Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2341 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2341)
Sort by:
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Quite a strange hotel layout

close to the airport, very large room, very friendly guards
6
This was my first visit to this hotel and its difficult to describe. It does not really cater for business customers although the internet was quite good. The breakfast buffet really only catered for local tastes and the Music playing was awful and quite a put-off. They need some new tapes! Taxis were not always easy to get as its off the beaten track in a market area and not too safe at night (so I was advised) Checkout was rather slow and the safety deposit boxes could only be opened by a manager who wasn't always around. A budget hotel in every sense.
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, May 15, 2013
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, easy to arrange airport transfer, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Lynn B. Groups Germany, May 13, 2013
Great stay and very friendly staff!

Staff, room, service quality
9.7
The stay in this hotel was very short, just one night (as we had an onward flight in the middle of the night), but it was a great experience. The whole staff- from receptionist to room service guy- was so friendly and outgoing and welcoming! Our room was really big and the extrabed was delivered within minutes. Highly recommended- especially in a city like Manila- that`s such a welcoming and friendly place.
Nancy M. Couples Canada, May 13, 2013
close to airport

large room, good food, near airport
8
We used the hotel to be near the airport since we were staying for only one night and had an early flight the next day
Ej H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 12, 2013
Efficient access to airport

clean, closely located to airport
5.7
Dawn P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
It was a short stay over, for a lay over.

Christian based, culture experience, friendly staff
9.3
great. a little pricey compared to other hotels in the area, but you are safe, and they transport you to the airport for $300 pesos
Gilbert V. Solo travelers France, May 12, 2013
Welcoming, friendly staff, comfortable room.

Spacious, comfortable room, efficient staff, great buffet breakfast.
8
I am a regular guest at Mabuhay and I am always satisfied with my experience. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean and so is the bathroom which is well designed and has hot water at the washbasin. I always enjoy the buffet breakfast which offers a wide range of continental as well as Philippino dishes. The staff are always friendly and helpful. This time I had a problem with the Tv in the room which they sorted out rapidly. At the moment, there are roadworks just outside the hotel but they had arranged to minimize the disturbance to the guests.
Mark Y. Families with older children United States of America, May 12, 2013
Little expensive but close to mall of asia

location, pool, breakfast
8.3
Susan S. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
Quite nice.

Friently staff.
8
We were not happy the first day. The room smelled gasoline and the sink in the bathroom was clogged. We complained so we had to be transferred to another room the next day.
Dennis L. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Okay room for the price.

Great breakfast, good staff.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02