or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2423 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
great breakfast and helpful staff

buffet breakfast,helpful staff,clean room
6.7
The buffet breakfast was great and the staff was helpful. Unfortunately, I came at a busy time and it was extremely crowded. The front desk was hectic and it took a long time to get a taxi but the staff did their best under the circumstances.
Mabeth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
Good

Friendly staff
7
Its ok but to many mosquito outside but apart from mosquito everything good
Sean F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2013
Family hotel close to the airport

good internet, pool, staff
7
Bernd P. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Very friendly staff, wonderful buffet breakfast and very clean
8.7
My stay at the Mabuhay Hotel was like always a wonderful experiences as it is the 4th time I stayed in this hotel. I arrived very early in the morning from my departure point Vancouver while check in time is at 2:00 PM but with no hesitation I had my room already at 9:00 AM after their lavish buffet breakfast. Same when I checked out they allowed me to stay till 2:00 Pm regardless of their noon checkout time since I had a late night flight . The also have a shuttle service daily to the Mall Of Asia for 20 Pesos and is very near and if you wish there is a pick up in the afternoon. I will stay in this hotel again.
Harry B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
Our stay is always great

The friendly and helpful staff. Good security. Clean rooms
7.7
Mark W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 6, 2013
Convenient to Airport but lacks something

Pool - Breakfast - WiFi best I have experienced
7
Alan F. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
my stay was very good no complaints

food pool comfort
10
my stay was very nice iv been here 10 times now very near to malls and airport food was nice and the pool excellent ill be back soon thanks to all the staff
Hidetoshi I. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2013
A standard type hotel for all perposes.

Near MOA, Pasay airport Area, near LRT.
6.7
Aida M. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2013
nice hotel but the airconditon was not good ...

delicious food , affordable price, near to the airport
8
We waited for long time before they take actions to our concerns /request .
Ryan R. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2013
awesome

breakfast buffet, airport shuttle, service
10
Made it comfortable and stress free traveling with 3 kids. Loved the shuttle service as well as the awesome customer service. They exchanged money too. felt safe and secure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03