or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2385 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2385)
Sort by:
Jun W. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2013
he staff are very friendly

The staff are very friendly and nice people. The hotel itself is very clean. Its located in the very convenient area.
6.7
Oscar Z. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Good free breakfast

Complimentary breakfast
7.7
Big rooms and bathroom nice and clean. The staff were friendly. The only I dislike is a big difficult to find the hotel
Daya W. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Huge hotel with sad customer service

Hotel has the works with gym ,dentist, pool ect. but...
5.7
Hotel is too big and the streets were too dark and dangerous for us to walk to shops. Hotel staff are not so friendly or helpful.
Stanley J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
Very clean and fresh

Window air conditioner was very powerful and shower had great water pressure.
8.3
Check-in was very efficient and the desk staff seemed well informed. My room was large enough for 8 people and my bed was quite firm and comfortable. The wifi was free and fast enough to view streaming video content. The breakfast buffet was a lovely spread containing mostly ethnic Filipino cuisine however I managed to find enough for my fill. I arrived at opening time for the buffet and by the time I left the dining room had filled with throngs of locals delighting at the food selections. I stayed only overnight and caught a cab back to the airport in the morning for my next international flight. I would however promote this lodging based on my short time there.
Restaurant Tip: Get to the breakfast buffet early.
Steven C. Couples Australia, January 29, 2013
locatiion very handy to airport

very large rooms
6.7
The hotel is very close to the airport and market areas and a short ride to the asia mall.Rooms are large and the beds where comfortable. One down side was a lack of coffee and tea making in the room.The airconditioning was noisy at times but very effective.The staff where all way helful with any issues.
Youngho K. Families with older children South Korea, January 28, 2013
hotel for price

distance.
8
i was late at airport. i easily soon arrived to this hotel because of close hotel from airport. hotel serve pick up for a little pay. good choice for short stay or busyness trip. breakfast is simple and various, acceptable.
Youngho K. Families with young children South Korea, January 28, 2013
good locotion from airport

near airport. late check in is possible. affordable price.
8
i realexed in hotel. i arrived too late 3am. staff welcomed at that time. room condition is clean and not small. meal offered in morning is not bad. totally i was satisfied. next time if i have chance to saty in hotel. i will
Lani B. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
our stay there was unforgettable!

nice food, very clean, very nice people
9
if ever i will decide to get a hotel near the airport again, i will choose stay once more at Mabuhay Manor.
David W. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great filipino food for the body and also the soul

The food, full service, security, prices, and the religious aspect
9.3
I keep coming back to this hotel. The overall atmosphere makes a person feel good and you don't have to worry about the price of anything. The service is complete. For example, if you want to change money they'll call a local money changer for the best price and have the currency brought to you in about 10 minutes. If you need to store valuables they have a secure safety deposit box system (not in-room safes). This hotel is operated with a vision which is religious in nature and if you go there you will see what I mean. The only drawbacks are that the gym could be better and the last time I was there the internet in my room was slow and unreliable. I'll be back and maybe it will be better next time.
Shopping Tip: You can go to and from the Mall of Asia (MOA) for 100 pesos each way, maybe only 80 using the taxi's meter. Wanna shop for clothes, shoes, etc? Walk out of the hotel and you are in Baclaran, an entire district of markets extending out into the streets with racks and racks of goods. I wouldn't walk around there at night, however.
Marina B. Couples Russia, January 26, 2013
10 min by taxi from the airport

Spacious room (two double beds)
5.3
we stayed at this hotel just one night before the early international departure from manila. we were very surprised to receive almost no attention from the front desk staff, when we arrived. eventually, the staff was not attentive at all.. i.e. we came to the seafood restaurant near pool close to 6 pm, was waiting for the waiter for 10 mins, but he never came. (at the moment the staff were clearing the restaurant shop window, but didn't say a word to us - we were not even sure of the restaurant working hours). then ordered tee at the lobby cafe - the waiter firmly put the cup on the table in the way you never expect even in a 3 star hotel. at the checkout the front desk staff was very slow and we got the correct bill only after we reminded 3 times that the dinner that we had the day before was not included into it (but then amount was 100 peso higher due to the mistake in the calculations..). after all it appeared that the cards pos terminal was not working, so we had to spend almost all cash we had. in general, we didn't enjoy our stay in this hotel, though the room was ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is closed at 6 pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07