even though the Baclaran area seems a bit run down for an European traveller, I always felt safe and it was actually fun to visit the Baclaran Night Market where you can buy very cheap nearly everything what you can think of, but you need to be adventurous and not shy of contact with poorer people. In the middle of the area is the Mabuhay Manor, protected in a side street, and it feels like a first class hotel inside a 3rd class area. The hotel is really nice, very inexpensive, has a swimming pool, a prayer room, a first class restaurant for seafood and everything else you can think of. I recommend to book one of the suites located near the swimming pool, which contain living room, sleeping room(s), kitchen, fridge, 2 TV, 2xAC, and some bathrooms have jacuzzi. This is a filipino style hotel, so everything is simple and practical, but very nice and functional.
Nightlife Tip: Visit the Baclaran Night Market is a must!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03