or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2341 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2341)
Sort by:
Arif S. Groups Indonesia, February 21, 2013
A simple hotel with many night attractions

Unique, simple, clean
6.7
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Great airport hotel

Clean with plenty of space
8
We had an overnight stay in Manila. Instead of staying at the airport, we chose to spend the few hours here. It's 15 minutes from airport (no traffic). It's a clean hotel, large rooms, with good sized shower and bathroom.
Concepcion P. Groups United States of America, February 19, 2013
A Homelike hotel

Excellent service and good food
9.7
the staff of the hotel made our stay comfortable. they are so friendly and tries to help you in anyway they can to make your stay easy.
Shopping Tip: the hotel offers transportation to the mall with a reasonable fee if you want to go to the mall or just around the area mini stalls. They can also assist you with your travel plans around the Phillippines with their travel representative.
Stewart E. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Friendly hotel, great "Iron Chef" dishes

Friendly welcoming staff
7.3
Nice hotel, very helpful on reception desk. Evening meal was v good, especially "Iron Chef" dishes; the v early breakfast sandwich offered as we had an early flight was dry and inedible, though. Aircon in room not very effective.
Robert E. Solo travelers Canada, February 17, 2013
Very nice hotel

Real shower
7
didn't spend a lot of time there since early morning flight home next day. nice hotel located in weird alley. didn't seem to be a lot around it except few fast food restaurants. overpriced though. we initially tried to eat in the restaurant but received zero service so we left.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Good Airport Hotel

Great location if you have an early or late flight
6
This was a good hotel to stay in but the area surrounding it is not the best. The breakfast was very good as long as you arrive early otherwise they start running out ! The food from the lobby restaurant leaves a lot to be desired and really didn't come up to an acceptable standard.If you do book this hotel make sure you book the hotel transfer this is by far the cheapest way to and from the airport. All in all this is a good hotel.
Cemal O. Solo travelers Turkey, February 17, 2013
I stayed as transit to go to Boracay.

close to airport, high speed internet, clean room.
6.3
Martin K. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
good location near airport

safe cheap near airport
6.7
Only reason to stay at this hotel is if you are coming from or going to airport. Clean safe but not much else.
Jonathon W. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great location in Chinatown but small rooms

Close to subway and hawker food market
7.7
this is a cute hotel with very small rooms; we were upgraded to some sort of premium room that was still extra petite. there's really nowhere to sit but the bed. it was a bit of a maze to get to our room (lots of corridors) and it could be noisy with guests coming and going. we were on the second floor and our window didn't open (a safety thing, i think, as there was a walkway directly outside) so ask for a room on the third floor. rooms were clean, with great showers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hawker food market is three blocks away and has incredibly cheap and delicious food.
Charmaine C. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great customer service

located near the airport, breakfast buffet has a lot of choices
9
we've been a regular customer with this hotel chain since 2004 although this time our booking experience has been so much better, thanks to agoda. mabuhay manor is and will always be our favourite because of their very accomodating staff. their location is also a plus. they are close to important places like naia, baclaran church, mall of asia, resorts world, manila ocean park. they also provide shuttle service to and from the airport and moa at a very affordable fee. i will surely recommend this hotel to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02