My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Jean C. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
my favorite hotel

near mall and airport
8.7
everytime I come home,i always stay at this hotel because its near the mall,airport,casino and etc...
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2013
For Transit passenger 15-20mins from Int'l Airport

Location to the Airport Value for your Money
8.3
The hotel staff were friendly. The room, good enough for a person, couple or family that are just staying for an overnight. Location near the Ninoy Aquino International Airport 15-20 minutes, Your itenerary does say be there 2hours prior to ETD but an extra hour and a half is my advice not due to the traffic but the long que of going to the check-in counter. Hotel room was ok, bed was hard (but it'll do). Breakfast buffet very nice.
Shopping Tip: For last minute shopping, there are shops on a building access to the train station (I dont know whether it was MRT or LRT) which are not wholesale you can negotiate price upto 100 peso lesser than original price.
Fabian F. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
good hotel not so great location

nearby intl. airport
7
Hotel staff and services are good. my favorite is breakfast buffet(filipino dish). ill come back and stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: walking distance to Roxas blvd. plenty of restaurants to choose.
Les Q. Couples Canada, January 4, 2013
Good airport location

Good value for money, excellent breakfast buffet
7.3
the hotel is close to the ninoy aquino international airport of manila. we've stayed in this hotel before and we find it convenient as a base when departing on an early flight or returning on a late flight. the rooms are clean and well kept which is really the most important. the staff are friendly and we always look forward to the breakfast buffet included in the price. there's a cook on standby to cook your eggs or omellete. there's a variety of filipino and western dishes. you get good value for the price. you are also close to a lot of attractions and taxi is cheap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The place is a short ride for a lot of attractions and shopping, Transport is no problem as taxi is cheap. For those going to the provinces, Victoria and Five Star bus depots are located not too far away. Mall of Asia is located just down the street, other attractions are just close by. A lot of shopping is around the area and so are night entertainment. If you need to go somewhere take the taxi, the hotel is located in a dark quiet area off the main strip.
Stanley B. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
I was Disapointed with our room as to my report

The Breakfast in the morning
7.3
i was very disapointed with our room during our first stay as some of the fittings were broken and also very noisy
William B. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Quaint

Near local shopping
5.7
Pictures look better then actuality... rooms are ok... large enough, comfortable, definitely not luxurious.... staff friendly, breakfast buffet ok... a lot of mosquitoes, more than most hotels and i did see several very small cockroaches on doors when walking down the corridors and killed one such in the room.... but just one...good enough for 1-2 nights max. as not far from international airport. it is very near to what the locals refer to as baclaran which is a large transportation hub... u can catch a bus as a jumping off point to just about anywhere in the phillipines and it is also a major market place used by the local people, so better deals could be found there.. the baclaran area can be extremely dirty.. trash, homeless people, etc... though the hotel was far enough away.. it is a bit sketchy at night and i would not recommend a solo foreign woman to walk around there alone, at night.. both foreign men and women should be cautious in that area, especially at night, if wandering around
Vergel P. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice Hotel and friendly service

Shuttle service to MOA & 24hr food service
8.7
Booked a deluxe room..much larger and very spacious than i expected..very clean..room was clean everyday unless you specify no too. The free breakfast buffet was ok. The hotel has a taxi service..so if you want to go anywhere without having to go outside and look for a taxi just ask the front desk they are always happy to help. The only downside during my stay was the laundry service was not available during new years. Would definetey stay here again..as a matter a fact ive already booked another 3 nights here
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from Mall of Asia..Hotel has shuttle service going to MOA for only 20 pesos.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2012
The best hotel for the price in Manila

Location, close to Roxas Blvd and a variety of malls and local markets and eatieries
10
Having stayed at the Mabuhay Manor more than 50 times, this in itself boasts exceptional standards. room are clean and extremely spacious Staff are the best offering local style cultured service, often dressed in typical Filipino fasion food is typical Filipino of a high standard and not costly Love this place. Wifi is complimentary and is fast and reliable. get your login details from reception upon arrival for free
Shopping Tip: Shopping is all around in abundance, a short two minute walk and you are in Baclaran market which sometimes is open 24 hours, also close to the Mall of Asia for a 50 peso ride by taxi, or a 20 minute brisk walk
William B. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Breakfast is always good, convenient location, helpfull staff
9
i like to stay at the mabuhay manor every time i come to manila. the staff is always friendly and willing to help. the restaurants serve great tasting food and the staff remembers me from previous visits. the location is a short drive to the airport and very close to moa (walking distance, if required). taxi service and/or the hotel shuttle has never been a problem.
Jose L. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Nice hotel but area is not so good

close to Mall of Asia and food places and Baclaran
6.7
Hotel was ok, few roaches found in room, wifi was very good, breakfast was very good, staff was very friendly, area is not so good but close to baclaran and mall of asia, traffic very heavy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02