or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2368 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2368)
Sort by:
Gary M. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2013
very relaxing

quiet, big pool, great seafood restaurant
6.7
Arif S. Groups Indonesia, February 21, 2013
A simple hotel with many night attractions

Unique, simple, clean
6.7
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Great airport hotel

Clean with plenty of space
8
We had an overnight stay in Manila. Instead of staying at the airport, we chose to spend the few hours here. It's 15 minutes from airport (no traffic). It's a clean hotel, large rooms, with good sized shower and bathroom.
Concepcion P. Groups United States of America, February 19, 2013
A Homelike hotel

Excellent service and good food
9.7
the staff of the hotel made our stay comfortable. they are so friendly and tries to help you in anyway they can to make your stay easy.
Shopping Tip: the hotel offers transportation to the mall with a reasonable fee if you want to go to the mall or just around the area mini stalls. They can also assist you with your travel plans around the Phillippines with their travel representative.
Stewart E. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Friendly hotel, great "Iron Chef" dishes

Friendly welcoming staff
7.3
Nice hotel, very helpful on reception desk. Evening meal was v good, especially "Iron Chef" dishes; the v early breakfast sandwich offered as we had an early flight was dry and inedible, though. Aircon in room not very effective.
Robert E. Solo travelers Canada, February 17, 2013
Very nice hotel

Real shower
7
didn't spend a lot of time there since early morning flight home next day. nice hotel located in weird alley. didn't seem to be a lot around it except few fast food restaurants. overpriced though. we initially tried to eat in the restaurant but received zero service so we left.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Good Airport Hotel

Great location if you have an early or late flight
6
This was a good hotel to stay in but the area surrounding it is not the best. The breakfast was very good as long as you arrive early otherwise they start running out ! The food from the lobby restaurant leaves a lot to be desired and really didn't come up to an acceptable standard.If you do book this hotel make sure you book the hotel transfer this is by far the cheapest way to and from the airport. All in all this is a good hotel.
Cemal O. Solo travelers Turkey, February 17, 2013
I stayed as transit to go to Boracay.

close to airport, high speed internet, clean room.
6.3
Martin K. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
good location near airport

safe cheap near airport
6.7
Only reason to stay at this hotel is if you are coming from or going to airport. Clean safe but not much else.
Jonathon W. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Great location in Chinatown but small rooms

Close to subway and hawker food market
7.7
this is a cute hotel with very small rooms; we were upgraded to some sort of premium room that was still extra petite. there's really nowhere to sit but the bed. it was a bit of a maze to get to our room (lots of corridors) and it could be noisy with guests coming and going. we were on the second floor and our window didn't open (a safety thing, i think, as there was a walkway directly outside) so ask for a room on the third floor. rooms were clean, with great showers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hawker food market is three blocks away and has incredibly cheap and delicious food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04