or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2396)
Sort by:
Chak N. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Nice clean room

Clean bed and towels
8
Good, near shops and food, good service from all. Prompt service from cleaning staff.
Davide M. Couples Italy, August 2, 2013
Stop & go after late arrival in the city

Near Airport
5.3
I have to say that the room is a medium quality for the price, but for one night it can be acceptable
Chak N. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
Good cleam room

Clean, good breakfast, polite staff
6
Kind staff, can print documents and god service to airport.
Steve F. Couples Canada, July 31, 2013
Average all around.

Price, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
5.7
Average. We stayed here on 2 separate layovers. Restaurant was sub par, even by Philippines standards.
Diana Z. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Comforting

Clean, hospitality, helpful staff
8.7
Good and feel secured and safe and overwhelming of comfort and feel like home.
Flemming G. Solo travelers Denmark, July 27, 2013
Overnight plane transfer stay

Easy acces and pick-up in airport. OK breakfast. Big room with nice bath room
6.3
Regular OK hotel if bargain Price. NOT worth their list prices. OK breakfast buffet but VERY slow service at the restaurant. Waited 55 min for a roasted chicken :-O
Raylene B. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2013
Very friendly staff who aims to please. I love the

friendliness, cleanliness and easy access to shhopping
7.7
Great! Will do it again and again. Every time I arrive in Manila, I stay here whether it is just for a day or several days in a row. I leave my huge luggage here and visit the beach resorts in other islands with a back pack or overnight bag and then come back to retrieve more stuff. Love this plaace
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, July 19, 2013
Value for money, okay hotel

Close to airport, nice bathroom
6
Stayed only overnight due to a flight early in the morning next day. hotel is close to airport. the bed is not very comfortable, had a very hard time sleeping as the matresses are really hard. the rooms are nice, u get what u pay for. the bathroom is nice, nice and spacious shower. Internet was okay, breakfast was good too, filipino dishes only which was absolutely fine with me. I can recommend this place for those who wanna be close by the airport.
Steve F. Couples Canada, July 17, 2013
Clean. Good for a layover.

Price, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
6
We stayed here twice on layovers in Manila. Nothing special, but a decent choice for what we needed.
Isidro J. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
My stay was great

Large rooms, clean rooms,mfriendly staff
8
Room is very comfortable and very quiet. The hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Security is good with 24 hour security guard on duty. Breakfast is great because it is a buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04