Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2541)
Sort by:
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, October 4, 2013
Overall nice stay, value for money

Large room, good breakfast, close to airport
6
Was my third time staying at this place, its pretty close to the airport which makes it a good choice for an overnight stay for a transfer. breakfast is good. bathroom good too, although a bit stupid with the door opening inside. can recommend this place to anyone whos looking for a place near the airport. it is also quite close to the mall of asia, the biggest mall in Manila. there is also a native night market just around the corner, pretty cool, cheap stuff, also just for seeing. it might look creepy but its totally safe.
Report this review
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2013
Good.

Close to Airport, good staff, good breakfast.
8
Good for 1 night for airport transfer, very helpfull staff, airport transfer at cheap rate and a very nice breakfast, thankyou.
Report this review
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
Average

It's proximity to the airport is it's best feature, next is the excellent morning buffet.
8.7
I have stayed here before. It's proximity to the airport is it's best feature, next is the excellent morning buffet, but other than that, there is nothing special. I find the extra person charge to be too much.
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Another suberb experience!

friendly staff, great location to shopping and the airport, excellent restaurant
7.7
As always, the stay at The Mabuhay Manor fully met my expectations. The staff is very attentive and accommodating to our needs. For this reason alone, we have not looked at other hotels in the area. Breakfast is always delicious! Specially prepared omelets, good coffee, a good selection of choices on the buffet, and attentive service make each visit memorable. The rooms are plenty large enough for our needs, but we each use 2 pillows to get comfortable in bed when it is time to sleep. The hotel is a good value for the price paid for the room.
Report this review
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, September 3, 2013
Nice overnight stay hotel close to airport

close to airport, large room, good breakfast
6.3
Room was large. beds were very hard, but still managed to sleep well. the bathroom of the deluxe rooms are a bit weird as they are split into two parts. breakfast was good, filipino style, but really nice. overall a nice stay if you wanna have an overnight sleep close to the airport. we used their shuttle, was quite convenient, only a bit more expensive than a cab, but can relie on it so therefore no problem against the additional payment for us.
Report this review
Adeline F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
worth for money to stay here

cleanliness, staffs attitude and location
7.3
overally, it is a choice to come back for stay as the staffs are attentive and good attitude. environment is safe and good security
Report this review
William B. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2013
A very convenient, nice hotel.

close to airport and shopping, great staff, good restaurants
8.3
We had a very enjoyable stay at The Mabuhay Manor.
Report this review
Anna U. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Simple

Good filipino breakfast, quiet, friendly staff
7
Right outside the hotel is the Baclaran where you can buy dirt cheap clothes, shoes, etc. There were people selling fishballs and isaw which I missed eating. There's always the hotel drivers ready to take us where you want to go (pay at frontdesk). Staff are very friendly. Downside: Hotel driver was supposed to pick me up from the airport but I didn't see anyone from Mabuhay Manor when I arrived. I end up riding a taxi who has no idea where the hotel was at first which I end up paying extra pesos.
Report this review
Paul F. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
family fun

swimming,shopping,breakfast
7.7
we always stay here,never tried another hotel cuz we know Mabuhay will be no surprises,safe and good breakfast buffet included.
Report this review
Pieter J. Solo travelers South Africa, August 23, 2013
disappointed stay

staff friendly
4.3
disappointed. beds not up to standard. very small and uncomfortable bathroom
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08