Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2540 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2540)
Sort by:
Roderick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Very Good

Airport pick up, helpful staff, air of efficiency and cleanliness
8
The only niggle was the fact that dinner was always well cooked very tasty and hot but they served it on cold plates.A fact i brought to the staffs attn. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay and i will use the hotel again.However I was in the company of a friend who lived in Manila so i could explore the local area with him.I would suggest that going out alone as a foreigner would not be wise.
Report this review
Rosallie M. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
the stay was good..

clean, nice staff, easy access
8
the stay was good..we stay at the hotel for a short time, but the experience was ok
Report this review
Andrew O. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Very dissapointing

Staff were good
4.3
My stay was quite dissapointing, the bedding was not clean. I was changed to another room and although better was still not good.
Report this review
Javier R. Families with older children Spain, November 4, 2013
fantastic when travelling on a budget. Excellent.

room. pool. internet.
7.7
Great value for money especially as breakfast is included. Very clean and large rooms. Cheap shuttle to and from mall of asia. The downside is the mattress is way too hard.
Report this review
Jan G. Families with older children Netherlands, October 31, 2013
Very good hotel with value for money.

The room, bed and breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Geoffrey P. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Just passable hotel but convenient to the airport

Close to major shopping mall; close to airport; large rooms
6
Hotel was just average with no particular problems.
Report this review
Beatriz I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
Good

The staff were cordial and friendly
6.3
Good. Staff were excellent. Very accessible to the airport. Excellent breakfast buffe. But, the bathroom wasnt the greatest.
Report this review
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Never stayed but...

Location; proximity to airport; pricerange
5.3
'Made this reservation due to a missed connection but then could not cancel it when airline unexpectedly provided accommodation. So cannot comment on the hotel except to say that it is NOT one which refunds cancelled reservations.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
excellent service and value.

the staff are very friendly and attentive. the food is great. comfortable bed
9
my stay was excellent, from airport pick-up, to being dropped back to airport, the food was good and the large breakfast buffet is great. the staff were attentive and friendly, very helpful even after my checkout I needed a dentist, they found one at mall of asia and even made an appointment for me.
Report this review
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 21, 2013
It is located close to market, subway, airport

location, fair price, broad room
5.7
The hotel is located close to market & subway station, so easily to use public transportation, besides if you need cheap ear-phone or something, you could buy the goods in the market, however, at night, it looks dangerous around the hotel, and not easy to stroll, and hotel room is clean but TV(CRT)is not good and broken in two days of my stay, and doesnt' have bathtub.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03