Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Yu J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 21, 2013
It is located close to market, subway, airport

location, fair price, broad room
5.7
The hotel is located close to market & subway station, so easily to use public transportation, besides if you need cheap ear-phone or something, you could buy the goods in the market, however, at night, it looks dangerous around the hotel, and not easy to stroll, and hotel room is clean but TV(CRT)is not good and broken in two days of my stay, and doesnt' have bathtub.
Report this review
Dave M. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Basic Hotel

breakfast buffet
7
Big room but old. Friendly staff. Good selection of breakfast buffet daily. Free WIFI. Airport shuttle/transfer is not free but reasonable price. Will recommend to family and friends.
Report this review
Rachel H. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2013
Nice, clean, convenient to the airport

Large rooms, friendly staff, convenient to the airport and shopping
9
Report this review
Bryan M. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Nice stay

Close to Mall of Asia. Shuttle service to-and-from airport.
7
It was decent couple of days stay. Thought we had a set up for the van to take us to Tagaytay when we discussed with the driver, but management said we would have to stay a night prior although we were paying for the trip.
Report this review
Leigh G. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2013
no opinion, was sick for both days of 2 day stay

no opinion... same as above
7.3
no opinion... same as above..................................................
Report this review
Yoichi T. Couples Japan, October 11, 2013
good

good location, good price, good staff
6
I selected this hotel for business. it is easy to access to business center. the room is clean and silent. the beaksast was not too bad. I will stay again this hotel.
Report this review
Samantha I. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2013
Value for money Airport Hotel

Close to the airport, clean and large rooms, efficient and friendly staff
9
Our flight got canceled due to bad weather at our destination so we made a very last minute booking on Agoda. As it was just somewhere for us to stay for the night, we were not expecting anything and just wanted something close to the airport. We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room and how large it was. There were 2 double beds (seemed small for Queen sized) & reliable high speed wifi. The airport shuttle (around 15mins away even in traffic) and shuttle to Mall of Asia (about 5-10mins away) was pretty similar in price to what you would get charged for 2 people in a taxi so it was definitely more convenient to use the hotel's transport. Our rate also included breakfast for 2 people. It was nothing special and there wasn't much of a variety but it's enough to start the day with juices, instant coffee/tea, rice, Filipino dishes, Filipino sweets, breads, eggs and fruits. Will definitely stay here again when we need to stay close to the airport.
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
ideally located for our stay, close to airport

good staff, clean room, good breakfast
9
very good, attentive staff, always ready to help. Only bad thing is no restaurant open during the day/evening, although room service is good & no extra charge.
Report this review
Terry H. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
no hassle, great staff, close to airport

quiet, clean, safe
7.3
great will stay again when traveling through Manila
Report this review
Karen F. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
value for money

Affordable, clean & friendly staff
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07