Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Maricris F. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
We would love to come back

Near at the airport
6.3
It was nice,we love the foods thats why we came back
Johana G. Couples Czech Republic, March 10, 2013
good hotel near the airport and shopping

location, big rooms
8.7
we stay at hotels as it is near the airpot, a few steps for shopping at Baclaran market, good buffet breakfast, reasonable price for taxi and possibility to leave our bellogings for free at hotels luggage store, we like to stay at this hotel again on our next travel to Boracay
Jocelyn A. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2013
Comfort at affordable price

Spacious rooms, friendly hotel personnel, and great transportation service
8
Everything else was perfect except the fact that it was not clarified to us that if we booked online the shuttle service was not for FREE. It was one of the considerations why we chose the Hotel over another thinking it was. Anyway, apart from that said omission, it was nice to know that they have great transportation service if we need it.
Mark B. Business travelers United States of America, March 5, 2013
Great value

Excellent morning buffet provided with room
8
The staff is very accommodating. Room was clean. Food was good. There is a clean massage right on premises. 600p per hour
Eric R. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
A Trip Down Memory (or Nightmare) Lane

A fine breakfast that we had no time to eat
5
This a hotel that will remind you of the mid-sized city in the Philippines of 50 years ago -- the good heart and the not-so-good facilities and neighborhood. The lobby is redolent with Filipiana: chessboard, sungka, solid wood stairs, and models of bancas. They did not have a stuffed carabao but they did have a replica of a lechon on the spit. They claim to be the original balikbayan hotel and a Pinoy or Pinay returning will feel they are close to the home they left; the foreign spouse will be warned about what the small town might be like when they get to the inlaws. But the rooms are small, musty and scattered. The air-con creaks all night. We passed the "P255 for two hours" love hotel and decided not to step outside that evening. This hotel is way overpriced. We stayed because it was close to the airport. Small compensation for painful memories of my first visit to Dumaguete (1964) or the time I spend stomping around the Philippines early 1980's) estimating how Marcos would last. The breakfast buffet looked delicious -- but getting to the airport early was the point.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't arrive on Wednesday or you will be engulfed in the traffic near the shrine of Baclaran a scene of religious devotion for many Filipinos.
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Great location, ok hotel.

Extremely close to airport, cable tv.
7
Feels like an average hotel. A bit old. For the Philippines it is pretty nice. I liked the cable tv. The distance to the airport cannot be beat. And the free shuttle service.
Arif S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Great location, nice environment

clean n artistic hotel, near to everywhere
7.7
i stay about 4days, its very nice to stay there, friendly staffs, nice room. so many night club and fun activities over the hotel. its easy to find resto, mall and the airport. i love to stay here
Leticia J. Groups United States of America, February 24, 2013
Clean rooms but no windows

Location
8.7
had a pleasant overnight stay. location is excellent as it is near the airport. staff very polite and clean room. would recommend others.
Hotel Feature Tip: Restaurants on site
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2013
very convenient, nice hotel.

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel is 'what you see is what you get. Affordable without being and looking cheap, not luxurious but clean and comfortable. I've stayed there on 4 or 5 occasions now and feel it is
8
Bohdan K. Couples Czech Republic, February 22, 2013
Clean & nice hotel

great location close to airport & friendly staff
7.7
fully satisfied with location of hotel and their services
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice & clean hotel with extremally friendly & supportive staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08