or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2477 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2477)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Great Stay

nice room, great staff, great breakfest
10
Although Im not a 5 star Hotel person, I was very impressed by the nice room size, great friendly, prompt Staff and Loved the breakfest buffett, I would highly recomend this Hotel to anyone traveling the Philippines o useing this Hotel to travel further in the Philippines...I really enjoyed my stay here..r
Mabeth W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Fantastic

Great place to stay
9.3
Good place and friendly staff good breakfast clean room
Rose B. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
I was very happy with my stay.

clean large room, location, available transportation.
8
the room was very spacious, bed comfortable and large bathroom. I really like the buffet breakfast. They have variety of food.. also van service was great. staffs was super nice, they all have smile in there face. negative: it took a long time for them to bring us toilet paper and clean towels, otherwise everything was good. I will definitely use the hotel again when I'm in town.
Charlene V. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2013
Pleasant and accommodating

Conveniently located, secure and great price
8.7
Very good. We always stay here because it's affordable, conveniently located, secure, great service and staff and delicious complimentary breakfast. Also very accommodating.
Neil O. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Easy access to airport, reasonable price

Easy access to airport, reasonable price, clean.
7.3
Maria D. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Good

Friendly, clean, food
8.3
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Quite a strange hotel layout

close to the airport, very large room, very friendly guards
6
This was my first visit to this hotel and its difficult to describe. It does not really cater for business customers although the internet was quite good. The breakfast buffet really only catered for local tastes and the Music playing was awful and quite a put-off. They need some new tapes! Taxis were not always easy to get as its off the beaten track in a market area and not too safe at night (so I was advised) Checkout was rather slow and the safety deposit boxes could only be opened by a manager who wasn't always around. A budget hotel in every sense.
Rudelene V. Business travelers Finland, May 15, 2013
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, easy to arrange airport transfer, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Lynn B. Groups Germany, May 13, 2013
Great stay and very friendly staff!

Staff, room, service quality
9.7
The stay in this hotel was very short, just one night (as we had an onward flight in the middle of the night), but it was a great experience. The whole staff- from receptionist to room service guy- was so friendly and outgoing and welcoming! Our room was really big and the extrabed was delivered within minutes. Highly recommended- especially in a city like Manila- that`s such a welcoming and friendly place.
Nancy M. Couples Canada, May 13, 2013
close to airport

large room, good food, near airport
8
We used the hotel to be near the airport since we were staying for only one night and had an early flight the next day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01