or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2341 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2341)
Sort by:
Youngho K. Families with older children South Korea, January 28, 2013
hotel for price

distance.
8
i was late at airport. i easily soon arrived to this hotel because of close hotel from airport. hotel serve pick up for a little pay. good choice for short stay or busyness trip. breakfast is simple and various, acceptable.
Youngho K. Families with young children South Korea, January 28, 2013
good locotion from airport

near airport. late check in is possible. affordable price.
8
i realexed in hotel. i arrived too late 3am. staff welcomed at that time. room condition is clean and not small. meal offered in morning is not bad. totally i was satisfied. next time if i have chance to saty in hotel. i will
Lani B. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
our stay there was unforgettable!

nice food, very clean, very nice people
9
if ever i will decide to get a hotel near the airport again, i will choose stay once more at Mabuhay Manor.
David W. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great filipino food for the body and also the soul

The food, full service, security, prices, and the religious aspect
9.3
I keep coming back to this hotel. The overall atmosphere makes a person feel good and you don't have to worry about the price of anything. The service is complete. For example, if you want to change money they'll call a local money changer for the best price and have the currency brought to you in about 10 minutes. If you need to store valuables they have a secure safety deposit box system (not in-room safes). This hotel is operated with a vision which is religious in nature and if you go there you will see what I mean. The only drawbacks are that the gym could be better and the last time I was there the internet in my room was slow and unreliable. I'll be back and maybe it will be better next time.
Shopping Tip: You can go to and from the Mall of Asia (MOA) for 100 pesos each way, maybe only 80 using the taxi's meter. Wanna shop for clothes, shoes, etc? Walk out of the hotel and you are in Baclaran, an entire district of markets extending out into the streets with racks and racks of goods. I wouldn't walk around there at night, however.
Marina B. Couples Russia, January 26, 2013
10 min by taxi from the airport

Spacious room (two double beds)
5.3
we stayed at this hotel just one night before the early international departure from manila. we were very surprised to receive almost no attention from the front desk staff, when we arrived. eventually, the staff was not attentive at all.. i.e. we came to the seafood restaurant near pool close to 6 pm, was waiting for the waiter for 10 mins, but he never came. (at the moment the staff were clearing the restaurant shop window, but didn't say a word to us - we were not even sure of the restaurant working hours). then ordered tee at the lobby cafe - the waiter firmly put the cup on the table in the way you never expect even in a 3 star hotel. at the checkout the front desk staff was very slow and we got the correct bill only after we reminded 3 times that the dinner that we had the day before was not included into it (but then amount was 100 peso higher due to the mistake in the calculations..). after all it appeared that the cards pos terminal was not working, so we had to spend almost all cash we had. in general, we didn't enjoy our stay in this hotel, though the room was ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is closed at 6 pm.
John B. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
well located hotel close to Mall of Asia,Big room

Quiet, obliging staff good food
8
Initially booked for 3 nights but stayed for 10! Comfortable bed clean room, good menu selection, at reasonable price.
Restaurant Tip: Unlimited food choices at MOA
Carmen M. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Feels like a " coming home" atmosphere

Location near Baclaran, a wholesale mall
8.7
Family atmosphere and employees are all very courteous.
Shopping Tip: Close to Baclaran and Mall do Asia
Julynda P. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2013
Great service

warm, prompt and efficient service of the staff
8
We were warmly received, the desk staff were very efficient and fast in responding to our needs and requests. The room was clean and spacious.It is near the mall of Asia and the airport. Be sure to bring a hotel card which specifies its location on a map. The taxi driver that brought us from the Mall of Asia didn't quite know the hotel nor where it is.
Athula F. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
Good location - easy to find

Well maintained hotel in the Pasey area
8
Good location - close to the airport and shopping at Pasey city.
Shopping Tip: Close to wholesale shops at Barangay on Harrison st. Pasey City.
Eunbyuck K. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2013
its beautiful place hotel

good good good
9
im really really happy for stay in here. very kind step and quiet. but if u r not booking its place is so expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08