Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Olgamarie L. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Great value for money. Great location.

location, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
Big room but old. Friendly staff. Good selection of breakfast buffet daily. Free WIFI. Airport shuttle/transfer is not free but reasonable price. Will recommend to family and friends.
Report this review
Olgamarie L. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Great value for money. Great location.

location, friendly staff, value for money
7
Room was average. Free WIFI. Friendly staff, you can truly feel the Filipino hospitality. Sumptuous breakfast buffet, they have different food selections daily. Airport shuttle/transfer is not free, you have to pay a reasonable price. Overall, will recommend to family and friends.
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
Great Overnight Hotel

great staff, convenient to airport, very close to MOA
8
We had a great overnight stay at the Mabuhay Manor. We had just gotten back from a 1 week dive vacation, and stayed at the Mabuhay Manor before we flew out of NAIA. We had stayed at the Mabuhay Manor 1 week prior, and we were able to leave our "non-dive" luggage at the hotel while we vacationed outside of Manila. This is a great, no fee service! We had a delicious dinner at the hotel when we checked in, and the buffet breakfast the following morning was superb! We took the hotel shuttle bus to MOA for a very reasonable fee! We will definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Ramon H. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Ramon

Friendly Staffs, Easy to find taxi
8
Great
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Very Convenient

great staff, great restaurants, close to airport and shopping
8
As usual, my stay at the Mabuhay Manor was very pleasant. The airport shuttle service was prompt upon my arrival at NAIA, check-in was efficient, the room was clean, and breakfast was great the next day. The front desk can arrange for taxi service to MOA or any other destination. For my short stay in Manila, the Mabuhay manor was a perfect place to stay.
Report this review
Matt M. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
convenient to airport. comfortable at a good price

close to airport, staff friendly, organized
7.7
this hotel is just right for a weary traveler landing in manila. it is close enough to the airport so that the suffering in manila traffic is only moderate. the registration staff is efficient and the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. room service for a weary visitor is fast and tasty.
Report this review
Tracy Y. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2013
Great stay and accommodations.

Courteous, kind, and accommodating people.
10
Thank you for great service and friendly staff. Enjoyed it!
Report this review
Solo S. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Enjoyable

Staff, breakfast and accomodations
8
Excellent service with a warm and friendly staff. A good hotel in a bad location.
Report this review
Alastair R. Groups United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Efficient, convenient and spacious

Great staff, large, clean rooms, relative proximity to airport
7.3
Manila is not a city that I enjoy visiting on account of the crazy traffic and general chaos that are pretty much ubiquitous, but the staff at MM are excellent at making your stay that much easier. The rooms are clean and spacious, and the wifi connection is pretty good. Proximity to the airport is a big plus, and even on bad days it usually takes less than 30 mins to get there. Breakfast buffet (of mainly Filipino style food) is good, with plentiful fruit as well as cereal.
Report this review
Matt M. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
close to airport and user friendly

close to airport, efficienct staff, good room service
7.3
i love staying in this hotel when i am weary from a long flight. it is close to the airport and the staff understands the needs of an exhausted traveler. the rooms ar comfortable and the staff is efficient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08