or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2332 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
David W. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2013
Great hotel, Filipino style

Prices, Great filipino food, great breakfast buffet, operated with a vision beyond monetary profit
9
I keep coming back and always feel good when I'm here. You feel clean, comfortable, safe, and all needs well taken care of, all at prices you don't even need to ask about. The religious vision that is prominent here is part of the filipino culture and maybe helps account for the warmth that you feel when you are here. As mentioned in my other review, the gym and the in-room internet could both be better. Otherwise, you cannot go wrong here with their big clean rooms and wonderful breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is on the edge of the Baclaran shoppping district and just a quick 80-100 peso taxi ride to the Mall Of Asia (MOA).
Merlita P. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2013
Very homely with hospitable personnel

Everyone is friendly and very helpful
10
Rooms are spacious and clean. Very nice people. Feel the warmth of the people and I feel comfortable in my stay here. Various choices of food in their continental breakfast. The food is like home cooked meal.
Shopping Tip: Close to Mall of Asia
Vergel P. Couples Australia, February 7, 2013
Could be better

Close to Mall of Asia, always has service car for your perusal.
8.7
The only issue i had with Mabuhay was the lack if wifi connectivity. You had to go down to the front desk to get a decent connection. Laundry service was always an issue aswell. And water pressure in the shower was very low. If this issues are fix...im sure alot of visitors will come back. Front desk was always very helpfull. They will always do their best to accomodate you the best they can.
Shopping Tip: close to mall of asia and airport and at the heart of baclaran markets.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2013
very convenient, nice hotel.

everything was ok very friendly staff excellent service ...to the driver of the hotel thank you so much you did a good job inspite of heavy rain going to naia were not late on our flight... god bless.
7
Devon C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2013
Helpful staff

The rooms are fairly clean, free flip flops given, good Wifi, and close to the mall of Asia
8
I was a little scared when I saw a roach on the floor right before I was checking out. Other than that great stay!
Gregory F. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2013
Decent enough. Will stay elsewhere next time

not really any Pros. just no real negatives
5.7
Clean rooms. Staff ok. Location not that great. Says Airport hotel but its not really close enough to use that as a selling point. Rather get up 10 minutes earlier and stay at a better hotel further out. At this price, there are much better values in Manila. Nothing to walk to around this hotel if you're bored. Suppose that can be a good thing though if you travel alone in Manila.
Henry M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Very clean and great service

Close to airport and food outlets
9
room service was really good, quick and very tasty. we asked for a large bed when booking and we did get a very large bed. the room was very clean and we got a breakfast pack because we had to leave before breakfast opened, very happy!
Xue H. Couples China, February 3, 2013
Cheerful oasis in a bustling city

close to airport; very courteous service; clean rooms; outstanding breakfast
9.7
Nice room (no view) with good facilities, comfortable beds, etc. Hotel personnel are excellent: friendly, professional, helpful. Breakfast is really good: buffet (Asian and Western) and fresh omelettes and coffee!
Travel tip: Take a white taxi from the airport; the yellow ones are more expensive!
Athena L. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2013
nice hotel, everyone is friendly

near the airport, mall and bus terminal, its clean
10
my brother always stay in the this hotel, i stayed in heritage before so with my sister, now that i stayed here on my last visit, i will stay again next year ,told my sister and nephew too. its not a 5 star hotel but vwry comfortabke, neat and clean and staff are nice a friendly, for sure i will stay again.
Morgan S. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2013
Convenient to the airport.

Proximity to airport, staff, large rooms
8.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic but very large. Breakfast was fine. There's a convenience store around the corner if you need anything. The area is not lovely, but the hotel is very close to the airport and perfect for a quick overnight in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07