or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2453 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2453)
Sort by:
Flemming G. Solo travelers Denmark, July 27, 2013
Overnight plane transfer stay

Easy acces and pick-up in airport. OK breakfast. Big room with nice bath room
6.3
Regular OK hotel if bargain Price. NOT worth their list prices. OK breakfast buffet but VERY slow service at the restaurant. Waited 55 min for a roasted chicken :-O
Raylene B. Families with older children United States of America, July 21, 2013
Very friendly staff who aims to please. I love the

friendliness, cleanliness and easy access to shhopping
7.7
Great! Will do it again and again. Every time I arrive in Manila, I stay here whether it is just for a day or several days in a row. I leave my huge luggage here and visit the beach resorts in other islands with a back pack or overnight bag and then come back to retrieve more stuff. Love this plaace
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, July 19, 2013
Value for money, okay hotel

Close to airport, nice bathroom
6
Stayed only overnight due to a flight early in the morning next day. hotel is close to airport. the bed is not very comfortable, had a very hard time sleeping as the matresses are really hard. the rooms are nice, u get what u pay for. the bathroom is nice, nice and spacious shower. Internet was okay, breakfast was good too, filipino dishes only which was absolutely fine with me. I can recommend this place for those who wanna be close by the airport.
Steve F. Couples Canada, July 17, 2013
Clean. Good for a layover.

Price, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
6
We stayed here twice on layovers in Manila. Nothing special, but a decent choice for what we needed.
Isidro J. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
My stay was great

Large rooms, clean rooms,mfriendly staff
8
Room is very comfortable and very quiet. The hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Security is good with 24 hour security guard on duty. Breakfast is great because it is a buffet.
Kelly W. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2013
Nice festive, island atmosphere hotel

Festive atmosphere, breakfast, attentive staff
8.7
Nice festively designed hotel. "Balikbayan hotel." It has the island feel which was a nice welcome to Manila. Also very close to airport and Mall of Asia. There are a couple fast food restaurants down the block. Breakfast was very good with a wide variety of filippino food. Room was big size and clean. But hard for taxi driver to find on trip back. It's cheaper to hire your own taxi then theirs, which is usually the case. Tell taxi driver near the heritage hotel and make sure you get a card with the hotels address on it. One thing that I was very disappointed about was that the pool was closed the entire stay we were there. It looked nice, and my kids really wanted to swim. Staff said they were having a wedding the next day but I don't understand why it had to be closed the other day, I can understand closing it for the wedding but there were other guests at the hotel also. The pool was one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Other than that it was a good stay.
Michael T. Couples Australia, July 6, 2013
good location and friendly staff very helpful

friendly staff, good size and clean rooms and transport very accessible
9.7
no all was well arrived early they accomadated me so quick and very helpful with all my needs
Jonas R. Couples Sweden, July 6, 2013
It was good as transit hotel

close to airport
5.7
we used it as transit hotel and for that it was OK.
Dorothy L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Functional and pleasant enough

Location was very near airport and street market (in the day), cosy and family-run, friendly staff
6
We were on a 1-night transit to catch a flight the next day. The location was near the airport, although the taxi driver nearly could not find it deep in the street it was on, but we saw a local street market in the day just round the corner. A cosy and local family-run place, with decent rooms (only old noisy air-conditioning). Otherwise, pleasant enough for its purpose.
Sharon B. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
Comfortable and the staff are all friendly

Staff, Bathroom, Transportation
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. The staff are all efficient and friendly. Breakfast has a good variation and selection. Checking in and out was not a problem. The transportation was reliable. The room was large and the bathroom was modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04