Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, September 3, 2013
Nice overnight stay hotel close to airport

close to airport, large room, good breakfast
6.3
Room was large. beds were very hard, but still managed to sleep well. the bathroom of the deluxe rooms are a bit weird as they are split into two parts. breakfast was good, filipino style, but really nice. overall a nice stay if you wanna have an overnight sleep close to the airport. we used their shuttle, was quite convenient, only a bit more expensive than a cab, but can relie on it so therefore no problem against the additional payment for us.
Adeline F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
worth for money to stay here

cleanliness, staffs attitude and location
7.3
overally, it is a choice to come back for stay as the staffs are attentive and good attitude. environment is safe and good security
William B. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
A very convenient, nice hotel.

close to airport and shopping, great staff, good restaurants
8.3
We had a very enjoyable stay at The Mabuhay Manor.
Anna U. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Simple

Good filipino breakfast, quiet, friendly staff
7
Right outside the hotel is the Baclaran where you can buy dirt cheap clothes, shoes, etc. There were people selling fishballs and isaw which I missed eating. There's always the hotel drivers ready to take us where you want to go (pay at frontdesk). Staff are very friendly. Downside: Hotel driver was supposed to pick me up from the airport but I didn't see anyone from Mabuhay Manor when I arrived. I end up riding a taxi who has no idea where the hotel was at first which I end up paying extra pesos.
Paul F. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
family fun

swimming,shopping,breakfast
7.7
we always stay here,never tried another hotel cuz we know Mabuhay will be no surprises,safe and good breakfast buffet included.
Pieter J. Solo travelers South Africa, August 23, 2013
disappointed stay

staff friendly
4.3
disappointed. beds not up to standard. very small and uncomfortable bathroom
Philip O. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
An enjoyable and affordable experience

The buffet breakfast, the friendly and efficient staff and good location.
7.7
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel is 'what you see is what you get. Affordable without being and looking cheap, not luxurious but clean and comfortable. I've stayed there on 4 or 5 occasions now and feel it is an excellent choice if you're staying for a short time in Manila and have a limited budget. I'm not easy to please and I have stayed in some awful hotels in parts of the world. Some of these have been expensive and so called top of the range. I like the Mabuhay Manor Hotel.
Angelina T. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
You wont be sorry!!

Excellent in customer service, cleanliness close to everything.
8
We only stayed overnight after a long flight from Australia. We got accommodated quickly no hassles during check in. We left early the following morning and staff organized shuttle service, money exchange for us and took us to the airport. The staff were very polite and helpful. I am a very happy and contended customer and will definitely recommend it to all my friends who wishes to travel to Manila. You 'll get your money's worth.
Guido B. Couples Netherlands, August 10, 2013
disappointing

service, staff, ...
5.3
A bit disappointed when we entered the room. Not much like the pictures. Very overaged room, ready for a redecoration. The price was a little over half the price of some super resorts we stayed at on the islands, but the room wasn't close to half as nice. Down the street is a sort of hotelroom factory where you rent rooms for 12 hours. If in need for just a stay overnight for a transfer, I'd recommend that for a lot less.
Paul F. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2013
mabuhay is freindly,clean,comfortable hotel

location,safety,breakfast
8
always stay mabuhay manor,feel comfortable knowing room,staff,hotel is consistently fine-no surprises.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05