My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Spa The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Reception The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2248 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2248)
Sort by:
Johannes V. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2012
Huge room, and excellent, huge buffet breakfast.

Location, food, ease of getting a taxi.
7.3
Upon check-in the staff will ask for refundable incidental deposit. However, since I keep my money in separate places, I only had immediate access to 600 pesos. This was acceptable. The bedding was placed on the bed backwards, with the blanket being on the bottom. There were no towels in the room but,upon request,the cleaner provided two bathtowels. The airconditioner is antiquated, and held together with packing tape. There are no instructions on how to get lights and airconditioner working. Although water pressure was good, there was no hot(or even lukewarm) water in either shower or sink. The sink in my room was small, and there was no shelf to place my toilette necessities. I had to use the toilet holding tank to store my bag of toiletries.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel van picks up at another hotel; when I arrived at the airport, there was no 'Mabuhay Manor' sign, but it turns out that the driver had been holding up the wrong sign, for which he apologised.
Tam P. Couples Vietnam, September 16, 2012
An OK budget hotel

Near airport
6.3
Hotel has a big selection for breakfast (free!). The staff there are nice, they allowed me to take breakfast even though I did an early check in. Price is not good but not bad, quite reasonable though I'd prefer a hostel next time I travel. Hotel is also close to big station which has bus to many provinces around
Nightlife Tip: Go to CCP theater and Resort World for theater performance ... they do their jobs very well
Geronimo A. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Friendly and excellent service.

Good accomodation comfortable spacious
10
convenient i enjoyed it and looking forward for the next time.
Brendan C. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Good accommodation at a reasonable price

Good location and near the airport.
7.7
i found the mahuhay manor very pleasant, staff were helpful and friendly. the room was clean with 2 double beds, a good sized shower, the tv worked and had clear reception. there was no tea/coffee making facilities in the room, but coffee/tea was available from room service. breakfast was a buffet, i did not use any other the hotel's other features.
Shopping Tip: there is a local market at the end of the street.
Louise T. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
Goed hotel met gastvrij personeel

In de buurt van het vliegveld en Mall of Asia
8
We have stayed at this hotel for several times now, split over 4 years and we are very positive over the employees, the location and the rooms. A very kind gesture was at our last stay when we couldn't land at our destination somewhere in the Philippines. They gave a warm welcome back and offered us immediately a room. It's a good and warm Philippine place to stay at.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Ma C. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Presentable hotel and efficient service.

efficient room service, effecthve services.
7.7
the room was not readily prepared upon our arrival. i missed the bedroom sleepers, enough floor rags and bathroom accessories. the bath/shower cum comfort room was divided in such a way it made it kind of small. movements on the upper floor is so much heard - kinda disturbing. but over all services is almost efficient.
Rowena C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
I am extremely pleased with everything....

cleanliness of the rooms, staff, price
10
i am extremely pleased with this hotel. the service , cleanliness of the rooms, friendly and courteous staff, the food, amenities. you cannot beat the price , either.
Jesse F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
Close to the airport, decent price

Restaurant onsite
6.7
Stayed at Mabuhay Manor Hotel overnight while transferring from domestic to international flight. The hotel is near the airport and is comfortable for a brief stay. The hotel is not located in the best neighborhood but is relatively safe during daylight hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfer is much more expensive than taking a taxi. Also, the process to schedule and locate the hotel's van is complicated. In short, just take a metered taxi.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2012
Good shopping near but dated rooms

Nothing outstanding
5.3
I saw a lot of bugs everywhereto include in the breakfast room. Mostly ants there and roaches in the room.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping near
Royal T. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
always a good place to stay

close proximity to airport and mall of asia
8
i llike the location of this hotel because it is close to the airport. also i like the breakfast buffet and swimming pool. there is also a nice seafood dinner buffet offered there. i have stayed here at least 4 times and i enjoyed my stay.
Shopping Tip: mall of asia is about a mile away from the hotel. there yu can find everything from dining, movies, shopping, concerts to ice skating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - SpaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Premium RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Superior RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Chefs

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01