Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Chun W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Nice place to stay

The Buffet Breakfast was great, the staff were friendly and the room was nice and big.
8.3
I wanted to book a premium room for our 2 day stay at Manila before flying home. But there was only deluxe room available, so I took it. I was surprised that the room was rather large. The staff were friendly, room service was efficient. The buffet breakfast was a good spread. Overall, it was a good choice. This is my second stay at this hotel.
Gregg G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
nice quality stay

close to airport, quiet room, proximity to food/shopping
8
relaxing hotel, is only 10-15 ride to airport, short jeepney ride to mall of asia, short walk to multiple food on roxas str. and most of all quiet room
Gilbert V. Couples France, April 18, 2013
Very friendly welcoming place

Breakfast, food, staff' attention.
8.7
I am a regular guest at Mabuhay Manor and every time it is a most pleasant experience whether It is only overnight or a few days. The staff are really attentive and friendly. there is a happy, cheerfjul atmosphere between them which benefits the guests. And if they forget something, all you need do is ask and they will comply gracefully. The rooms are very comfortable. mine had two double beds, separate shower and toilet, spacious cupboard , good size TV, minibar, and fast wifi connection. The food is excellent. there are three restaurants, one for breakfast which is a buffet with a wide variety of both Philippino and continental food, one in the lobby open all the time as far as I can tell, and the Sukutil, by the pool, which is a great experience : you can select your own fresh seafood or meat and they cook it in front of you according to your choice or recipee. There is a shuttle service to the airpot or other places in Manila. it might be slightly more expensive than a metered taxi but it is there the moment you need it.
Han F. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Not for business traveller

Hi speed internet, near to airport, avoid traffic jam
5.7
I am able to get the room at 10am with the help of the front desk staff who is hlepful and friendly. Hi speed internet is available at lobby and the room. other than that nothing great about this hotel
Maria V. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Friendly staff

Location, food, staff
9.3
Mabuhay manor provide transportation for their guest for hire, that's one positive point, you need not worry about it. The staff here are amazing, from the time you entered the hotel , in the lobby area, going to the rooms, to the restaurants, their staff are amazingly friendly, another positive point. Try their food, their Filipino food are superb, two thumbs up.
Henry D. Groups Canada, April 16, 2013
good

good better best
7.3
pleasant affordable hotel within airport area it should have more and comlete room for person with disability
Gerald T. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2013
Terrible

close to airport,hotel staff very nice,
5
Terrible ! The food at the seafood grill was very old to the point of being spoiled, the mattresses were very hard also. We had towalkup and down ramps to get to our room. Children screaming until 10 pm, we had an early flight to catch but got little sleep
Maria V. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Friendly staff

friendly employees, easy transportation, good filipino food
8.3
Love the location, its 10 minutes away from the airport, and another plus point, they provide the transportation for hire to bring you around the city or to go out of town
Oliver F. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2013
great experience

delicious breakfast, location and friendly staff
9.3
i keep coming back! i enjoy the cozy feeling staying and a peace of mind during my stay.
Alvin N. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2013
close to mall of asia

very friendly and helpful staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01