My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Tabbu L. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2012
So comfy hotel

Near the airport
10
I am comfortable with my stay. I am returning home for the holidays and I need to stopover for the night before heading to Davao. My overnight stay in the hotel is booked online and upon arriving at the hotel, despite the busy holidays, I see no delays or hassle during my stay, considering I arrived late, which is around almost midnight.. The staff are friendly and courteous and I can feel that they are ready to attend to my needs. Thank you.
Travel tip: The location is quite near the airport. This will give you ample time to prepare for your flight especially if its early morning flights. This is the hotel for you. The place is also suitable for business travellers, like me which i truly appreciate since I usually do my bookings online, together with my flights and this provides less hassles and delays for me.
Mary-Ann B. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2012
Happy with our stay

Comfortable and clean, Breakfast was the best, hot and delicious.
7.3
We've been return visitors to this hotel several times, althought the location is not the greatest; it is near the airport. You must have someone who is familiar with the area to drive you around (like we did) or else you would be lost in the chaotic mess around the hotel. The price is right for the comfortable and clean rooms; Breakfast is always hot and tasty. Did not like the fact that our room's ac could not stay on if we left the room.
Travel tip: near airport
Ma S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2012
Great location and pleasant service

The staffs are very friendly and always serve with smile.
8.7
It was a very good stay. I arrived very late in the evening and still manage to order food for room service. I had a car reservation to send me to the airport the next day. Despite of very heavy traffic at Roxas Boulevard the driver manage to send us to the airport on time. The wifi connection was great. The staffs are really helpful and very polite. The place is very quiet and clean.
Bill Q. Couples Canada, December 17, 2012
Great hotel, great location for shopping..

Close to shopping & airport, friendly & helpful staff, excellent restaurants and hotel amenities.
8.3
Our stay was made more pleasant by friendly and helpful staff with suggestions for places to visit, nearby shopping malls, and hotel services i.e. internet, airport transfers and excellent restaurants were amenities that made stay more relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to market style shopping with items that may be bargained for, access to modern shopping mall, church and the Rizal Park is nearby; staff provides thorough information on interesting places nearby.
Judy H. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2012
Friendly and Helpful Staff

Big Rooms
8.7
The room has a bit of a smell but no big deal since we only stayed for a night. I just would like to commend the hotel staff. I lost my wallet at the airport and they immediately offered to help me go back and the driver stayed with me the whole time I was looking for my wallet. I never found it but these hotel people who tried to assist me made a difference. Thanks a lot for the great service!
Peter V. Families with young children Netherlands, December 17, 2012
good hotel with nice staff

big rooms, and not to far from airport, good service.
7.7
the staff of the hotel was very friendly and helpfull, we almost misted our flight but thanks to the people of the mabuhay who helped us with our stuff and brought us to the airport we made it just in time. the only niegative thing was that the air conditions was old and making a lot of noise.
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2012
Budget Hotel

Convienient to airport and Mall of Asia
6.7
Be sure to have your hotel voucher at check-in. Stayed in this hotel twice, one night each time. One of the times, the room had no window which I did not like. Overall, the experience was OK. Room was clean, breakfast was OK. Thought the blanket and sheet on the bed was backwards. Sheet should be against your body. The blank was old, warn-out, and unappealing. I didn't want to touch it. The hotel actually did make my 3:30 AM wake-up call and delivered a dried-up chicken salad sandwich to my room for breakfast since I could not take advantage of the free buffet breakfast. The street that the hotel is located on is a little creepy at night. However, had no problem walking to Kenny Rogers, MacDonalds, and the big street market area. Combined taxi fare to the Mall of Asia was only 8 PHP. I paid $75 USD per night for the hotel room, which I thought was a little much for this budget hotel. However, I have stayed in much worse places in Manila for the same amount of money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the yellow metered taxi from the airport. The fixed fee cars and vans are far more expensive. I paid 250 PHP for the yellow taxi to the hotel, unmetered taxi wanted 800 PHP.
Maria V. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Good location

Location
9.3
the location is good, near to the airport and mall of asia, and also restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia is just walking distance from the hotel and they even provide the free shuttle going there, if you don't want to walk.
Judith B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2012
Its really amzing !!!

its good for those who travell and need to stay near to airport
10
it was really awsome, its was so great to stay in this hotel, and its very near to airport, there servies food are all great. Thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its very near to airport and good price of rooms
Taneli T. Couples Finland, December 10, 2012
Good Service, early checking.

Near MOA and airport
6.7
I checked in 10:30am already and they didnt charge extra.
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia is very near

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ChefsThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08