or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Cemal O. Solo travelers Turkey, February 17, 2013
I stayed as transit to go to Boracay.

close to airport, high speed internet, clean room.
6.3
Martin K. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
good location near airport

safe cheap near airport
6.7
Only reason to stay at this hotel is if you are coming from or going to airport. Clean safe but not much else.
Jonathon W. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great location in Chinatown but small rooms

Close to subway and hawker food market
7.7
this is a cute hotel with very small rooms; we were upgraded to some sort of premium room that was still extra petite. there's really nowhere to sit but the bed. it was a bit of a maze to get to our room (lots of corridors) and it could be noisy with guests coming and going. we were on the second floor and our window didn't open (a safety thing, i think, as there was a walkway directly outside) so ask for a room on the third floor. rooms were clean, with great showers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hawker food market is three blocks away and has incredibly cheap and delicious food.
Charmaine C. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great customer service

located near the airport, breakfast buffet has a lot of choices
9
we've been a regular customer with this hotel chain since 2004 although this time our booking experience has been so much better, thanks to agoda. mabuhay manor is and will always be our favourite because of their very accomodating staff. their location is also a plus. they are close to important places like naia, baclaran church, mall of asia, resorts world, manila ocean park. they also provide shuttle service to and from the airport and moa at a very affordable fee. i will surely recommend this hotel to our friends.
Carlos J. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Great location

Buffet breakfast and shuttle service
6.7
Loved our stay, great shuttle service and staff as well, will surely come back here.
Cary B. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great food, comfortable bed, beautiful pool

The food is fantastic. Internet connection is strong. Pool/bar area garden like and nice.
7.7
Amber P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Large spacey rooms

Large rooms, near to the airport
5.3
the stay was fine. the service desk was overwhelmed when arriving but the staff was accommodating and helpful. i would recommend for a couple as the room was too large for just a solo, quick stay.
Ricardo A. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Great location with smiling faces

close to the airport and delicious breakfast
9
It's always nice staying at Mabuhay Manor. Convenience, friendly staff and most of all delicious food is served everyday.
Restaurant Tip: Try their delightful food.
Carlos M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
satisfying and comfortable

friendly staff, close to the airport, buffet breakfast and " sutokil " type restaurant
7
We have been staying at Mabuhay Manor for the past four years and our stays have always been satisfactory. Though their facilities are not 5 stars, their staff members-- from the receptionists at the front desk to the waiters at the restaurant-- are super friendly and accommodating. They make us feel almost like family members --making sure we are comfortable and happy.
Sungmi L. Families with older children South Korea, February 11, 2013
disappointing hotel with convenient location

near to airport
6.3
The breakfast was the worst one in my whole life. The music was so annoying during eating.
Travel tip: Taxi drivers could not find the location well, even though it was rather near to the shopping mall of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06