or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2463 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2463)
Sort by:
Nancy M. Couples Canada, May 13, 2013
close to airport

large room, good food, near airport
8
We used the hotel to be near the airport since we were staying for only one night and had an early flight the next day
Ej H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 12, 2013
Efficient access to airport

clean, closely located to airport
5.7
Dawn P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
It was a short stay over, for a lay over.

Christian based, culture experience, friendly staff
9.3
great. a little pricey compared to other hotels in the area, but you are safe, and they transport you to the airport for $300 pesos
Gilbert V. Solo travelers France, May 12, 2013
Welcoming, friendly staff, comfortable room.

Spacious, comfortable room, efficient staff, great buffet breakfast.
8
I am a regular guest at Mabuhay and I am always satisfied with my experience. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean and so is the bathroom which is well designed and has hot water at the washbasin. I always enjoy the buffet breakfast which offers a wide range of continental as well as Philippino dishes. The staff are always friendly and helpful. This time I had a problem with the Tv in the room which they sorted out rapidly. At the moment, there are roadworks just outside the hotel but they had arranged to minimize the disturbance to the guests.
Mark Y. Families with older children United States of America, May 12, 2013
Little expensive but close to mall of asia

location, pool, breakfast
8.3
Susan S. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2013
Quite nice.

Friently staff.
8
We were not happy the first day. The room smelled gasoline and the sink in the bathroom was clogged. We complained so we had to be transferred to another room the next day.
Dennis L. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Okay room for the price.

Great breakfast, good staff.
7.7
Santiago H. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2013
Great service except for the Airport transfer

Friendly and efficient hotel staff. Excellent breakfast buffet.
8
The hotel van booked to take our group to the domestic airport was late by 1 hour and a half. We were rushed to the boarding gate when we arrived at the airport. The toilet and shower are narrow and small.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
great breakfast and helpful staff

buffet breakfast,helpful staff,clean room
6.7
The buffet breakfast was great and the staff was helpful. Unfortunately, I came at a busy time and it was extremely crowded. The front desk was hectic and it took a long time to get a taxi but the staff did their best under the circumstances.
Mabeth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
Good

Friendly staff
7
Its ok but to many mosquito outside but apart from mosquito everything good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07