Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2653 reviews

1926 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2653)
Sort by:
Katy D. Couples Canada, April 19, 2014
One night stay from the airport

Big clean rooms, fast internet and close to the airport
7.3
Great hotel if you are staying for one night before your departure. Breakfast was okay. The internet was good and the room was big and clean and made the flight home the next day great!
Report this review
Helen E. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Satisfactory for the money. Pleasant staff.

Close to airport, market shops, swimmimg pool
6.3
Satisfactory for the money. Nothing unpleasant but not fantastic either. We needed a hotel near to airport for next day flight and it suited the purpose. The pool looked ok but we didn't use it. Breakfast catered for Filipino cuisine but we managed to get omelettes.
Report this review
Edward G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Disappointing

Free water in the room, Leaving it ... thats all i can think of.
4
From the pictures it looked like a fairly nice airport style hotel. I landed at 2.10am into Manila and it was my first time there - i had sent a message to ask that they provide an airport tranfer which it stated on the website that they did. There was noone at the arrivals lounge when i arrived so i had to get a local airport taxi which then proceded to rip me off and i paid way over what i should have paid. I also requested a non-smoking room which i did not get either and the air con in the room was very noisy. The hotel is also located down a dodgy back alley I got up for breakfast which was a fairly miserable affair. For the price this is a terrible option in Manila. I would not recommend staying here to anyone.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
CLean, affordable, location, great massage

location, clean, nice people
6
Had an excellent time, stayed an additional eight days. Glad we made this choices as referred by a friend. Great massages at very reasonable rates.
Report this review
Milton T. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
not bad for the price

price, location and clean
7.7
pleasant. One area of concern is the shuttle bus service to the airport. We paid 300 pesos and I thought it was a free service.
Report this review
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
General great service and friendly

Easy access wifi
8.7
Great place coz easy to get airport. Friendly staff with great help coz I had a problem for booking in which she solve the problem less than half hour. Great food and great room service.
Report this review
Anthony C. Groups United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Excellent and Comforatble

Staff, Breakfast, Swimming pool
9.3
very comfortable and freindly
Report this review
Sheldon C. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
comfortable, efficient, economical

close to airport, close to shopping, clean room
7.7
Report this review
Louise I. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Ok for a 1 night stopover

Close to airport, clean, rooms nice size.
7
Ok for 1 night stopover as quite close to airport. Rooms had 2 big beds and quite spacious. Ensuite was fine. Room service (although didn't have in stock what we asked for). Really noisy with planes flying overhead in the morning so not good if you're a light sleeper, although expected for an airport hotel I suppose. Menu looked ok. We were looking forward to choosing something Western from the breakfast menu but when we got there it was a big buffet, with just toast if you have Western tastes. Maybe the menu was for a different restaurant? Staff were friendly. We asked for an airport shuttle when booking the hotel. There was none at the airport when we arrived and we couldn't get through on the phone so we got a taxi in the end. Don't get conned by the airport taxis! Go and find the yellow metered taxis.
Report this review
Hui T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
worth it

spacious room...clean...friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1926 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05