or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel

2933 F.B. Harrison cor. Ortigas St, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Family The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe
The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite The Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2365)
Sort by:
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2013
Great hotel, close to the airport

food, comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
This stay for 1 night only was because I had an early morning flight out of the airport, and The Mabuhay Manor Hotel was a good option for me to help me catch my flight on time. Their airport shuttle service is very convenient.
Pierre-Alain G. Solo travelers France, January 20, 2013
Ideal Hotel for the traveler with an early flight

Location, Large and comfortable rooms for the price point
6.7
Convenienly located a few minutes away from Mall of Asia, and one of the closer hotels to the International Airport, Mabuhay manor offers a relevant proposition to the international traveler, a little further away from the crazily expensive Resort world Facility (the only Hotels within vicinity of the Airport). Count 15 min-20 min to the airport by Taxi (rather than the 45min - 1h for the Makati/Ortigas area) Mabuhay Manor's rooms are both large and clean, equipped with most of the relevant cable TV channels. One point to note: if the area immediately arround the hotel is relatively standard, be aware that the hotel is only hundred meters away from one of the multiple Manila's adult areas (gambling and others). Keep this in mind when traveling with your younger children. Safe, but I would recommend staying within the hotel. Mabuhay manor is definitely better value for money (and location) than the nearby & more famous Heritage Hotel (too overpriced and too close to a red light district for my comfort) Taxi Access: print a map, as a few taxi drivers would not necessarily know the hotel itself. Most Taxis would know the nearby Heritage Hotel though. Getting a Taxi from the Mabuhay Manor has never been an issue on my side, even for very early departures to the airport. I will definitely go back to the mabuhay Manor, especially when having an early flight departing from the international airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Large Hotel praying areas are available for Christians in need of praying.
Charles H. Families with older children Belgium, January 20, 2013
A hotel who's name fits perfetly the expectations.

Good service, perfectly situated for shopping Moa
8.7
the deluxe room fits the bill and is spacious and comfortably fitted out. amenities and facilities (e.g. wifi, frige, tv...) present work well. the hotel's breafast is deliciously pinoy and plenty. garage (open) facility within the compound is guarded and free. good and efficient contact with staff. the outdoors swimming pool was closed soon at 5 or 6 pm for daily maintenance, which is indeed too soon for an evening relaxing swim. a perfect place to stay for balikbayan or family alike.
Travel tip: Easy reach to Moa by foot after passing the main road traffic only once.
David S. Couples Australia, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel,good service,large room

Very close to airports and Mall of Asia
6.7
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights the room was large,clean and the bed good.Hotel is close to Mall of Asia,easy walk,but better to get a cab at night,as hotel is situated in a narrow dark lane.Breakfast ok,more for Filipino taste,but always found something to suite me,the hotel is good value for the money i payed.
Nightlife Tip: dont walk in the dark lanes after dark,always get a cab.
Steve B. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2013
Nice Hotel with clean rooms and good service.

Service was great and the rooms were exceptionally clean compared to others.
8.7
I was impressed with the rooms except I did not have much of a view. Electricity went out during the night and the hotel had a back-up generator which was nice. Rooms were clean and service was very good throughout my stay. Location compared to price I thought was good also. Close to the Mall of Asia and other points of interest.
Evelyn M. Groups Australia, January 18, 2013
great location & clean

love the friendliness of the staff
9.7
totally enjoyed my stay in this jotel that i ended up returning twice after highly recommendable
James K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Fairly basic hotel for the money

Relatively close to airport for a stopover
5
Room was quite large but relatively basic. Beds hard. Noise from outside was evident, and windows seemed to open into rafter which contained screaming cats. By far the best thing about this hotel was the breakfast which was quite outstanding, quite a surprise when I walked into the breakfast room.
Jan P. Families with young children Sweden, January 17, 2013
clean place with fantastic breakfast

close to airport
6.7
nice, clean place with spacy rooms, good service and wonderfull breakfast
Tiit T. Families with young children Estonia, January 17, 2013
Nice rooms, good breakfast

Huge breakfast buffet
10
Staff let us stay by the pool and wait for our flight after we chekced out. Rooms were big and nice, wifi worked well. Window was too small.
Stanley B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
our room was a lot better than the 1st time

assistance we received from the front of house staff
8.3
I enjoyed our room during our stay as the first time we stayed we were so disapointed but i filled in the survey and the suggestions i made were fixed for us on our return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Mabuhay Manor Hotel ManilaThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - FamilyThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Executive RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan SuiteThe Mabuhay Manor Hotel Manila - Balikbayan Suite

Customer Reviews - The Mabuhay Manor Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08