Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 2704 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2704 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

nathan A.
United States
July 27, 2014
Great Value
Food, Staff and Room
Really enjoyed it. It was my 3rd stay overall and my second in 3 months.

Craig K.
United States
July 26, 2014
Too Expensive now for the value
Still one of the closest hotels to the airport and the rooms are big, but not my favorite.
Stay was okay, but at $70 a night it is not worth it. I paid for my shuttle the first time. Did not pay the second. Couldn't get a receipt. No towels in the room. they even came and cleaned the room and did not leave any towels. Can't change money. So cell sims for travelers. Beds are pretty hard. Hard to sleep actually. I just think we have to find some place else. Just not worth it.

Julie R.
Philippines
July 25, 2014
Not so bad
Staff are very friendly and accomodating.
The location of the hotel is close to MOA and the airport. I just didn't like the smell due to typhoon prior week and the poor condition of the aircon. The staff were friendly and helpful. Laundry service is affordable and well done. The mattresses were harder and thin. Breakfast was local and basic. Overall it was a darker hotel that provided the basics and lower quality rooms.

GRETCHEN H.
Philippines
July 23, 2014
Unsatisfied
For me the best thing of this hotel is accessible to the Mall which is MOA
By the time we stayed at the hotel the accomodation is good the only big concern is they serve cold foods, cold coffee etc. Breakfast are lame according to my husband and he refused to ate the food.

William B.
United States
July 19, 2014
Very nice hotel
great staff, close to airport and MOA, clean and comfortable rooms
The airport shuttle service is a nice convenience, the room was comfortable, the breakfast was great, and the staff is very attentive to our needs. The lobby restaurant is open until late into the evening, which was very convenient for us. We had a very nice stay.

William B.
United States
July 19, 2014
Great stay!
comfortable room, airport shuttle, close to shopping
The staff is great, breakfast is delicious, the airport pickup service is extremely convenient, and the room is comfortable. This is a perfect stop over hotel for a 2 - 3 day stay in Manila near the airport.

Davyd R.
Australia
July 18, 2014
Disappointing, grubby and cold food
One of the nearest hotels to airport, chosen because of a delayed flight
Rating 7, I would give it a 2. Stayed at hotels all and this wins hands down for poor value. Currently in Hanoi in beautiful hotel by comparison at half the price.

Donald G.
United States
July 18, 2014
Great Hotel & very close to Mall of Asia
Great staff, large comfortable rooms & close to shopping centers
Great hotel & easy 15 minute ride to the Mall of Asia. It is centrally located & close to restaurants. Large comfortable rooms with good wifi service. Buffet breakfast was very nice & contained a large assortment of items. If you stay there I recommend you take a short walk from the hotel to the Bazaar close by. I would stay again on my next trip to Manila.

ARICHANDIRAN V.
Australia
July 16, 2014
vERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY SATISFIED
gOOD ROOM AND BATHROOM/CENTRAL LOCATION/FRIENDLY STAFF/GOOD FOOD
mOST CONFORTABLE , ENJOYABLE AND FELT VERY SECURE AT ALL TIMES

JOHN A.
Australia
July 15, 2014
close to airport
close to airport, attentive staff,
The room was very outdated and in great need of renovation. The staff were quite efficient. The internet was marginal. I never did connect my laptop although my mobile phone eventually hooked up.