or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2423 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Cary B. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great food, comfortable bed, beautiful pool

The food is fantastic. Internet connection is strong. Pool/bar area garden like and nice.
7.7
Amber P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Large spacey rooms

Large rooms, near to the airport
5.3
the stay was fine. the service desk was overwhelmed when arriving but the staff was accommodating and helpful. i would recommend for a couple as the room was too large for just a solo, quick stay.
Ricardo A. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Great location with smiling faces

close to the airport and delicious breakfast
9
It's always nice staying at Mabuhay Manor. Convenience, friendly staff and most of all delicious food is served everyday.
Restaurant Tip: Try their delightful food.
Carlos M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
satisfying and comfortable

friendly staff, close to the airport, buffet breakfast and " sutokil " type restaurant
7
We have been staying at Mabuhay Manor for the past four years and our stays have always been satisfactory. Though their facilities are not 5 stars, their staff members-- from the receptionists at the front desk to the waiters at the restaurant-- are super friendly and accommodating. They make us feel almost like family members --making sure we are comfortable and happy.
Sungmi L. Families with older children South Korea, February 11, 2013
disappointing hotel with convenient location

near to airport
6.3
The breakfast was the worst one in my whole life. The music was so annoying during eating.
Travel tip: Taxi drivers could not find the location well, even though it was rather near to the shopping mall of Asia.
Daniel L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
lovely hotel

good food
10
nice family oriented hotel, close to the mall, food are great and staff are friendly
Shopping Tip: nice family oriented hotel
Stephen W. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
Pleasant hotel but very poor location

Friendly, helpful staff
5.3
i chose this hotel for its closeness to the airport and to mall of asia. i found the hotel to be very pleasant, with clean and well equipped rooms. my first night i was in an older wing and it was a bit warn down however on my return i was in a newer wing which was very fresh and clean. the breakfast was included, served in a nice dining area and was quite a complete buffet with both asian and western breakfast options.the major drawback an the reason i would not return to this hotel was the area surrounding it. the area was pretty seedy but busy with plenty of stalls so i chose to explore the surroundings. i was robbed on the street mid afternoon just a half block from the hotel as a youth ran buy and knocked into me and grabbed the necklace from my neck. if you stay here take a cab wherever you go!
Gary R. Families with older children Canada, February 10, 2013
Location Near Airport and Market

reasonable priced accommodations with friendly, helpful staff
7.3
the beds were very hard, but the pillows were comfortable. the room was very large with some wasted space - perhaps a re-arrangement of the beds could have filled this extra space. the old fridge was extremely loud. nice, clean room. the complimentary breakfast was very limited in its variety. loved the praise and worship session on the 2nd floor on sunday morning.
Cemal O. Solo travelers Turkey, February 10, 2013
I stayed there transit for my trip to Boracay.

close to airport, clean, high speed internet.
6.3
Anthony P. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Close to airport, breakfast was ok not great

Close to airport
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01