Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Gregory F. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2013
Decent enough. Will stay elsewhere next time

not really any Pros. just no real negatives
5.7
Clean rooms. Staff ok. Location not that great. Says Airport hotel but its not really close enough to use that as a selling point. Rather get up 10 minutes earlier and stay at a better hotel further out. At this price, there are much better values in Manila. Nothing to walk to around this hotel if you're bored. Suppose that can be a good thing though if you travel alone in Manila.
Henry M. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Very clean and great service

Close to airport and food outlets
9
room service was really good, quick and very tasty. we asked for a large bed when booking and we did get a very large bed. the room was very clean and we got a breakfast pack because we had to leave before breakfast opened, very happy!
Xue H. Couples China, February 3, 2013
Cheerful oasis in a bustling city

close to airport; very courteous service; clean rooms; outstanding breakfast
9.7
Nice room (no view) with good facilities, comfortable beds, etc. Hotel personnel are excellent: friendly, professional, helpful. Breakfast is really good: buffet (Asian and Western) and fresh omelettes and coffee!
Travel tip: Take a white taxi from the airport; the yellow ones are more expensive!
Athena L. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2013
nice hotel, everyone is friendly

near the airport, mall and bus terminal, its clean
10
my brother always stay in the this hotel, i stayed in heritage before so with my sister, now that i stayed here on my last visit, i will stay again next year ,told my sister and nephew too. its not a 5 star hotel but vwry comfortabke, neat and clean and staff are nice a friendly, for sure i will stay again.
Morgan S. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2013
Convenient to the airport.

Proximity to airport, staff, large rooms
8.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic but very large. Breakfast was fine. There's a convenience store around the corner if you need anything. The area is not lovely, but the hotel is very close to the airport and perfect for a quick overnight in Manila.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2013
he staff are very friendly

The staff are very friendly and nice people. The hotel itself is very clean. Its located in the very convenient area.
6.7
Oscar Z. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Good free breakfast

Complimentary breakfast
7.7
Big rooms and bathroom nice and clean. The staff were friendly. The only I dislike is a big difficult to find the hotel
Daya W. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Huge hotel with sad customer service

Hotel has the works with gym ,dentist, pool ect. but...
5.7
Hotel is too big and the streets were too dark and dangerous for us to walk to shops. Hotel staff are not so friendly or helpful.
Stanley J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Very clean and fresh

Window air conditioner was very powerful and shower had great water pressure.
8.3
Check-in was very efficient and the desk staff seemed well informed. My room was large enough for 8 people and my bed was quite firm and comfortable. The wifi was free and fast enough to view streaming video content. The breakfast buffet was a lovely spread containing mostly ethnic Filipino cuisine however I managed to find enough for my fill. I arrived at opening time for the buffet and by the time I left the dining room had filled with throngs of locals delighting at the food selections. I stayed only overnight and caught a cab back to the airport in the morning for my next international flight. I would however promote this lodging based on my short time there.
Restaurant Tip: Get to the breakfast buffet early.
Steven C. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
locatiion very handy to airport

very large rooms
6.7
The hotel is very close to the airport and market areas and a short ride to the asia mall.Rooms are large and the beds where comfortable. One down side was a lack of coffee and tea making in the room.The airconditioning was noisy at times but very effective.The staff where all way helful with any issues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06