Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2530 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2530)
Sort by:
Gregory H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
close to airport, friendly staff, comfortable room

close to airport, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
very good value for the money. My stay was short but there were no issues at all. Only downside I can mention is the room could use an upgrade. The 19 inch tv being far from the bed made viewing a bit difficult.
Report this review
Cameron B. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Great location that's not too far from the airport

Being close distance to the airport, close to the market areas and friendly staff
8
I chose this hotel for a stop-over before flying out the next day. I found the hotel staff very friendly and quite helpful, since I had never been to Manila before. The room was very clean upon arrival. I would come back again and maybe stay longer then a overnight stay.
Report this review
Marc C. Couples Belgium, March 31, 2014
Big room, friendly staff

big room, friendly staff, tasty food
8.7
We had a pleasant stay. A little rowdy during the night, but otherwise perfect.
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Good, comfortable accomodation.

Pleasant staff, comfortable, and clean rooms.
8.7
This is my third stay at the hotel. All of them have been positive experiences, highly recommended to anyone who needs a place to stay near the MOA.
Report this review
Peter H. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
comfortable and suited our needs

Staff were very helpful, hotel transport was good and not expensive. food was good
7
We had two rooms for the first 2days and then the last three days of our holiday. arranged to be picked up and dropped of at airport and service was very good. Even with delayed flight from Cagayan De Oro. Used transport to get to Makati and other places. Swam a couple of times in the pool and enjoyed it. Enjoyed the breakfast and ate in every evening. We will stay there again on next visit.
Report this review
Douglas H. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2014
Comfortable and very enjoyable

Close to airport, great buffet breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
Stay was great and would recommend to friends. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Carlos J. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Disappointed.

some staff.
4.3
We waited for an hour and a half for the shuttle, i ended up hiring a cab to pick my wife up at the airport, i was asked to wait for an hour even if the shuttle was already pre booked two months ahead. Our room was not bad, but air conditioning is terrible and noisy, the fridge was empty and not working. We asked for a wake up call as we are tired from the travel and we ended up waking up the desk attendant to call us. We once again booked their shuttle to drive us to NAIA cargo express as we don' t know the way. The shuttle driver was rude and almost yelled at us when we said we do not know as we are told by the desk officer the the driver is already aware of the location. Overall, i will never recommend this hotel, and I am considering of cancelling my previous bookings to this hotel. .. !
Report this review
Julie H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Good location near airport and Mall of Asia

Location, location, location
6
A pretty good choice for an inexpensive airport hotel. Much better than the last hotel I stayed at in Manila. Easy for the taxi driver to find, decent room, VERY noisy A/C, ok breakfast and clean. Good for spending one night near the airport.
Report this review
Ray K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
not value for money

it's near to the LRT which is less than 3 mins away. near airport. near to SM Mall of Asia-shuttle bus service provided by hotel.
4.7
The room was big, 2 queen size bed.still using the box tv and there was no view in my room.breakfast selection was limited.The area surrounding the hotel is quite dirty.
Report this review
Larry E. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2014
Great location but very dated hotel

Location, proximity to airport, location, close to airport
5.3
The hotel is not what I imagined from photos. It is actually an officepark type of environment. Long twisting hallways, a very sparse room, meets the bare minumums for lodging I think.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03