Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2608 reviews

1889 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2608)
Sort by:
Michael T. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Close to Airport, comfortable rooms, good price
8
2nd. time here but smaller room. Bathroom was way to small and no shower curtain. Had to ask for washcloth's. No Coffee maker in room and refrigerator was not stocked. Lighting level was low and could have used a vanity light, hard to see and mirror was small. Rooms were clean and good windows for light during the day. What ever we asked for they were prompt to bring to our room Staff was friendly and helpful. menu at restaurant was some what limited for international selections. Restaurant was open for breakfast and lunch only. There were dinning tables in the lobby in the evening and you could order dinner and eat in the lobby. For short stays I would recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Athena L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
great

fast check in, friendly staff and shuttle bus and near the airport
9.3
its alright, its a good place to stay that is near the airport, and mall of asia. i stay here only on my way back to usa. this is not my first time and won't be the last time
Report this review
Safie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Good stay for an early flight out of Manila

Clean, near to airport, helpful & friendly staff
7.3
Read good reviews about this hotel & decided to try it. Met expectations, especially with friendly staff and shuttle bus to Mall Of Asia and the Airport.. Need more variety for Western Breakfast. Room was big & clean.. Overall was satisfied..
Report this review
Ian A. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2014
Way overpriced for low-quality room

friendly staff, nice lobby, near restaurants
4.3
The staff was great but my room was nice comfortable. The window was small and could not really be opened. Worst of all, the bathroom was a bad layout with a "shower room" with an old wooden door that automatically closed. Thus the black mould and musty smell in there. This hotel needs to lower its rates to something appropriate and redesign the bathrooms. The neighborhood is a true Manila area and it a great place to see the real city. Close enough to the airport.
Report this review
Christian S. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
hard to find

fast check in, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9.3
This isn't the hilton but, it's a really nice hotel in Manila. The staff are super friendly, the breakfast was good. My only complaint is that it is hard to find. The taxi driver and me drove around for 20 minutes looking for it. It could just be my taxi driver though. The check in and check out was super fast, I have no complaints.
Report this review
Fernando P. Couples Uruguay, February 2, 2014
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel
3.3
Pictures dont show how bad is, darks room, humid
Report this review
Peter B. Business travelers Canada, January 31, 2014
close to the airport

friendly staff good pool close to airport
8.7
i stay at mabuhay manor about 10 times each year it is close to the airport and close to mall of asia shopping also close to garment factories very bad traffic in the area
Report this review
William C. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
overprice

near the airport , breakfast and staff
6
we stayed just the one night , food was ok , breakfast good , room was dated , needs updating ,bits missing in the bathroom , whole place needs updating , room was noisy as near the road , poor lighting in the room if you want to read , airport transfer is 300 pesos if you use it which is nearly 300 cheaper then taxi so we used it , hotel is ok for one night but I would not stay here longer then that
Report this review
Patrick R. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Room, Service and food all good
8.7
The Mabuhay Manor is a great airport hotel. Taxi driver found it easily enough. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast buffet the next morning was good. Service was outstanding! I think because the hotel was slow AND I was an Agoda customer. I saw a couple times people treating me especially well in hopes I would writer a good review for the hotel. I think they get a lot of customers from Agoda and want to keep it that way. Not bad for the customer as I was treated very well and would return if I had to stay by the Manila airport in the future. Overall: Great airport hotel. Would recommend to friends.
Report this review
Terence K. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
Good for airport overnight stay

Close to airport, staff and cleanliness
8
I stayed overnight here. Staff were helpful with transfers and late night food. Quiet and comfy and handy to airport.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1889 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01