Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2608 reviews

1889 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2608)
Sort by:
Aksel M. Business travelers Denmark, November 13, 2013
Nice location and helpfull staff

Locationa nd helpfull staff
9
Nice location and helpfull staff, who did their best for me, when I had to cover the typhoon that hit The Philippines
Report this review
Harry B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Great hotel & close to airport

Ease of check in. friendly staff. close to airport
8
We stay at this hotel nearly every time we come to Manila and love the friendly staff and clean rooms. Transportation to and from the airport is available at any hour needed.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
great value

friendly staff, comfortable room, great food.
8.7
great service from airport pick up to drop off. staff are very polite and very attentive. would recommend to anyone travelling through Mnaila.
Report this review
Alexander D. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Average

Large Rooms
6.3
Average as most staff at Reception not professional & a bit rude. (maybe the only want to treat well , rich locals who speak Tagalog , not tourists who speak English)
Report this review
Matt M. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2013
my favorite airport hotel in manila

close to airport, staff friencliness, great bulalo
9.7
i love the convenience of this hotel. when we are exhausted from a flight we simply check in without a fuss, and collapse on the nice, big bed and sleep. the room service and restaurant food is great with balikbayan favorites like bulalo and binakol soup. the sweets are to crave. relax with a buko shake. the wifi is fast and the lobby is always on the go. this is a comfortable hotel that impresses with its quiet efficiency and delicious native cuisine. it is understated and kind to return to like an old, faithful dog. i love it.
Report this review
Ma. T. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2013
Comfortable

Close proximity to the airport, friendly staff, comfortable room
8
Report this review
Roderick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Very Good

Airport pick up, helpful staff, air of efficiency and cleanliness
8
The only niggle was the fact that dinner was always well cooked very tasty and hot but they served it on cold plates.A fact i brought to the staffs attn. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay and i will use the hotel again.However I was in the company of a friend who lived in Manila so i could explore the local area with him.I would suggest that going out alone as a foreigner would not be wise.
Report this review
Rosallie M. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
the stay was good..

clean, nice staff, easy access
8
the stay was good..we stay at the hotel for a short time, but the experience was ok
Report this review
Andrew O. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2013
Very dissapointing

Staff were good
4.3
My stay was quite dissapointing, the bedding was not clean. I was changed to another room and although better was still not good.
Report this review
Javier R. Families with older children Spain, November 4, 2013
fantastic when travelling on a budget. Excellent.

room. pool. internet.
7.7
Great value for money especially as breakfast is included. Very clean and large rooms. Cheap shuttle to and from mall of asia. The downside is the mattress is way too hard.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 1889 reviews Next page
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06