or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2394)
Sort by:
Pieter J. Solo travelers South Africa, August 23, 2013
disappointed stay

staff friendly
4.3
disappointed. beds not up to standard. very small and uncomfortable bathroom
Philip O. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
An enjoyable and affordable experience

The buffet breakfast, the friendly and efficient staff and good location.
7.7
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel is 'what you see is what you get. Affordable without being and looking cheap, not luxurious but clean and comfortable. I've stayed there on 4 or 5 occasions now and feel it is an excellent choice if you're staying for a short time in Manila and have a limited budget. I'm not easy to please and I have stayed in some awful hotels in parts of the world. Some of these have been expensive and so called top of the range. I like the Mabuhay Manor Hotel.
Angelina T. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
You wont be sorry!!

Excellent in customer service, cleanliness close to everything.
8
We only stayed overnight after a long flight from Australia. We got accommodated quickly no hassles during check in. We left early the following morning and staff organized shuttle service, money exchange for us and took us to the airport. The staff were very polite and helpful. I am a very happy and contended customer and will definitely recommend it to all my friends who wishes to travel to Manila. You 'll get your money's worth.
Guido B. Couples Netherlands, August 10, 2013
disappointing

service, staff, ...
5.3
A bit disappointed when we entered the room. Not much like the pictures. Very overaged room, ready for a redecoration. The price was a little over half the price of some super resorts we stayed at on the islands, but the room wasn't close to half as nice. Down the street is a sort of hotelroom factory where you rent rooms for 12 hours. If in need for just a stay overnight for a transfer, I'd recommend that for a lot less.
Paul F. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2013
mabuhay is freindly,clean,comfortable hotel

location,safety,breakfast
8
always stay mabuhay manor,feel comfortable knowing room,staff,hotel is consistently fine-no surprises.
Myann O. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
the staff are very friendly.. excellent services

airport pick up friendly staff good brakefast
10
everything was ok very friendly staff excellent service ...to the driver of the hotel thank you so much you did a good job inspite of heavy rain going to naia were not late on our flight... god bless...
Ayae Y. Groups Japan, August 10, 2013
comfortable

comfortable, clean, friendly
9.3
The staff are very friendly and nice people. The hotel itself is very clean. Its located in the very convenient area. There is a train station in a walking distance and spa in front of the hotel. I am so sure you can enjoy your stay.For your information, it’s close to the airport and one of the famous place, Makati.
Geronimo A. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
Execellent

Start, food, location
10
Excellent. Perfect. Nothing to say against this hotel you can find place comfortable friendly start close to moa and you will surely like it. Close to the airport and have their own service.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Perfect for a stop before or after your flight

buffet breakfast , nice room ,helpful staff
10
My stay here was planned to coincide with my flight home , well looked after & got me to the airport feeling fresh & relaxed
Robert L. Couples Switzerland, August 6, 2013
good location, fair price, friendly staff, small

location, quietness, size of room
7
staff in the restaurant next to the reception area too relaxed. Watch more the television than observing guest need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08