Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2530 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2530)
Sort by:
Jonas R. Couples Sweden, July 6, 2013
It was good as transit hotel

close to airport
5.7
we used it as transit hotel and for that it was OK.
Report this review
Dorothy L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Functional and pleasant enough

Location was very near airport and street market (in the day), cosy and family-run, friendly staff
6
We were on a 1-night transit to catch a flight the next day. The location was near the airport, although the taxi driver nearly could not find it deep in the street it was on, but we saw a local street market in the day just round the corner. A cosy and local family-run place, with decent rooms (only old noisy air-conditioning). Otherwise, pleasant enough for its purpose.
Report this review
Sharon B. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
Comfortable and the staff are all friendly

Staff, Bathroom, Transportation
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. The staff are all efficient and friendly. Breakfast has a good variation and selection. Checking in and out was not a problem. The transportation was reliable. The room was large and the bathroom was modern.
Report this review
Paige M. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
Great breakfast, nice pool

We loved the pool, great for kids, and the breakfast buffet is awesome!
5.3
The staff were attentive and helpful. Very small beds in the room, but room was clean and tidy, not great value for money, though. Breakfast buffet is fantastic, caters for all tastes and cultures. We loved the pool area, great for the kids.
Report this review
Joseph B. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
Good hotel near airport

Proximity to airport, shuttle, breakfast
8
This was my 2nd stay here on this trip to the Philippines because I wanted a hotel close to the airport for my early flight the next day. The hotel arranged airport shuttles (for a fee), and offered a shuttle service to surrounding areas for about the same price as a taxi, but safer and easier. We used the service to go to the mall of asia and back which was about 5 minutes away. I believe the hotel had free (or almost free) shuttle service to and from the mall at set times during the day, but those times didn't fit in our schedule. We left before the breakfast buffet started but they offered us coffee and sandwhiches for our trip to the airport. I'll stay here again if I have a need to spend the night near the Manila airport again.
Report this review
Jannet V. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2013
comfortable

clean, pleasant staff, large rooms
10
very comfortable, we prefer this hotel due to room size and comfort.
Report this review
Alan M. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
NIce hotel

Friendly staff
8
Good location near the airport and Mall of Asia. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Nice breakfast buffet. Very friendly staff.
Report this review
Loida R. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Good size rooms, breakfast choices are excellent

Good size rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast
10
Report this review
Espen E. Families with young children Norway, June 23, 2013
it was a pleasant stay.

pool,staff,shuttle service
7.7
Report this review
Petr N. Families with young children Russia, June 23, 2013
Nice hotel to spend overnight between flights

Friendly staff, big rooms
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05