or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2322 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2322)
Sort by:
Steve B. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel with clean rooms and good service.

Service was great and the rooms were exceptionally clean compared to others.
8.7
I was impressed with the rooms except I did not have much of a view. Electricity went out during the night and the hotel had a back-up generator which was nice. Rooms were clean and service was very good throughout my stay. Location compared to price I thought was good also. Close to the Mall of Asia and other points of interest.
Evelyn M. Groups Australia, January 18, 2013
great location & clean

love the friendliness of the staff
9.7
totally enjoyed my stay in this jotel that i ended up returning twice after highly recommendable
James K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Fairly basic hotel for the money

Relatively close to airport for a stopover
5
Room was quite large but relatively basic. Beds hard. Noise from outside was evident, and windows seemed to open into rafter which contained screaming cats. By far the best thing about this hotel was the breakfast which was quite outstanding, quite a surprise when I walked into the breakfast room.
Jan P. Families with young children Sweden, January 17, 2013
clean place with fantastic breakfast

close to airport
6.7
nice, clean place with spacy rooms, good service and wonderfull breakfast
Tiit T. Families with young children Estonia, January 17, 2013
Nice rooms, good breakfast

Huge breakfast buffet
10
Staff let us stay by the pool and wait for our flight after we chekced out. Rooms were big and nice, wifi worked well. Window was too small.
Stanley B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
our room was a lot better than the 1st time

assistance we received from the front of house staff
8.3
I enjoyed our room during our stay as the first time we stayed we were so disapointed but i filled in the survey and the suggestions i made were fixed for us on our return
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel rooms very good and clean

staff friendly well dressed and pleasant to talk to great food
9.7
I found the rooms to be clean and tidy and the staff always willing to help with any request the the guest may have I come to realise the i was treated like a family member and will not hesitate to promote your hotel and will stay at the Mabuhay Manor Hotel again in the future
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I think that a person visiting the Philippines for the first time should do the historical tours as it most informative
Allan W. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel good location nice rooms

swimming pool, good food, friendly and helpful staff
10
my stay at the mabuhay manor hotel was one of the best stays away from home i have had as the rooms clean and all my needs caterwed for by the friendly and helpful staff who were neatly dressed with a very warm and family atmosphere. made me feel like a part of their family a very pleasant stay
Eduard C. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
Very festive and great staff

Very friendly staff
7.7
Rooms are clean but the sheets kind of smell and seemed a little dirty still as if they weren't washed from the previous occupants. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The buffet is great and very indiginous but needs more variety. And ran out of food even before the time was up.
Jean C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
my favorite hotel

near mall and airport
8.7
everytime I come home,i always stay at this hotel because its near the mall,airport,casino and etc...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02