or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2345)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
lovely hotel

good food
10
nice family oriented hotel, close to the mall, food are great and staff are friendly
Shopping Tip: nice family oriented hotel
Stephen W. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Pleasant hotel but very poor location

Friendly, helpful staff
5.3
i chose this hotel for its closeness to the airport and to mall of asia. i found the hotel to be very pleasant, with clean and well equipped rooms. my first night i was in an older wing and it was a bit warn down however on my return i was in a newer wing which was very fresh and clean. the breakfast was included, served in a nice dining area and was quite a complete buffet with both asian and western breakfast options.the major drawback an the reason i would not return to this hotel was the area surrounding it. the area was pretty seedy but busy with plenty of stalls so i chose to explore the surroundings. i was robbed on the street mid afternoon just a half block from the hotel as a youth ran buy and knocked into me and grabbed the necklace from my neck. if you stay here take a cab wherever you go!
Gary R. Families with older children Canada, February 10, 2013
Location Near Airport and Market

reasonable priced accommodations with friendly, helpful staff
7.3
the beds were very hard, but the pillows were comfortable. the room was very large with some wasted space - perhaps a re-arrangement of the beds could have filled this extra space. the old fridge was extremely loud. nice, clean room. the complimentary breakfast was very limited in its variety. loved the praise and worship session on the 2nd floor on sunday morning.
Cemal O. Solo travelers Turkey, February 10, 2013
I stayed there transit for my trip to Boracay.

close to airport, clean, high speed internet.
6.3
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Close to airport, breakfast was ok not great

Close to airport
5
Precious M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Good service

Liked the foods
7.3
I'll give the hotel a "thumbs up!" Apart from the location. Location is not very good and not so safe to go out at night.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
Good for a stopover

Friendly helpful front desk
7
Good food at a reasonable price.Good shower.Area around hotel looks somewhat suspect when you leave the compound almost like a back alley.Hotel and compound are nice.Would not walk about at night on my own.
Richard M. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2013
Conveneint location, Clean with Good Service

Airport shuttle
9.3
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel is our favorite Manila traveling motel. I live about 5 hours from Manila and travel frequently so before and after leaving the PI we will stay at Mabuhay Manor Hoteler to relax before and after our flight. We can take the shutle to the Mall of Asia and eat and get last minute gifts. There is wifi that allows us to make our last comunications prior to leaving and returning. The motel is clean and the service is great. the breakfast buffet is good but could use some more western variety. They have an on site spa and will do room massagess to relax before and after your flight at a very reasonable price. The Mabuhay Manor Hotel is a good and very reasonable cost for Manila.
Marzuk N. Couples Israel, February 8, 2013
Nice place, awful location

Big rooms, rich breakfast, nice staff
6.7
The hotel is nice, but value for money you can get better. The neighborhood is awful, homelesses after 6 PM. Not nice walking in the street during the day as well.
David W. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2013
Great hotel, Filipino style

Prices, Great filipino food, great breakfast buffet, operated with a vision beyond monetary profit
9
I keep coming back and always feel good when I'm here. You feel clean, comfortable, safe, and all needs well taken care of, all at prices you don't even need to ask about. The religious vision that is prominent here is part of the filipino culture and maybe helps account for the warmth that you feel when you are here. As mentioned in my other review, the gym and the in-room internet could both be better. Otherwise, you cannot go wrong here with their big clean rooms and wonderful breakfast buffet.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is on the edge of the Baclaran shoppping district and just a quick 80-100 peso taxi ride to the Mall Of Asia (MOA).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02